Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Faceted Ball Stud Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Faceted Ball Stud Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Organic by design, these hollow ball stud earrings are crafted in 14k gold with a striking, faceted texture for a lightweight, modern look.
4,4 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  21 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Good simple earring
Looks good. Weight seems light but good for earrings
Anonymous - 
10/08/2014
share
Great Gift
My daughter loved the earrings, they have a fabulous sparkle to them
Anonymous - 
07/21/2014
share
The earrings are beautiful.
Carole - 
01/28/2014
share
Great earrings!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2014
share
Beautify faceted sparkle
I love these earrings. If you're looking for something simple and every day, but with a little bit of sparkle, the facets on the gold give just the right amount of sparkle without the bling.
Marisa - 
01/13/2014
share
Said they make her feel glamorous
I bought this as a gift and had it delivered to my friend. She was over the moon. I haven't seen them yet, but I gave her the option to return them if she wanted to and she out right refused, she absolutely loves them
Anonymous - 
01/08/2014
share
Love these earrings.
So beautiful and sparkly! Love them.
Carolyn - 
12/31/2013
share
Great gift for understated person
Delicate and gorgeous. The facets make them sparkle, but they are fine for everyday.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2013
share
So happy for these studs!
These are an absolutely beautiful pair of studs. Large enough to be seen but not so large to the point where it is overwhelming. The light bounces off of these studs so nicely, they're a great compliment to any outfit. From business suit to jeans these earrings are perfect.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2013
share
Just what I had hoped for
These are beautiful!! Nice size...not too small just right & they are so pretty when the light catches them.
Tina - 
10/15/2013
share
Good value.
They are definitely adult sized - not kid sized. But I was happy with them being larger than expected. And very sparkly!
Bandita - 
07/12/2013
share
Great little studs
Nice shine, love the faceting, good price when on sale. They are hollow, in case you didn't know, so they are lightweight. (This can be a pro or a con depending on your perspective
Amie - 
01/17/2013
share
Facets make them sparkly, great for the price
I bought these for myself less than a year ago and my mom liked them so much when I visited her, that I sent them to her for CHristmas. They were a big hit! The facets really catch the light, and make these look like more than they are.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Another winner!!
These are wonderful for everyday or just whenever you want something to add a little sparkle to your look. They may be small, but the facets catch the light to attract attention.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
I love the earrings
They are just the right size. They sparkle and they can be casual or evening. Just love them!
Anonymous - 
12/11/2012
share
I got these for my mom for Christmas this year. These are very lovely faceted earings that sparkle and catch light as they are moved.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
Beautiful set of earrings! Not the normal gold studs everyone has. These just glisten.
Reena - 
10/26/2012
share
Light-catchers
They are beautiful and I love how the faceted look catches the light.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2012
share
I love these earrings!
The earrings are beautiful and just the right size. They shimmer nicely and I am very pleased with the purchase. Blue Nile has never failed me and is the only jewelry place I keep coming back to in over ten years. Thank you Blue Nile for continued commitment to exceptional quality, value, and service.
Katie - 
05/22/2012
share
Perfect for everyday. The earrings are larger than I expected.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2012
share
Simple, sparkly, sweet.
Lovely, versatile and understated.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink