Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Tapered Four Prong Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Classic Tapered Four Prong Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Simply elegant, this solitaire engagement ring in 14k white gold is crafted to taper to a point and frame your center diamond in a four-prong design.
4,9 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  50 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves the ring
I was drawn to the simple, yet elegant design of this ring. The tapered design gives it a slightly different look then the traditional solitaire band, moving the eye to focus even more on the diamond. My fiancee loves it.
Jeffrey W - 
08/20/2014
share
A great process and exceptional service.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2014
share
I love this ring
I took it to a jeweler to have the diamond reset into the ring and he even commented on the fine quality.
Martha - 
06/05/2014
share
She loved the ring (I loved the price)
Very happy with my purchase. the same (comparable) diamond in retail stores was 1,200-2,000 dollars more expensive. Shipping was fast. She loved it. Customer service was great, I called numerous times, I am very anal with big buys, Blue Nile was very helpful with my repeated calls.
Mike - 
04/28/2014
share
Awesome
Beauiful
JAMES R - 
04/07/2014
share
The ring looks fantastic.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2014
share
Very traditional but yet timeless style with sleek and a refined classic look to it.
David - 
07/25/2013
share
She loves the ring, shipment need to improve
Very good pricing and quality. Only thing need to improve is shipping. It cannot be delivered to my house, so I have to go to the Fedex express facilities to pick it up.
Xuanqi - 
06/05/2013
share
Perfect for a solitaire ring.
It is simple yet elegant. Perfect for the classic look she wanted.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
Fantastic purchase!
Excellent ring as expected. Great service and on time shipping.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2013
share
She loves the ring!
I have worked for a jeweler and this site allowed me to choose the exact diamond that I wanted to choose looking for the qualities that I set as a priority and working my way to the price and ring that I could afford at this time in my life. Being older and getting remarried places other priorities besides a ring on your plate and I could get her a ring that was not only beautiful but one that I could afford and continue to live with my other obligations.
Stephen - 
04/03/2013
share
I love my tapered band! It highlights the diamond and creates an illusion he stone is bigger than what it actually is.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
She was thrilled with the diamond ring!
The diamond ring was exactly as expected. We were both VERY pleased! The complete process from selecting to delivery was flawless. Thanks for a great buying experience. Special thanks to Sam N!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Perfect diamond!
it is just great. that's it
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
excellent ring
excellent ring! Loved the diamond and the look of the ring, however had to return to replace the setting as it was beautiful but not as comfortable for everyday wear. got the comfort setting instead.excellent service
Mashkhura - 
01/28/2013
share
My wife is very happy with the ring.
Very pleased with the selection and quality of the ring. The diamond is of a very high quality. My wife received a lot of compliments on the ring. Good value from Blue Nile. Service is first class as I had to have the ring re-sized. Would recommend Blue Nile and I would buy from them again.
Glenn - 
01/24/2013
share
She like it
Good
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
It's fantastic to built your own ring online!
Very beautiful ring! All expectations came true.My fiance loved the design and the diamond which I had chosen using the "Build Your Own Ring TM"Fantastic! Thank you SO much!
Maxime - 
01/18/2013
share
See Loves her 1 carat ring.
What a beautiful ring. My wife was absolutely stunned by the beauty and the setting. Blue Nile is the place I will always go for my diamonds.
Keith - 
01/04/2013
share
my wife love it.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
She loved it
Both my fiancee and I were very happy with our ring. Ordering was easy. The selection was very good. The entire process was exciting and a pleasure. Thank you!
Dennis - 
11/18/2012
share
She loves the engagement ring!
She loves the engagement ring! The final product exceeded both of our expectations and the overall shopping experience was excellent. Not knowing much about diamonds I found blue niles learning center extremely helpful in better understanding the 4 c's of a diamond. I feel very confident that I made the right selection. I highly recommend blue nile for quality and service! I will definitely shop here again.Thank you blue nile for making this shopping experience a memorable one!
Andrew - 
11/13/2012
share
Beautiful!
My fiance LOVED it! She describes her ring as simply beautiful and elegant. Just want she wanted!
IBUKUN - 
10/09/2012
share
She loves her new ring!
This setting, matched with a 1.3 carat princess cut diamond, is simply stunning. It has a low dome and taper that accentuates the diamond. The total shopping experience, from the diamond and setting selection to the package delivery was seamless and enjoyable. I was so impressed that I purchased another gift. My wife adores her new ring!
Carlo - 
08/15/2012
share
Very nice!
Thomas - 
07/25/2012
share
impeccable service and great product.
My lady love it and cherished it as a great choice. That really is the most ideal thing in my relationship. Your packaging and prompt delivery was extremely helpful. I love it and will come back for the wedding band. Kisses.
Abraham - 
07/12/2012
share
Gorgeous
Timothy - 
07/06/2012
share
I can't explain how much she loves it!
The ring is amazing... absolutely beautiful. She loves it so much, honestly she can't stop looking at it and has told me it's "perfect". Blue Nile are pro's with engagement rings. It shipped to me VERY quickly, transaction was smooth. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Don't bother with Jewelry stores that will tell you everything you want to hear just to get a sale. Go through Bluenile and know you are getting an amazing quality ring with no pressure completely tweaked to whatever specifications you want.
Chris - 
06/22/2012
share
Good quality and good price.
Anonymous - 
06/22/2012
share
No complaints whatsoever
My ring was delivered in 3 days. It looked exactly as it did on the web site. I was extremely pleased with everything. Makes buying a ring easy.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink