Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Petite Cathedral Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Select your diamond of choice to complement this petite cathedral solitaire engagement ring setting crafted in 14k white gold.
4,6 out of 5 (53 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  53 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (53 Reviews)
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
She loved the ring.
The ring was perfect and made her very happy. I am pleased with the overall experience of shopping with BlueNile. This is the way to go when shopping for a quality diamond ring.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2015
share
Mesmerizing ring
My girlfriend (now fiancee) continuously stares at her engagement ring in amazement. Her friends and family all comment on the beauty and simplicity of it. Both of us could not be happier with the style of the setting and the exceptional quality of the diamond.
NATHAN - 
01/07/2015
share
Simple, classic, beautiful
Anonymous - 
01/05/2015
share
Great company, super service.
...
Katie - 
12/29/2014
share
Expect what you see
It was what was shown on the website and it did not arrive to me in a poor state or condition. I am very pleased with my purchase and the handling of the package.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2014
share
Planning a surprise proposal
This came beautifully done. Highly recommended, excellent quality
Ben - 
11/25/2014
share
It was well-constructed. The price was reasonable.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2014
share
She can't stop looking at it!
This ring was beautiful, just the right thickness for her size 4.5 finger, and made the diamond pop! Couldn't be happier!
Anonymous - 
11/05/2014
share
A beautiful diamond and the Petite Cathedral Solitaire ring really shows it off. It's a simple and elegant design for a petite finger which really highlights the diamond.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2014
share
The setting was nice but a lot smaller than I expected. ..which l exchanged for another one...
MICHAEL - 
09/30/2014
share
The setting is very thin, fitting my thin finger. My finger is 3.5 size and long.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2014
share
Very nice setting.
Wiliam - 
08/26/2014
share
This ring is not accurately depicted in the photograph. It is rectangular, not square shaped.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2014
share
she loves her engagement ring
perfect ring
Ronald - 
08/15/2014
share
excellent
excellet
John H - 
08/05/2014
share
Exceptional Quality
The ring and diamond are both exceptional! The diamond shines and sparkles, and it everything the description said and more.The ring is elegantly made and makes the diamond appear larger, too~She liked it so much.For sure it's a much much better deal and product than any store-front purchase of the same price, by far.
Michael Yang - 
07/25/2014
share
Absolutely satisfied.
The I color has more of a color than I thought it would with slight flourescence and a white gold band, but the ring as a whole is still amazingly beautiful. It is still exactly what I wanted.
Brad - 
04/28/2014
share
She absolutely loves this ring!
She was absolutely stunned and delighted. The diamond simply sparkles non-stop and she has gotten so many random compliments on it.
Aaron - 
03/31/2014
share
She loves it!
Exceptional customer service...beautiful, better than I expected ring...outstanding value...and she said yes! It just doesn't get better
Richard - 
10/11/2013
share
Fantastic ring for a great price!
She absolutely loved the ring! Brilliant, yet not overstated or gaudy. Absolutely beautiful!
Anonymous - 
09/02/2013
share
It is a great ring really brings up the diamond.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2013
share
It is the ring I always wanted!
This ring is exactly what I've dreamed of. I've had the ring for a few weeks now & still am dazzled by the brilliance of the stone...best quality diamond for the money.
JOHN - 
08/14/2013
share
fantastic experiences with great product. Go for it!
the band is very thin and light, she has relatively small hand which make the band and 1ct diamond looks perfect. if you are looking for something clean and expose the diamond, this is your choices. BTW, ED is extremely helpful during my experience with Blue Nile, thanks you so much!
Jie - 
07/30/2013
share
She was amazed!
The ring was perfect. It was exactly what I was hoping for. It is both simple and elegant while showcasing the diamond. She loved it.
Steven - 
07/26/2013
share
It's absolutely gorgeous, the girlfriend (now fiance!) loves it.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2013
share
Love this setting! Petite & beautiful!
We opted to change the mounting on my engagement ring in order to find bands which would match it better. This setting is perfect. It is a dainty band without seeming flimsy or cheap and I love how well it shows of my diamond!
Anonymous - 
07/15/2013
share
Perfect Engagement Ring
Absolutely incredible ring, no question!
Ryan - 
06/19/2013
share
Petite, Classic, Elegant Style
I bought a beautiful .78 carat princess cut diamond to be set in the Petite Cathedral Solitaire 14k White Gold ring and it was definitely a great choice. The ring is petite, but not excessively small. The thickness of the ring really makes the diamond stand out. Definitely met the elegant appearance I was looking for. And yes, she said yes! And loved it of course!
Robert - 
06/11/2013
share
Excellent buy!
Very satisfied with product, shipping and communication.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2013
share
Love, love,.love my engagement ring!!!!
We chose the petite cathedral setting with a .54 diamond grade D and it is beautiful. I have small hands so it was the perfect size. Don't be fooled by a .54 carat. Bigger doesn't mean better. The petite setting also makes the diamond stand out. I'm so very happy with our choice.
ROSEMARY - 
05/15/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink