Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Petite Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Elegant in simplicity, this petite solitaire engagement ring is crafted in polished 14k white gold to create a classic frame for your center diamond.
4,8 out of 5 (81 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  81 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (81 Reviews)
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The petite solitaire setting is very nice, a little thinner than what it looks like in the picture The diamond is very good and met the expectations of what was expected according to shown characteristics on the web site. Very happy with my purchase
Anonymous - 
10/15/2014
share
She was floored!!!
Perfect size, cut, clarity.....really everything was perfect.
Jon - 
10/08/2014
share
She loved it, and said yes.
It was gorgeous and mos of all she loved it.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2014
share
Amazing ring! She really really loves it!
The look on her face when she first saw the ring was more than I expected! and looking at her smile everytime she looks at it has no price! It was a great choice and more than I expected! The Perfect Ring and Diamond!
Anonymous - 
09/30/2014
share
Ring was well beyond expectations!
My fiancee couldn't believe her eyes when she saw her ring, particularly based on the carat size, clarity, and cut!
Anonymous - 
09/26/2014
share
Simplistic beauty!
Ring was simple and elegant. She loved it! The classic design of the ring was understated and really makes the diamond the star of the show.
Fredell - 
09/18/2014
share
I love my new solitaire ring.
Great design, very Clean. Allows the diamond to be the main character. I have recieved the best comments on the ring.
Anonymous - 
09/14/2014
share
"He did a great job in picking out my engagement ring!"
We are please with the look and quality of both the setting and diamond we chose.
Delechia - 
09/10/2014
share
She loved the engagement ring and the diamond is bigger than I expected for a 0,54 carat. Really great buy.
The size was perfect although a same size wedding band did not fit my fiance. If using together with a wedding band, it is important the band to be at least one size above the solitaire engagement ring
Anonymous - 
08/20/2014
share
it is a very nice ring
Anonymous - 
08/19/2014
share
Exceptionally bright diamond for the price.
The combination is elegant and beautiful. Great value without sacrificing quality.
Paul - 
08/10/2014
share
Absolutely loved the ring, and loved the price!
David - 
07/14/2014
share
Got this ring for my now fiance and she absolutely loved it. Everyone who has seen this ring has only had words of appreciation about how beautiful it is.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2014
share
The band is skinnier than I anticipated. My mistake.
Patrick - 
07/04/2014
share
My only concern with Blue Nile is that the delivery company allowed someone other than myself to sign for the ring I bought. The delivery person went to the wrong office. I saw via the tracker that the ring had been signed for but I could not locate the ring for over 12 hours. Luckily the person who signed for the ring was very kind and after opening the package, found my number and called me. Had this person wanted to keep the ring... It never would have made it to me. You may want to confirm with the delivery company that only certain people are allowed to sign for the ring.
Jeff - 
06/25/2014
share
The ring is amazing, the costumer service is excellent, very professional and helpful. Shipping is the next day which is very fast. Recommended to everyone.
Stanislav - 
06/18/2014
share
Well crafted engagement ring
Super fast delivery, great craftsmanship. Everyone I show this ring to only has great things to say.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2014
share
Very beautiful ring
Very nice looking ring and at a good price. Enjoyed being able to select on all the various factors.
Scott - 
05/27/2014
share
Loves the ring
I was skeptical about buying a ring online but after seeing how beautiful it was it's perfect . Better then I imagined
Brittany - 
05/22/2014
share
Perfection
This diamond and setting fit perfectly for my fiance's petite fingers. It was EXACTLY what I hand picked and purchased. Future buyers, have no fear, Blue Nile is the absolute best.
Will - 
05/13/2014
share
Exceeded expectations. Was hesitant to spend that much money online on a product I hadn't physically seen but ring looked great. Shipping was fast and easy to track.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2014
share
Exactly as advertised.
Anonymous - 
04/21/2014
share
we love my ring!
The diamond we chose is absolutely beautiful. The setting is perfect, dainty and petite while still feeling strong and secure.
Andrew J - 
10/15/2013
share
She was thrilled!
Blue Nile has been a really amazing shopping experience.
Michael - 
08/21/2013
share
This is exactly what I wanted. The ring is beautiful and everyone in Blue Nile was very helpful. Excellent customer service!
Eileen - 
08/16/2013
share
She said "Yes" and admires it everyday!
I compared several rings before buying this 1 ct. from Blue Nile. I saved over $1,100 compared to my first choice and the Blue Nile diamond was even much higher quality. I highly recommend Blue Nile to get more for your money...
Anonymous - 
07/20/2013
share
Simple beauty and elegance
After taking several months to finally select a diamond for this setting I can say that I am absolutely pleased with this ring for its simple yet elegant design, and outstanding beauty. I showed the ring to 2 female friends who both thought the same and also that my lady will love it once presented to her. I am excited about giving her the ring after such good reviews.
Kirk - 
06/20/2013
share
She loved the ring.
Wonderful, better than I thought!!
Anonymous - 
05/30/2013
share
Value is exceptional for the product offered.
Ryan - 
05/23/2013
share
A phenomenal ring. A phenomenal experience.
I will never shop for jewelry anywhere else again. I highly recommend using Blue Nile for all your jewelry needs, particularly engagement rings. The experience, customer service, and product itself are all first rate. On top of that, it is an extraordinary value. My fiancee gets rave reviews about her ring every single day. I am now a Blue Nile customer for life.
Steve - 
05/14/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink