Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Children's Cross Pendant in 14k Yellow Gold
Children's Cross Pendant in 14k Yellow Gold
Delicate in design, this child's cross pendant is crafted in 14k yellow gold with a matching cable chain necklace.
4,1 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Perfect for toddlers and/or small children.
The cross looks a bit smaller in person, but the finish is quite decent.
Freddy - 
11/24/2014
share
I chose this necklace as a gift for my god daughter's baptism. It's a beautiful and simple piece.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2014
share
Bought in for my granddaughters baptismal. Beautiful and will be worn for many years!! Nice gift for a young girl!!
cindy - 
06/11/2014
share
Very nice chain for christening gift
This chain is very nice, and a great gift for a christening from godparents. The parents were very happy. This chain is the perfect size, simple but really pretty.
Anonymous - 
05/26/2014
share
Perfect christening gift!
I always love shopping at blue nile! My godson's mother loved the gold cross as a christening gift. Good job as always, blue nile! Speedy delivery, great quality!
CHRISTNE - 
02/07/2014
share
Mommy loved the gold cross for baby
The child's cross is good for a baby .. But we need for a 6 to 7 yr. old one the silver one is a little small..
Anonymous - 
11/15/2013
share
Great Necklace
This necklace was beautiful; and, it is exactly as described
Dana - 
10/07/2013
share
Lovely, sweet little necklace. Perfect for the christening.
Anonymous - 
07/17/2013
share
The cross was more appropriate for an infant than a child.
John - 
05/06/2013
share
Cross was nice, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be from picture.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2013
share
This gift is very nice for a baptism giftsmall enough for children under the age of 5
Anonymous - 
11/06/2012
share
Very well crafted, pretty and simple!
BEAUTIFUL pendant! Very simple and timeless without being overly simplistic. Very well crafted. I found it difficult to find a well-made cross pendant that is demure and doesn't look cheap. Well done, Blue nile! The only thing I would improve is to add a chain size selector. I bought this for a little girl who is a bit chubbier than the norm and I'm afraid it might be a bit tight on her...
Philippe - 
10/29/2012
share
Good every day necklace.
I had been looking for a very short necklace with a tiny charm for a very long time. I have a very small neck so this child's necklace was perfect! The charm sits perfectly on my collar bone and it is very dainty and pretty. I've been wearing it daily and love it!
Anonymous - 
09/26/2012
share
Not given yet
do not want to!
Anonymous - 
08/31/2012
share
i purchased for my grandson's christening - it is perfect.
Anonymous - 
08/08/2012
share
has not seen the neckles yet, birthday coming up
Good job
john - 
07/23/2012
share
I have always been pleased with your products and this necklace is perfect for a baptism present
Tecla - 
10/22/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink