Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Simply elegant, this solitaire engagement ring is crafted in 18k white gold with a four-prong design to highlight your center diamond.
4,8 out of 5 (483 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  483 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (483 Reviews)
5 Stars
378
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
We couldn't be happier with the ring.
This beautiful ring cost a fraction of what I'd have paid in a jewelry store for a similar ring. The ring and stone are perfectly finished: polish and fit are ideal. The size of the diamond solitaire is perfect; a smaller stone would have looked cheap and a larger stone would have looked gaudy.
Anonymous - 
07/24/2013
share
Awed by the beauty
Its absolutely beautiful. Better than described.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2013
share
Perfect engagement ring
Honestly, it's better than what I expected. Fiance loved it.
Karen A - 
05/31/2013
share
Perfect!!!
The perfect ring for the perfect price.
Anonymous - 
05/08/2013
share
Very beautiful ring.
Patrick J - 
05/02/2013
share
The stone is amazing, I couldn't be happier. It sits in the setting a bit higher then I expected
Johnny - 
03/29/2013
share
She was mesmerized by the ring.
It looks nice in the sample picture but in real life it looks 10x greater!
Lucina - 
03/28/2013
share
She said yes!
The service, the product, and the documentation regarding the product was nonpareil, period. The ring is beautiful, (she said yes, just in case you were wondering), and my now fiance absolutely loved it. She has received innumerable complements about the quality and brilliance of it. Thank you!
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
she is in heaven
very happy with it
Tom - 
03/04/2013
share
I could not be more pleased with my purchase and would do it again in an instant. The value exceeded all my expectations and the process was so simple and efficient. It is Blue Nile for all my jewelry purchases from now on.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
Great service, great ring.
Great service, great ring.
Carlos - 
01/13/2013
share
Outstanding Price and Customer Service
A friend recommended me blue nile and i can be no more thankful to him. I got and excellent ring at a great price. Customer service was outstanding and I simply love the ring.
Juan Salvador - 
10/30/2012
share
The ring was very beautiful. Would definately purchase from Blue Nile again.
DEAN - 
10/29/2012
share
Everything turned out great. The ring is a little too big but that's because I didn't know her exact size.
Anonymous - 
08/10/2012
share
Love the diamond!
the diamond was gorgeous! but the setting not...is too thin, the picture wasn't clear about it...I would really love to change it for another one...
Carla - 
07/03/2012
share
Amazing ring that gets people's attention.
Amazing ring that gets people's attention. Even other jewelers who saw it said it was stunning. The customer serice is what will keep me coming back. The original diamond I purchased shattered during mounting two days before my trip where I was proposing. Reagan at Blue Nile did a great job during this crisis and arranged to have a replacement diamond ring Fed Exed to my destination city just in time to propose. Thank You!
robert j - 
06/28/2012
share
ring was way nicer than expected. Very very pleased with the ring and the service
carolina - 
06/27/2012
share
Very nice
Mike - 
06/16/2012
share
it arrived on time and it it just the way I ordered
kevin - 
05/24/2012
share
The best company for engagement/wedding rings
I was a bit wary of purchasing a diamond ring online. And so many web sites are confusing and ultimately deceptive. But Blue Nile's site is quite clear and logical. You should, no matter which way you go, educate yourself about diamonds. Once you get the basics, this site makes sense. And they don't try to fool you with diamonds that seem like a bargain but have one aspect that is inferior. The ring I got was far better than I expected. My wife loves it. Absolutely loves it. And customer service is one of the best of any online company I've dealt with. We had to send my ring back twice for resizing, and they were awesome. They even included free expedited shipping so we could have my ring on time for the wedding. How awesome is that?
Anonymous - 
05/07/2012
share
Great ring! She loves it and, perhaps more importantly, so do all of her friends!
Anonymous - 
05/03/2012
share
very happy
Robert T - 
05/01/2012
share
Excellent quality.
Anonymous - 
04/11/2012
share
Great surprise for both of us!
This was a very beautiful ring. It actually looks even better in person than in the pictures on Blue Nile. The pictures can't quite capture the "sparkliness" of everything - diamond and ring. The ring came in a wonderful wodden box that looks like it will last a lifetime. Inside the box was a wonderful white lining that attractively displays the ring.
Paul - 
04/03/2012
share
I love it
it is spark & very charming. I like it very much. it looks bigger than the actually size.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2012
share
The ring and diamond were fantastic. My now fiancee loves it.
Frank - 
02/02/2012
share
Perfect
The ring was just like she wanted. She loves it.
Benjamin C. - 
01/16/2012
share
Perfect
Ring is great, she loves it! Ordering experience and delivery was exceptional. Have already recommended to two friends.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2012
share
Exceptional quality and value
Simple and classic look. The diamond search tool on blue nile really enabled me to choose the best diamond for my budget. The diamond and setting speaks quality and I'm very happy with the purchase. We will be buying our wedding bands here as well.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2012
share
she loves the sparkles
Very happy with the ring. She has had many compliments about how it sparkles. Very happy with the help from Rachel.
Anonymous - 
12/08/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold :
5 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink