Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (2.5 mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (2.5 mm)
This enduring engagement ring setting is crafted in 14k white gold with a low dome design for a comfortable fit.
4,8 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Both very happy with quality of engagement ring.
We were both very happy with the final product. The band allows for a traditional look with a slightly more low profile setting.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2014
share
A fabulous experience~
I sent back my ring to be put into another setting better suited to my small fingers. It's a classic four prong white gold 2mm thick which is just gorgeous. I couldn't be happier.
Barbara - 
08/14/2014
share
I love the ring
If you do your homework you won't be disappointed with the diamond you choose. I couldn't find an emerald cut diamond locally, and was very pleased to find what I was looking for at Blue Nile. The low dome comfort fit band is so comfortable, it made a classic looking ring that I will be proud to hand down to my grand children. I picked this ring out for my 20th wedding anniversary.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2014
share
I love Blue Nile
I could not be more happy with my purchase. She absolutely loved it.
Ryan - 
06/26/2014
share
Stunning diamond
It would have been nice to know from which country the diamond originated from. With that said the ring is absolutely perfect, the diamond just shines and looks so pure. Seems to exceed the expectations of the what we ordered. My wife is overwhelemed with joy.
Daniel - 
05/29/2014
share
Simple and elegant
The band is exactly what I expected from seeing the photos. However, the diamond exceeded my expectations. I was unable to find any local jeweler who could match the price/value of Blue Nile.
Robert - 
04/28/2014
share
Looking for over a carat with exceptional quality
Anonymous - 
04/26/2014
share
She loves the ring
Exceptional
Sergey - 
04/25/2014
share
Exactly what she wanted!
Very beautiful and elegant and looks amazing on my fiance's finger.
Jason Miguel - 
04/08/2014
share
Classic meets comfort!
This ring was exactly what I wanted! My fiance doesn't wear any other jewellry, so I wanted something classic and comfortable. This ring delivered. Looks brilliant with the round cut diamond I had set with it. She loved it.
Kyle - 
06/24/2013
share
The quality of the ring was exceptional!
A truly beautiful ring in a comfort setting. Great for someone who is not used to wearing a ring on the wedding finger!
Carol - 
05/03/2013
share
She loves the ring!
I proposed to her at Cabrillo Monument overlooking the ocean at Point Loma in San Diego. She loved the ring and it was a perfect fit!!!
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
The PERFECT engagement ring
I absolutely adore this ring! it's completely PERFECT in every way. The gold band is very solid but elegant and the most comfortable ring that I've ever worn. The basket setting is secure and sits nice and low which is very important since I do a lot of crafts and don't need my ring prongs constantly catching on yarns and things. The cushion cut diamond we chose is a real stunner and I constantly get compliments.
Maryann - 
03/13/2013
share
She loved this ring because it is exactly what she had in mind
Beautiful ring. Quality and description matched the product. Couldn't be happier, and she was absolutely delighted.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
Very nice. Simple. Elegent.
Justin - 
02/04/2013
share
Extremley Happy Returning Customer
This is my second purchase from Blue Nile and I will continue to buy my diamonds from this company. Being able to select a diamond utilizing their tools allowed me to pick the right diamond for the right price. My wife was very impressed with the ring and I am extremly happy with the customer service provided. Thank you Blue Nile for helping me select the right gift during this holiday season while deployed serving this great nation. You cannot go wrong with all the tools provided to assist you in selecting the right diamond.
tomas - 
01/06/2013
share
Engagement ring, she loves it
I looked at several stores, hundred of styles, and went with Blue Nile. It is beautiful. She loves it. She gets compliments from friends and complete strangers. Very happy with this purchase.
Joshua - 
01/04/2013
share
She loves the ring.
The ring was awesome and when I gave it to her, she loved it.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
He went to Blue Nile!!!!!
Blue Nile was great. She loved the ring. It came with a gem report and we had to swap wedding bands and it was no problem for blue Nile at all they happily gave us a return number and made it right. I WILL be back!!!!
wayne - 
12/27/2012
share
have not given to her yet, but the ring is stunning. after shopping around other companies had far less quality for the price. I also thank your for the small discount for my military service. I am glad I found your web site while reviewing and researching my ring. :-)
Anonymous - 
12/03/2012
share
Nice work Blue Nile! Perfert customer service experence. Very nice ring with an outstanding value.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2012
share
I asked. She said, "Yes!"
My fiance' had nothing but great things to say about this ring! Very comfortable and gorgeous!
Anonymous - 
11/06/2012
share
as shown on the web
Xiaoyue - 
09/04/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink