Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Petite Cathedral Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Select your diamond of choice to complement this petite cathedral solitaire engagement ring setting crafted in 14k white gold.
4,7 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  42 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Very nice setting.
Wiliam - 
08/26/2014
share
This ring is not accurately depicted in the photograph. It is rectangular, not square shaped.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2014
share
she loves her engagement ring
perfect ring
Ronald - 
08/15/2014
share
excellent
excellet
John H - 
08/05/2014
share
Exceptional Quality
The ring and diamond are both exceptional! The diamond shines and sparkles, and it everything the description said and more.The ring is elegantly made and makes the diamond appear larger, too~She liked it so much.For sure it's a much much better deal and product than any store-front purchase of the same price, by far.
Michael Yang - 
07/25/2014
share
Absolutely satisfied.
The I color has more of a color than I thought it would with slight flourescence and a white gold band, but the ring as a whole is still amazingly beautiful. It is still exactly what I wanted.
Brad - 
04/28/2014
share
She absolutely loves this ring!
She was absolutely stunned and delighted. The diamond simply sparkles non-stop and she has gotten so many random compliments on it.
Aaron - 
03/31/2014
share
She loves it!
Exceptional customer service...beautiful, better than I expected ring...outstanding value...and she said yes! It just doesn't get better
Richard - 
10/11/2013
share
Fantastic ring for a great price!
She absolutely loved the ring! Brilliant, yet not overstated or gaudy. Absolutely beautiful!
Anonymous - 
09/02/2013
share
It is a great ring really brings up the diamond.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2013
share
It is the ring I always wanted!
This ring is exactly what I've dreamed of. I've had the ring for a few weeks now & still am dazzled by the brilliance of the stone...best quality diamond for the money.
JOHN - 
08/14/2013
share
fantastic experiences with great product. Go for it!
the band is very thin and light, she has relatively small hand which make the band and 1ct diamond looks perfect. if you are looking for something clean and expose the diamond, this is your choices. BTW, ED is extremely helpful during my experience with Blue Nile, thanks you so much!
Jie - 
07/30/2013
share
She was amazed!
The ring was perfect. It was exactly what I was hoping for. It is both simple and elegant while showcasing the diamond. She loved it.
Steven - 
07/26/2013
share
It's absolutely gorgeous, the girlfriend (now fiance!) loves it.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2013
share
Love this setting! Petite & beautiful!
We opted to change the mounting on my engagement ring in order to find bands which would match it better. This setting is perfect. It is a dainty band without seeming flimsy or cheap and I love how well it shows of my diamond!
Anonymous - 
07/15/2013
share
Perfect Engagement Ring
Absolutely incredible ring, no question!
Ryan - 
06/19/2013
share
Petite, Classic, Elegant Style
I bought a beautiful .78 carat princess cut diamond to be set in the Petite Cathedral Solitaire 14k White Gold ring and it was definitely a great choice. The ring is petite, but not excessively small. The thickness of the ring really makes the diamond stand out. Definitely met the elegant appearance I was looking for. And yes, she said yes! And loved it of course!
Robert - 
06/11/2013
share
Excellent buy!
Very satisfied with product, shipping and communication.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2013
share
Love, love,.love my engagement ring!!!!
We chose the petite cathedral setting with a .54 diamond grade D and it is beautiful. I have small hands so it was the perfect size. Don't be fooled by a .54 carat. Bigger doesn't mean better. The petite setting also makes the diamond stand out. I'm so very happy with our choice.
ROSEMARY - 
05/15/2013
share
Great product, great service
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
She loves her engagment ring, super happy!!
What a great ring, the diamond was perfect. The band seemed a little smaller than I thought it would be, but that is kind of what you get shopping on line, nevertheless she loved it! Very happy with Blue Nile!
Patrick - 
04/12/2013
share
She LOVES the Engagement Ring!
Customer Service was Awesome. Delivery of the ring was on time. I'm veryhappy that I purchased at Bluenile.com. Great Quality diamond and setting!
David R. - 
04/09/2013
share
Eye catching!
The Petite setting made the diamond look huge, also help with the sparkle of the diamond.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2013
share
The Diamonds is great,but the ring look as small,not like the picture show on is big.
MING - 
02/21/2013
share
Exactly what I expected!
I couldn't afford much, but the ring was exactly what we expected. She is small and petite, and absolutely loves it!
Trevor - 
02/21/2013
share
petite cathedral and .85 karat
I was concerned on how high this diamond sits. It looks, i highly recommend anyone sacrificing a little size for quality. I want to wear it sometimes because its so shiny. blue Nile is great priced and accurate with photographs and descriptions. Do not be skeptical of the photographs. You'll get what you see.
christopher - 
02/19/2013
share
It was good doing business with you thanks Blue Nile!
sushant - 
02/14/2013
share
Setting really compliments the diamond!
I received the ring promptly and on-time, just as promised. I was debating between this setting and another solitaire setting that was a bit thicker, but I am glad that I chose this setting because it really accentuates the diamond and makes it look bigger than it actually is. The diamond is flawless and I know that when the time comes to pop the question, she's going to fall in love with the ring.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2013
share
ALl she talks about!
This ring was excellent! My fiancee cannot stop commenting on how brilliant it shines, even in low level lighting. This was the best diamond ring I have ever seen for the price. Would reccomend it to anyone.
JAMES - 
01/10/2013
share
Perfect.
It was exactly what she wanted and exactly what I was expecting. Whatever it is you're doing with your business, keep doing it!!
ANDREW - 
01/06/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink