Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Love Knot Earrings in 14k White Gold
Petite Love Knot Earrings in 14k White Gold
Heartfelt by design, these love knot earrings are intricately crafted in from hollow 14k white gold links for a classic addition to any look.
4,6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great earnings for the money!
Anonymous - 
02/11/2014
share
Perfect
Barbara - 
01/20/2014
share
Very nice.
They were very nice earrings but I returned them. They were not what I wanted to give my daughter-in-law for Christmas. I bought her diamond studs instead.
Carol - 
12/07/2013
share
Perfect bridesmaid gift for helping us tie the knot
Quick delivery and high quality
Anonymous - 
08/26/2013
share
Perfect!
Exactly what I was hoping for and more! Perfect size. Not too large or too small. Well crafted. Love 'em!
Deanna - 
05/25/2013
share
She loved them
She loved them. . . They exceeded my expectations, and I could not have been happier with her delight!
Joseph A - 
05/09/2013
share
A nice gift to myself
They are very attractive and just the right size, not too small like a stud. They seem very rugged and not so delicate that they would break.
Anonymous - 
12/05/2012
share
I love this earrings
The earrings are more beautiful than the pictures.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
Perfect!
The earrings are perfect and lovely and exactly what I was looking for. Love them!
Anonymous - 
03/30/2012
share
Perfect for my wife who likes small earrings
Anonymous - 
02/24/2012
share
Great everyday earrings
Wife really liked these as my v-day present for her. Was a great quality every day earring pair for her.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
She loves her new earrings. She can't wait to get another pair but in yellow gold.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2012
share
We bought the earrings for our daughter who has allergies to nickel. She has only worn pearl or diamond studs for years and these were well received. She wore them all weekend and loved the look and feel. They are very business appropriate and heavier than I expected.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
nice looking earrings.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2011
share
Great quality and comfortable to wear
These are really great "everyday" earrings. They have a high quality look and the "petite" design is very wearable and comfortable compared to the heavier full sized earrings. They are a nice change to the usual small hoops and balls that I usually wear.
Kimberly - 
08/31/2011
share
These were a graduation gift to my future daughter-in-law. The size is perfect and the earrings are gorgeous! My daughter hinted that she would like them herself. The price is reasonable for gold earrings..
Anonymous - 
08/31/2011
share
Couldn't have liked them more!
My wife who is 27 loved them. Perfect everyday earrings and a great gift for a bday or anniversary without breaking the bank.
Eric - 
08/03/2011
share
Great Earrings!
My wife loves her new earrings. She has worn them every day since she got them!
Stephen - 
07/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink