Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heart Pendant in 14k Tri-Color Gold
Heart Pendant in 14k Tri-Color Gold
Classic and colorful, this tri-color pendant features lightweight, hollow 14k white, rose and yellow gold hearts suspended from a matching 14k gold cable chain.
4,3 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great product!
David - 
03/27/2014
share
Nice little pendant
Beautiful piece and symbolic for her. She wanted it not to fit so tightly around her neck--we needed to have the chain lengthened, and so the cost turned out to be somewhat higher than the good Blue Nile price.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2013
share
Girlfriend loved the necklace
I bought this necklace for my girlfriend's birthday and she loved it. She referred to it as "super beautiful!" It came in a great little box, was exceptionally shiny, and the hearts and chain length were the perfect size. This may be the 1st of several future purchases from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2013
share
Exception gift
Very unique. My wife love it!
MICHAEL - 
08/16/2013
share
My wife was extremely happy with the necklace
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
I love this necklace!
This is a beautiful family necklace symbolizing my husband, son and myself. I receive many compliments and love the 3 different gold colors.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2013
share
Expected more
Not the quality I expected. Chain was very light
Louis - 
05/17/2013
share
Represents my family
I got this one from my husband as a "push gift" and I love it. I wanted something that would represent my little family and this was a perfect gift, three hearts representing my husband, myself and our little baby girl.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
She loves this necklace.
Wife absolutely loved it.Made her cry upon seeing it.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2013
share
Outstanding Gift!
I bought this for my wife for Valentine's Day (I am overseas). She LOVES it. She wears it whenever the occasion calls for it (and sometimes, just because).
Michael - 
02/26/2013
share
Got this for my wife as a push gift! She totally loved it.
Noe - 
11/19/2012
share
Lovely necklace
Well, this necklace is simply yet elegant and much more . This is a very versatile piece of jewelery my mother loves it ......
shavonna - 
03/29/2012
share
very nice~ couldnt find it anywhere else online
Anonymous - 
01/13/2012
share
A great piece of jewelry to represent my 3 daughters
I ordered the necklace for myself. I wanted have a piece of jewelry to represent my 3 daughters. I like that it don't scream out that it is a "mommy" necklace, but it certainly does the job. The hearts are a bit bigger than the picture on the website suggests, but still very pretty. It thought the price was decent for what you get but not amazing.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
My wife loved the 3 heart necklace....
This was a gift to my wife for our 21st anniversary and she absolutely loved it. When I first saw this, I thought it was perfect, since the 3 hearts were a good representation of our family.....
Stan - 
08/16/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink