Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Hoop Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Petite Hoop Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
A classic design, these wide hoop earrings are crafted of lightweight, hollow 14k gold and finished with a latch back closure.
4,5 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
classic and my new staple
These are a classic that I know I will reach to compliment outfits many times over.
Heidi Jo - 
05/26/2014
share
JUST AS DESCRIBED AND SHOWN. NO SURPRISES
Anonymous - 
10/02/2013
share
They are nice but small.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2013
share
I like it!
Very nice! I think it's a good buy.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2013
share
Versatile Beauties
These chunky little hoops go great with the larger statement necklaces. Or they are great for everyday. I love them!
Anonymous - 
05/27/2013
share
LOVE TO WEAR THEM EVERYDAY
THE EARRINGS I PURCHASED WERE BEAUTIFUL, I LOVE THERE SHINE AND THEY ARE NOT TO HEAVY, SO EASY TO WEAR EVERYDAY
SUZANNE - 
02/18/2013
share
Love these earrings! They are very comfortable with a secure catch. The hoop size is just right - the width gives them a nice look without being too large.
Anonymous - 
02/12/2013
share
"I LOVE MY NEW EARRINGS."
I love my new earrings. They are just the right size.
Teressa - 
02/04/2013
share
Nice, basic, small earrings - great for everyday use.
Nice earrings. The draw string bag that they come in is a bit cheap - nicer packaging for a gift would be appropriate.
Bruce - 
12/28/2012
share
Perfect size for everyday! I love them!
Anonymous - 
11/17/2012
share
Perfect for anytime!
These are well made, comfortable,and just beautiful! Just what I wanted!
Anonymous - 
11/01/2012
share
Just the right touch for work
Gail - 
04/16/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink