Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Substantial in feel, this wedding ring is crafted in 14k white gold ring with a square side design. The rounded interior creates a wedding band that is comfortable to wear.
4,7 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Extremely good quality- ring was exactly what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2014
share
Very nice but a little different from pictures online.
This ring is a lot shinier in person that it is in the pictures. We ended up returning and ordering the matte low dome ring and are awaiting the arrival. This ring is also convex around the edges and folds in rather than having a square straight edge. It is very nice and of high quality if you are looking for a simple, classy ring.
JAMES - 
01/25/2014
share
The perfect wedding band!
This ring is EXACTLY what I wanted! It's prominent yet not bulky, and the nickel finish is absolutely beautiful! I've never worn a piece of jewelery in my life with the exception of my watch but I am proud and thrilled to put this on every morning! Craig, Lafayette
Craig - 
11/07/2013
share
Fits perfect, heavy, simple, I love it
Jason - 
10/21/2013
share
Amazing ring!
This is the best looking wedding ring for a man. Simple but yet extremely elegant and very comfortable. Brush finish looks amazing.It is not one of those new style fancy wedding rings. It is traditional with just enough of a modern look. Simple perfect.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2013
share
My fiance wanted a ring that was traditional looking, yet young and slightly modern. We ordered this ring and requested "brushed" and we love it! He thinks it is very comfortable and looks great on him!
Kristin - 
09/03/2013
share
Looks just like the picture in person.
The ring looked exactly as it appears in pictures. A bit of a wide ring and definitely hefty/masculine.
Neely - 
08/15/2013
share
Nice ring...Don't opt for the brushed style. It comes off rather quickly and ends up looking like the regular ring.
Anonymous - 
08/09/2013
share
Simple and elegant...this is exactly what my fiance wanted.
Mary - 
07/26/2013
share
Both of us love it!!
I really like this ring. It runs a tad bigger. I am 8-3/4 but I ordered size 8.5 and it fits really well.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
High quality, great style
High quality ring, simple yet contemporary styling. Called Blue Nile customer service to order it brushed (as shown in the product image), and customer service was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
Love it- Blue Nile is so easy to work with!
I originally purchased the ring for my fiance in an 8.5 but it was bigger than we thought it'd be, we paid for the shipping to send it back and the re-sized and re-engraved free of charge! The 8 fits perfectly and the ring-based off of the other comments is shiny and not matte but it's exactly what we wanted. I would definitely purchase from blue nile again
Kristin - 
03/04/2013
share
classic. as described.
Ring looks good and fits...not sure what more you want. Only time will tell how it holds up. Ring arrived on time (2 days). One thing to note...this ring feels more substantial than many i tried on in stores (Its ~7 grams instead of ~5grams) but its not "too heavy" like some of the alternative metals (12-14 grams) i've seen.
Anonymous - 
02/12/2013
share
Amazing Quality, Customer Service, and ask for the brushed finish if you don't want it shiny!
I ordered this wedding ring after searching high and low in dozens of jewlery stores and not seeing the quality and price I wanted. I love it! A few things to note that I read in some other reviews and can confirm:The comfort fit rund about a half size bigger that you would expect, so make sure you order a half size smaller.Also, although the image looks brushed, it comes standard in a shiny finish. I called customer service about it, and they can put a brushed finish on it for no additional charge, which was absolutely amazing! It depends on your personal taste, but I definitely think the brushed finish looks spectacular.The quality to cost ratio is amazing compared to what some stores wanted for less. I would recommend this to anyone I talk to!
Kyle - 
12/18/2012
share
Bought as a replacement we're really pleased!
Great ring. We're really pleased. Please note: Although the picture shown on the web page may give the appearance that this ring has a satin finish the actual finish is shiny.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
We love these rings!
I love the ring, as does my new wife. We love that we were able to get matching rings, even though her's was platinum and mine was white gold. The ring is very comfortable to wear, and in just the few weeks I have had it I have gotten several compliments. Overall I am very happy.
Joshua - 
10/16/2012
share
very good quality.
Anonymous - 
10/08/2012
share
Exceptional quality and price
The ring exceeded our expectations. It was far better in terms of quality and pricing than any of our local retail jewelry stores. It has a very nice weight and thickness, has a beautiful shine, and my fiance said it feels very comfortable on his ring finger.
Melissa - 
06/27/2012
share
Great Wedding Band
After visiting 5 or 6 other jewelry stores and not really being satisfied with what I had seen, I decided to try Blue Nile to see if would like this ring better. It was exactly what I was looking for. It's handsome, it's comfortable, and it's notably better quality craftsmanship than any of the other rings I looked at in the similar price range. Highly recommended.
Anonymous - 
04/26/2012
share
Loves the comfort and lovely simplicity
My fiancAc wanted something simple and classic and this ring is perfect. It's comfortable and beautiful and reasonably priced. Definitely recommend.
Erin - 
03/20/2012
share
Arrived on time and as described. Very happy with purchase.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2012
share
This is a great looking mens wedding band. Blue Nile was so helpful! I ordered 4 rings for my fiance to try and they were so easy to return. In the end this was our choice.
Meredith - 
09/26/2011
share
Low dome was perfect!
This ring was exactly what my fiance was looking for. The ring is comfortable and he really liked that the comfort band came in the low dome option.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2011
share
We had ordered this ring along with another band since we weren't sure on what width he would like. I was able to return the other ring with no problems and ended up exchanging this one for a larger size. Customer Service was great and the turnaround was fast! We are very happy with the ring, its looks great - good value as well!
Alison - 
08/26/2011
share
The ring was nice and easy to wear.
Anonymous - 
08/01/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink