Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (2.5 mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (2.5 mm)
This enduring engagement ring setting is crafted in 14k white gold with a low dome design for a comfortable fit.
4,8 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The quality of the ring was exceptional!
A truly beautiful ring in a comfort setting. Great for someone who is not used to wearing a ring on the wedding finger!
Carol - 
05/03/2013
share
She loves the ring!
I proposed to her at Cabrillo Monument overlooking the ocean at Point Loma in San Diego. She loved the ring and it was a perfect fit!!!
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
The PERFECT engagement ring
I absolutely adore this ring! it's completely PERFECT in every way. The gold band is very solid but elegant and the most comfortable ring that I've ever worn. The basket setting is secure and sits nice and low which is very important since I do a lot of crafts and don't need my ring prongs constantly catching on yarns and things. The cushion cut diamond we chose is a real stunner and I constantly get compliments.
Maryann - 
03/13/2013
share
She loved this ring because it is exactly what she had in mind
Beautiful ring. Quality and description matched the product. Couldn't be happier, and she was absolutely delighted.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
Very nice. Simple. Elegent.
Justin - 
02/04/2013
share
Extremley Happy Returning Customer
This is my second purchase from Blue Nile and I will continue to buy my diamonds from this company. Being able to select a diamond utilizing their tools allowed me to pick the right diamond for the right price. My wife was very impressed with the ring and I am extremly happy with the customer service provided. Thank you Blue Nile for helping me select the right gift during this holiday season while deployed serving this great nation. You cannot go wrong with all the tools provided to assist you in selecting the right diamond.
tomas - 
01/06/2013
share
Engagement ring, she loves it
I looked at several stores, hundred of styles, and went with Blue Nile. It is beautiful. She loves it. She gets compliments from friends and complete strangers. Very happy with this purchase.
Joshua - 
01/04/2013
share
She loves the ring.
The ring was awesome and when I gave it to her, she loved it.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
He went to Blue Nile!!!!!
Blue Nile was great. She loved the ring. It came with a gem report and we had to swap wedding bands and it was no problem for blue Nile at all they happily gave us a return number and made it right. I WILL be back!!!!
wayne - 
12/27/2012
share
have not given to her yet, but the ring is stunning. after shopping around other companies had far less quality for the price. I also thank your for the small discount for my military service. I am glad I found your web site while reviewing and researching my ring. :-)
Anonymous - 
12/03/2012
share
Nice work Blue Nile! Perfert customer service experence. Very nice ring with an outstanding value.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2012
share
I asked. She said, "Yes!"
My fiance' had nothing but great things to say about this ring! Very comfortable and gorgeous!
Anonymous - 
11/06/2012
share
as shown on the web
Xiaoyue - 
09/04/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink