Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Large Hoop Earrings in 14k Rose Gold (1 5/8
Large Hoop Earrings in 14k Rose Gold (1 5/8")
A style essential, these large hoop earrings are crafted from 14k rose gold tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
4 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  21 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Nice earrings, but too big for me.
Nice and sturdy earrings, also beautiful color, but just too big for my taste. I also ordered the rose gold hoops in 1", which I'll be keeping, but wish they were slightly larger. Blue Nile, how about bringing us hoops in 1.5"?
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
Nice craftmanship. They are a little small for me. I like them anyway.
Rosalie - 
11/20/2013
share
I love them. Very elegant.
Anonymous - 
11/18/2013
share
I love these earrings
I absolutely love them. I hope I don't lose one. very beautiful, perfect size. thanks
Anonymous - 
06/19/2013
share
Bad Clasp
The clasp is low quality, I lost one of them the first time I wore them at a wedding. However, I like them so much that I bought another pair. Just a bummer that I have three of them now. :(
Skye - 
04/19/2013
share
My Daughter loves these earrings!
I bought the earrings for my Daughter, and she loves them. They looked larger on the website, but they're a nice size for work.
Ann - 
02/21/2013
share
I bought these for my wife Chrstmas 2011 and she lost one while we on vacation in February. She was heartbroken, so I got her another pair this year and now she has a spare. Hopefully we won't need it
The color of the rose gold is very unique and matches everything.
Curtis - 
01/06/2013
share
I love my earring
it beautiful
santa - 
01/02/2013
share
Great hoops but watch the closure
The hoops are very light which is good so they don't pull down on your lobes. The closure is not very tight. The slightest tug causes the hoop to fall off the ear.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
Love them!
I love them. Great for every day wear.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
gift for adult daughter
Gift for our daughter who often buys from Blue Nile. they look attractive color gold and good size.
Margaret - 
10/29/2012
share
Love the earrings
Love the earrings. They aren't what i consider large but look great.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2012
share
beautiful earrings, but a little too large for my petite wife
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
nice
The earrings are pretty, but they are in no way large. More like a medium. They are extremely light weight (hollow) and almost have a flimsy feel to the clasp. I do fear they'll break if i'm not extremely gentle. That being said, they are still beautiful and the shade of rose gold is perfect.
Anonymous - 
05/10/2012
share
Great quality. They were exactly as I expected.
Susan - 
05/08/2012
share
Love them
Good size and great for every day wear.
Anonymous - 
03/22/2012
share
I recently bought these for my wife and although I haven't given them to her yet, she will love them. They match my wife's gorgeous hair!
James - 
02/07/2012
share
Great service and fast delivery. Excellent products by Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
She was surprised and very happy with the color and quality.
I bought these earrings to match a rose gold watch my kids got for my wife for Christmas last year. They look great with her watch.
Curtis - 
01/02/2012
share
pretty earrings
I got the large hoop after I read previous reviews. The large size looks to me more like a medium size.
Claudia - 
12/16/2011
share
Beautiful
These hoops are absolutely gorgeous however they are not large. Smaller than I'd hoped for but still beautiful
Jennifer - 
10/04/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink