Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Round Floral Locket in 14k Yellow Gold
Petite Round Floral Locket in 14k Yellow Gold
An heirloom keepsake, this hollow locket is crafted from 14k gold with an intricate floral design and opens to hold two petite pictures.
4,3 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very nice exterior appearance. I was a little disappointed with the inside. I would have liked to see some kind of border with cover in which the picture could sit behind.
Kenneth - 
05/29/2014
share
Very nice but too small
This is a very nice locket, however it is "very petite". The photo inside can only be about the size of a thumb tack. I would recommend it as a charm but not a locket. We decided to return the locket because the picture of our daughter would have been to small to see. I knew it would be small but was still surprised about the size of the inside. Blue Nile was very easy to do business with. Thanks Blue Nile for the easy transaction.
Anonymous - 
05/08/2014
share
nice petite locket, good quality.
Wife loved locket. She doesn't like larger jewelry. It was perfect size for her.
STEPHEN - 
04/28/2014
share
Just what I was looking for...
Love how petite this locket is! I was looking for a very small locket that was similar to one I had when I was a child. This was perfect!
Anonymous - 
09/24/2013
share
Functioning Locket? .....
I knew this would be small, delicate and beautiful! Because I have bought other lockets here, I expected it to have a template and clear picture cover and it did not. The only reason I didn't return it is because I did not pay full price.
Judy - 
02/06/2013
share
Delicate, Feminine Necklace
Sweet Necklace.. Very Delicate and Feminine. A little less substantial than I expected but I love it!
Matina - 
02/05/2013
share
A little smaller than I imagined, but my wife absolutely loves it. Hasn't taken it off since I gave it to her.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2013
share
Lovely but...
Lovely locket...very small. Difficult to get any kind of photo inside but lovely on its own.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Extrely cute locket
Bought the locket to store my newborn's pic. Extremely cute and dainty...exactly as advertised.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
A classic you'll treasure
This is a beautiful, delicate piece and adds an elegant touch to any outfit. I love it!
Anonymous - 
03/22/2012
share
My beautiful locket is family heirloom.
My heirloom locket was a lovely gift for myself. I wish to put small photos of my granddaughters in it.
Michele - 
02/23/2012
share
Lovely locket.
I wasn't looking for a locket, but it was so pretty, I just had to buy it. The flowers around the edge are delicate and make the locket special.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2012
share
winning!
Loved it! Great website, easy to shop, great service, free shipping, discounts, it has been a pleasure doing business with you.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink