Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hammered Heart Pendant in 14k Rose Gold
Hammered Heart Pendant in 14k Rose Gold
Yours truly, this heart pendant is crafted from hollow 14k rose gold for a dimensional look with a rich, hammered finish and suspended from a matching cable chain.
4,5 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
I love it that's all I can say
Jagdish - 
05/23/2014
share
Returned it
Big but very light. Poor quality thin chain.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
I got this for my wife for Mothers's Day and she absolutely loved it. It is almost as beautiful as she is.
Bradley - 
05/15/2014
share
Carefull, she will love more this Pendant than you.. :)
This is really beautiful. My girlfriend really likes this. But the chain size is a little bit small. Its better if it can be made with a little bit larger. But overall is good.
mohammad satrio - 
05/04/2014
share
wife was thrilled
Awesome piece and excellent value
James - 
02/24/2014
share
Lovely and substantial!
Absolutely stunning pendant! The heart is a surprisingly substantial size and the rose gold color is gorgeous and unique! The hammered finish adds interest and an extra special touch to the piece. So happy with my purchase; thanks Blue Nile!
Kathleen - 
01/31/2014
share
It simply looks amazing on her.
I couldn't be happier with this necklace. Some have complained about the thin chain but we think it's just right.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
She loved it
My wife is very happy with it. It is a substantial size, and the color is lovely.
Andrei - 
02/25/2013
share
She fell in love with this heart.
I loved the heart, it was exactly as i hoped it would be. The only exception is the size of the chain, i believe the thickness of the chain was not well matched. Otherwise, i`m quite pleased.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
Beautiful necklace. My girlfriend loves it.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2012
share
lots of compliments when I wear it
Very pretty, nicely light weight so you don't even notice you are wearing it.
Anonymous - 
12/05/2012
share
Perfect gift!
Beautiful hammered pendant looks exactly as pictured online, lighter in weight than I imagined, but is perfectly paired with the 18" (?) chain.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2012
share
Nice pendant, necklace too light.
The pendant is nice. The necklace is very light, too light for every day wear.
Lee - 
07/13/2012
share
Pleased
Nice size heart, very pretty, lovely for gift giving.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
The Pendant that Stole My Heart
I saw this necklace on a pop-up ad on a website and fell in love. It was even more stunning in person. Substantial weight and simply gorgeous.
Jacqueline - 
02/03/2012
share
Wife loved it..won't take it offi
Beautiful and elegant. Better than expected.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
I wish I could wear this, myself!
This was really, really, beautiful. Definitely a bit unusual.... the color is really nice, and the hammered look makes it the kind of thing we don't see every day. It's a Christmas present for the missus, and there's no doubt she'll love this one.
Keith - 
12/21/2011
share
Beautiful
It was stunning. My wife is going to love it when she opens it on Christmas Day.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink