Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Grande Love Knot Pendant in 14k Tri-Color Gold
Grande Love Knot Pendant in 14k Tri-Color Gold
Simpy elegant, this tri-color love knot pendant is inticately woven from lightweight hollow links in 14k white, rose and yellow gold, with a matching cable chain.
4,1 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
QUALITY
I love the value and the QUALITY that Nile offers customers.
Anonymous - 
07/04/2014
share
My mom loves it and she wears it every day.
Very cute and nice~ It's not as small as i expected. But bery easy to match clothes.
Yuan - 
05/26/2014
share
She was very happy
Very nice piece for the money
Glenn - 
08/01/2013
share
She really liked it but she felt it was to small for her taste.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Nice pendant, feeble chain.
The pendant itself is nice and as shown. However, as others have stated, the chain is thin and not really the caliber I would have expected. My wife had to move the pendant to another chain she had.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Bought it for my wife's birthday - she loved it. Excellent quality and matches description.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2013
share
Not a very good value for the price. When I received the necklace there was a knot in the chain which I had to get out from a very thin chain.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Mother-in-law loves it!
Got this for my mother-in-law. It's the first thing she did not want to return! It matched her earings too. However a bit expensive. The pendant looks big but so light in weight.
Mimi - 
01/01/2013
share
Good price, quality product
Just as described, arrived on time. I have never had a problem with Blue Nile products
Tikom - 
12/11/2012
share
Great anniversary gift!
My wife loved it. Beautifully made and very elegant.
Robert - 
10/16/2012
share
I am sure my wife will love it. I don't wear necklaces, but I know women are always complaining when the chains break. I wish the chain was a little heavier and the you had more selection on chain lengths. The delivery was as promised and the price was right. I am sure I will purchase from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink