Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tapered Cathedral Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Tapered Cathedral Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Delicate and striking, this solitaire engagement ring in 18k white gold is crafted to taper to a point and frame your center diamond. The inside edges are rounded for comfort.
4,8 out of 5 (303 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  303 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (303 Reviews)
5 Stars
245
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Perfect ring all around.
Santos - 
06/24/2014
share
She loved the ring.
I picked this ring because it's simple design and classic style.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2013
share
Very Nice
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Beautiful ring! This was a replacement from my husband for the original engagement ring that was stolen from our house. I have to admit that this covers for all the emotional stress of the lost ring and I love wearing it everyday!
Sarika - 
04/26/2013
share
a good simple ring that is easily re-sized if needed; traditionally minded.
Anonymous - 
04/06/2013
share
She loved the ring
The ring is an incredible value.
DAVID - 
01/16/2013
share
Great stone and setting.
Great stone and setting! For one reason or another I was looking for a stone with fluorescence, but I didn't want to compromise its visual brilliance. I really appreciated Blue Nile reps taking the time to inspect the stone to verify before I purchased. Great comments on the ring, and my fiance loves it!
Thomas - 
11/09/2012
share
she said yes.
It's a beautiful ring, came on time, lots of selection, good value, and the she said yes.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2012
share
She loves the ring.
She loves it!!! The diamond looks really good and shining!
Anonymous - 
09/28/2012
share
She loved her engagement ring.
My fiancee loved the engagement ring I got her. I looked at local stores and other online sites and BN provided me the best value and selection for what I was looking for. Thanks BN.
Long - 
08/23/2012
share
Great website and great product!
Anonymous - 
07/13/2012
share
My fiancee love the ring.
My fiancee love the ring, very sparkly. We are very happy with our choice at bluenile
Alain - 
06/15/2012
share
It looked better than it did on the website
Anonymous - 
06/12/2012
share
She loves the 'sparkle' of her diamond ring
Both my fiance' and I are extremely pleased with her engagement ring that I purchased from Blue Nile. Because she did not want to pick out her own ring, my job was a little tougher. The Blue Nile site with descriptions, prices, free ring sizer, pictures and even video helped tremendously. When I was ready to order the ring, I had some questions and Rachel was extremely helpful and professional on the phone. The ring arrived in a beautiful box, and even though I could not afford a large carat diamond, the beauty of the .70 carat diamond along with the tapered cathedral setting was unquestionable. My fiance' continues to remark how 'sparkly' it is. She has even commented that some of her co-workers' diamonds do not compare when it comes to the beauty and sparkle of her diamond. Would definitely recommend Blue Nile to anyone and will be making future purchases. Thank you!!
Anonymous - 
05/30/2012
share
Perfect
I was very pleased with the ring. Absolutely beautiful, she can't stop staring at it.
Anonymous - 
04/20/2012
share
Excactly what she wanted..
Previously bought ring from another business and was awful experience. My fiance hade talked of blue nile. After that experience and over charging retail stores, I bought engagment ring here. I was very pleased about whole purchase . Diamond ring was what I was expecting and Blue Nile delivered. Thank you,.my fiance loves it.
Michael - 
04/18/2012
share
My (now) fiance loves it.
It is beautiful. My (now) fiance loves it.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2012
share
Engagement ring was gorgeous. The diamond was more than I expected. Came packaged wonderfully as well.
Ronald - 
03/03/2012
share
we absolutely are so happy that we made the choice with Blue Nile. The customer service was amazing with all of our questions. We were so happy with our purchase we would recommend Blue Nile to all of our friends!!! Love this place!
Gurjit - 
02/08/2012
share
Very professional work with high value items
For the stone size, quality and ethical guarantees, the price was excellent. The ring arrived exactly on the day specified. The shipping and packaging were discreet and secure. The ring was a size too big, so we needed to have it sized down, and that was no problem. Again, everything was secure and timely. When dealing with diamonds - and especially shipping them cross country - , these are primary concerns and Blue Nile does an excellent job. We're very pleased.
Daniel - 
12/27/2011
share
Well worth trying
Awesome quality, service, and best of all, No Pressure! The only challenge I had was finding the correct ring size... but if you do your homework, finding the right one is never going to be a problem. Bottom line, definitely well worth my time & money.
Bryan - 
11/24/2011
share
AMAZING ENGAGEMENT RING!
Excellent Ring/Diamond. Very beautifull, well made and best of all, she loved it!! And all her friends too! I highly recommend Blue Nile. Thanks!
Marco - 
11/23/2011
share
Great ring, slight hiccup in process.
When the ring arrived, it was better than I expected. I loved the ability to pick and choose a setting and stone based on the attributes of each that I valued most (e.g. cut over carat) and that resulted in a ring that we're both very happy with. The only reason I couldn't give a rating of 'exceptional' because the of the resizing section of the site: it is technically true, but a little misleading because, while the resizing process is free, round-trip shipping for the resizing is not included. The cost of the shipping would have been more than the cost of getting the ring resized at a quality local jeweler.
Anonymous - 
09/21/2011
share
I think the ring and stone are just beautiful and so does my family.
Anonymous - 
08/10/2011
share
She loves the diamond and loves showing it off to her friends.
The ring set is beautiful and delivered right on time. The wedding date is in November. Thanks.
Jeff - 
07/31/2011
share
she love it
great ring, great selection, and Blue nile make it all so easy, one stop shopping
Anonymous - 
07/08/2011
share
She was shocked and fell in love with it.
At first I was a bit skeptical ordering online but after reading so many positive reviews I decided to give it a shot. I ordered the ring and received it a few days later. The ring came unblemished and highly polished. The diamond was of the quality stated with a high polish as well. The overall experience of ordering the ring was great.
Justin - 
06/09/2011
share
One-stop shop for the ring and rock
My fiancee and I prefer the simplicity of a traditional unadorned setting that would not detract from the diamond as the focal point. Now that she's proudly wearing it, I feel that it is too plain. She loves it though but perhaps more on account of the accompanying 1.7 ct round diamond.
Edwin - 
06/02/2011
share
Linda's eyes openned really big
It was nice being able to customize the ring with all the options available from blue nile (from the comfort of home) In stead of going to any more stores. And the ring turned out just great,And after it shipped it arrived in Ont Canada in less than 24 hours WOW GREAT JOB BLUE NILE AND FED EX
David - 
05/21/2011
share
I was sceptical about online shopping, especially for such an expensive purchase, after searching the web for one of the best online jewlery sites, blue nile kept coming up. There service, expertise, price and patience was amazing! Thank you for all your help. You have taken the wonderful experience of engagement and made it even better! Anyone who is thinking about an online jewery purchase, take the plung you will not be disappointed. The most important thing was my fiance absoultly loved the ring! Thanks again Blue Nile!!!
Brenda - 
05/16/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tapered Cathedral Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink