Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ball Stud Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold (6mm)
Ball Stud Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold (6mm)
Simply elegant, these ball stud earrings are crafted from hollow 14k yellow gold with a high-polish finish for a lightweight, everyday look.
4,4 out of 5 (64 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  64 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (64 Reviews)
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Simple and beautiful stud earring
Small, discrete little ball stud, well made and a great value.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2014
share
Perfect everyday earrings
These earrings were slightly larger than I expected and had a nice weight to them. The posts are a little short but I really like the way they look.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2014
share
Lovely!
Beautiful earrings! Perfect size and color! I really love them :)
Samantha - 
11/20/2014
share
Perfect and discrete
The right size, light, easy going, discrete, a must
Carmen L - 
10/07/2014
share
Great value, simple and beautiful.
My wife and I saw the 5.5mm 18k ball stud earrings at Tiffany for almost $400. She said that she would really like a pair of simple gold earrings so I checked Blue Nile and found these for about $50. Thought cant go wrong for that price and I was right. Good size for casual wear and I'm always happy with the quality of Blue Nile merchandise.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2014
share
Great!
Anonymous - 
07/24/2014
share
Great basic day to day earring.
Great basic day to day earring.
Anonymous - 
06/23/2014
share
Very delicate
Beautiful earrings for the price! I got then for my wife for Mother's Day and she loves them - she has been wearing them continuously since then! They are very very delicate so don't drop them on your hardwood floor like I did when you take them out of the box. They will dent.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
Poorly made
Backings did not stay on well. Poorly made. I have pearl earring from here made much better.
Mia - 
05/20/2014
share
Perfecto
They are just what I wanted
Frances - 
03/26/2014
share
She loves these earrings. They were the perfect size and have a beautiful color and shine.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2014
share
Classic look at a great price
Bought these earrings as a gift for someone who wanted classic jewelry for work. The size is perfect--not too large, but plenty large enough to be seen and add a touch of class to a work or casual outfit.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
Purchased these in yellow gold and another pair in white gold for my daughter. Both lovely pairs of earrings. They are on my ears most days.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2013
share
Perfect for every day wear.
I really like these earrings for every day wear. The ball is the size I expected and is not too big or too small for me. The stud is shorter than most stud earrings I own but I have not had a problem with the back popping off. In fact, I think the shorter post ensures a snug fit so the ball and post does not droop in my ear lobes and so there is no excess metal sticking out in the back to catch on things.
Anonymous - 
09/05/2013
share
Perfect
These are just right for the times you don't really feel like wearing earrings. They also compliment other earrings (I have two piercings per ear). The color is perfect, they're lightweight, and just big enough. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Annette - 
09/04/2013
share
Cute and pretty
Nice looking, just what I expected
Puja - 
08/01/2013
share
The earrings are very nice, seem to be good quality and looks very nice in my ears. The posts fit my ear okay, but they are a wee bit shorter than expected. Overall, I'm satisfied with the purchase.
Ruth - 
04/25/2013
share
Great basic
These are lovely little studs. Nothing overwhelming, just a nice accent.
Elizabeth - 
04/12/2013
share
She loved them!
Just what she wanted!
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
Very well made. Good casual earring. Slightly bigger than I'd wanted. Post is maybe 1mm too short for me.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Excellent experience.
Gift for my mom. She loved them and they were exactly what she wanted. She started wearing them immediately. Excellent experience with BlueNile and the ordering process. They were delivered to her door only a few days after I ordered them. Would order from BlueNile again. Loved the free shipping and I searched around on the internet for an additional % off coupon which worked and helped me save even more.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
Just right
The earrings are simple and a very good purchase.
Alice - 
02/08/2013
share
My Mother LOVES these earrings!
Thank you for the beautiful earrings for my Mother!
Heather A. - 
12/13/2012
share
Very reasonable price and very good quality. Every day wearable! I love my new earrings. My husband purchased them for me as a "I love you" gift!
Emelia - 
12/03/2012
share
so cute
I like this earrings.It's very good.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2012
share
it was what I wanted
you do not want to miss it.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
I wear it everyday.
It looks simeple and quite small than I expectec. but very good and neat & pretty when I wear it
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
Beautiful and well made !!
Beautiful, well-made earrings. Exceptional value for the price. Gave them as a gift to a friend, and she loved them
kim - 
11/26/2012
share
very cute. Only is the needle on the back seems a little short for me.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
Great buy, very pretty!
I love these earrings. They are small and delicate. The color isn't too shiny either, it's almost like they have a hint of rose gold color.
Becky - 
11/19/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink