Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Carved Ball Stud Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Carved Ball Stud Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Organic by design, these ball stud earrings are crafted from 14k gold with an open cut-out texture and subtle, faceted surface.
4,6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She said that these earrings are 'perfect'!
Great earrings for daily use. Simple yet classy! Great gift if your partner likes ball stud earrings.
Elias - 
07/26/2014
share
I love the earings!
These earrings were prettier on than in the picture. They have a nice sparkle.
Cheryl - 
07/09/2014
share
The size is larger than I thought. More suitable for an adult than a child.
Anonymous - 
06/01/2014
share
Very pretty. I was originally looking for a simple ball stud earring but found these which are different but simple - perfect!
Anonymous - 
04/29/2014
share
Earrings arrived in time frame advertised. Very pretty.. Daughter loves them!
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
Different and very nice
These were a birthday present for my wife. She loved them. They are delicate and much more interesting than the usual gold ball earrings.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2013
share
Love this earring!!!
Love the design and ease of use of this earring that I got it in both white and yellow gold. The only thing is that I wish it to have extra weight in gold. Overall, it's dainty, shiny and pretty.
JANE - 
11/13/2013
share
Classic earrings with a modern twist
It would have been nice to choose a larger size stud, but these are very pretty.
Anonymous - 
09/17/2013
share
Excellent! Wife really likes them...
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
The earings were a graduation gift. The carving supplied a bit of interest to a small and basic earing.
Paula - 
05/07/2013
share
Great little gift
Earrings are a great value. Picture online does not do them justice. They look great in person.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
She loved them
This was a gift for my sister, she loved them
Margaret E - 
12/31/2012
share
I like the simplicity yet artsy look - has a delicate look too.
Anonymous - 
08/09/2012
share
Beautiful earrings
These are much smaller than I thought they would be, which is great, I was worried they'd be too big. They're beautiful and dainty, and a great twist on a classic look.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2012
share
Lovely
These are lovely. They are great for everyday earrings. Not plain or boring, yet plain enough to go with all of my gold jewelry. Just a great all around update to gold balls. The size is perfect, not small and not huge.
Alison - 
05/01/2012
share
i love them.
beautiful light weight earrings
Jennifer P - 
03/29/2012
share
Great birthday suprise
Perfect birthday gift for my wife. Nice quality , great for any occasion.
SCOTT - 
03/08/2012
share
So Happy!
These earrings are perfect for everyday to go anywhere. They have a great sparkle even though they are small studs. I've been wearing them every day.
Gloria M - 
01/20/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink