Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Medium Hoop Earring in 14k Yellow Gold
Medium Hoop Earring in 14k Yellow Gold
A style essential, these medium hoop earrings are crafted from 14k yellow gold tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
4,5 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Good quality.
debbie - 
10/26/2014
share
She loves these earrings
exactly what was pictured and described
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Item exactly as described. Beautiful earrings.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2013
share
Giving as a Christmas present
Wadsworth - 
11/19/2013
share
They didn't please my wife.
Bruce - 
08/23/2013
share
I love these earrings
Very nice earrings. They are priced right and look great on.
Theresa - 
08/22/2013
share
Another Excellent Purchase!
I purchased these for my girlfriend and she loved them! Also, these looked stunning on her. I have shopped with BN many times over the past 5 years and have been impressed with the quality, value and swift delivery. In fact, BN has become my "go to" Internet store when I need great gifts in a hurry!SteveB -- ChiTown
Anonymous - 
07/07/2013
share
She could wear only the earings and I am trying hard to make that a reality
excellent value, my wife makes them look extremely good, and the other way round as well.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
Awesome Earrings
These earrings are awesome! They are just what I wanted, not too large or too heavy and they latch securely. Of course they have the quality expected from Blue Nile
PATSY - 
04/15/2013
share
Quality and style great, but product description caused a problem; white gold hoop errings and yellow gold errings both called MEDIUM, but were two different sizes (yes, the specs give the demensions, but I looked at the MEDIUM designation)........this caused me to have to exchange one of the 2 pair purchased for my wife
Anonymous - 
04/11/2013
share
Surprised her with these earrings. Exactly what she was looking for.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2013
share
Lovely!
Anonymous - 
01/31/2013
share
Beautiful
Looks great. My wife loves them. Would definitely buy from you guys again.
Lewis - 
01/02/2013
share
Very lightweight. Extremely comfortable.
Anonymous - 
11/09/2012
share
Excellent value for the money in a 14k earring. I ended up exchanging for a larger size, but these are still very nice and I would purchase again if I needed this size.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
I love the hoop earring I purchased. Very nice.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2012
share
Blue Nile Comes Through Again
These are beautiful earrings. My wife was very impressed! I've made several jewelry purchased from Blue Nile and I've never been disappointed. I won't buy jewelry anywhere else.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2012
share
She put them on immediately!
I bought these for my sister in law for her 40th... she put them on immediately. Loved them!!
Anonymous - 
07/20/2012
share
Beautiful & classic!
They are everything I expected & more! They're beautiful, as well as very well made. I highly recommend them to wear for dressy occasions or everyday.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2012
share
My sister loves them!
The aerrings are a perfect weight.
Anonymous - 
05/26/2012
share
Terrific looking gold hoop earrings.
Beautifully made, these earrings were exactly what I was looking for.
Marilyn - 
05/21/2012
share
Classic beauty
These are the perfect wardrobe workhorse. Simple, pretty and go with every outfit.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2012
share
Great quality for the money. The earring look beautiful. My only concern is that the latches on the earrings could be a bit tighter.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2012
share
Great gift for the lady.
She loved them.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
She loved them!!!!!
Angel - 
02/24/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink