Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Carved Ball Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold
Carved Ball Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold
Organic by design, these ball stud earrings are crafted from 14k white gold with an open cut-out texture and subtle, faceted surface.
4,2 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
I'm not too impressed by them. But I guess, it works with a casual outfit.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2014
share
Elegant great to wear on any occasion
Beautifully carved stud.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2014
share
Greatly satisfied with earrings!!!
Purchased both white & yellow 14K gold sets. They are perfect earrings for everyday and special occasions.
Anonymous - 
02/01/2014
share
Wife likes earring uniqueness.
Nice size and interesting to look at. Wife likes earring uniqueness.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
Great choice.
These look terrific in person. There really is a noticeable difference between sterling and white gold. For the price, you can't beat these. The earrings are a combination of delicate looking and glitzy.
Paige Lester - 
12/09/2013
share
Love them!
These earrings are exactly what I was looking for--exactly the right size and super sparkly. I love them!
Anonymous - 
08/02/2013
share
Perfect for the price
High quality, just the right size, excellent back/post system
Anonymous - 
07/31/2013
share
I love these earrings.
I love them because they were the right size - I wanted a medium size to wear with everything - not too big or too small. They are a nice weight and construction. I was concerned they would be too thin and lose their shape or too heavy and weigh me down.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
She was thrilled and it was easy, thanks Blue Nile!
I always find it refreshing to be able to search and purchase a product and then have the person that you gave the gift to be as excited with the product. I have never been disappointed with Blue Nile so I have been and will continue to be a customer.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
The earrings are beautiful!
Jeffrey - 
01/01/2013
share
My wife loved the earrings....
A wonderful compliment to the heart selections I made for my wife. She loved them all. I am glad the salesperson led me to these exquisite earrings. The salespeople make the shopping experience so easy and stress free! Blue Nile is a jewel!
Michael - 
11/12/2012
share
Perfect!
Beautiful - I bought them to wear as my second pair of earrings, and typically pair them with white gold hoops. They are a little bigger than I had pictured them, but I have gotten many complements on them!
Jennifer - 
07/30/2012
share
These went back
I want to preface this review by mentioning that I have purchased many items from Blue Nile, including my wifes engagement ring and several pairs of gemstone earrings which have all exceeded my expectations and my wife has loved them. However when I received this item it looked very cheap... like something that would be found on a clearance rack at a mall kiosk jewelry store. It was returned without any problems and I will continue to shop at Blue Nile in the future
Tyler - 
07/04/2012
share
I like these earrings.
I am please with the carved ball stud. I wore them with earring jacket hoops give them a total different look.
Jessie - 
06/29/2012
share
Sparkle and Shine
These earrings sparkle like diamonds! Decent size. Not too big, not too small.
Ernesa - 
05/22/2012
share
A great new take on the ball stud earring
Simple but beautiful. A great take on the simple ball stud. Takes it up a notch. I love them!
Diane - 
02/27/2012
share
They are as delicate as I hoped, but a bit bigger than I imagined (my bad). Still going to wear them with a big smile on my face! =)
Anonymous - 
02/17/2012
share
Nice earrings, I recommend them for everyday wear. I am enjoying my carved ball stud earrings.
Anonymous - 
02/09/2012
share
She loves them
My wife absolutely loved them.
Jimmy - 
02/06/2012
share
Nice birthday gift
Nice birthday gift. Exactly as shown.
Audrey - 
01/20/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink