Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Delicately crafted, this petite pavé diamond ring in 14k white gold features diamonds along the top of the ring to create a fine line of brilliance.
4.4 out of 5 (73 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  73 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (73 Reviews)
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Looks beautiful with the engagement ring!
Anonymous - 
04/29/2015
share
Gorgeous ring
The ring looks great, very petite and shiny!
Anonymous - 
04/08/2015
share
Beautiful ring! Compliments my diamond perfectly!
AMY - 
04/06/2015
share
She absolutely loves the engagement ring and wedding band.
The ring came out wonderful, and she absolutely loved it.
Anonymous - 
03/31/2015
share
Delicate band and very sparkly diamonds! Gorgeous!
Anonymous - 
01/05/2015
share
A little off.
It was thicker then the engagement band which was the same Petite Cathedral Pave Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Jin - 
11/24/2014
share
matched perfectly to my petite engagement ring
Bought this for as my wedding ring, matched perfectly to my petite engagement ring that my fiance got me. Pretty happy with this purchase. I was tossing between the cathederal one and this one, called the customer service. The lady was very helpful in helping me to understand which one will match my engagement ring better :)
Anonymous - 
10/28/2014
share
She said "i absolutely love it"
great quality and looks even better in person
Anonymous - 
10/20/2014
share
She loves the ring!
Very Beautiful
Joel - 
10/16/2014
share
Love this ring!
Anonymous - 
10/15/2014
share
She will say wow!
Very great wedding band goes great with the engagement ring that matchs the band. Looking forward to getting married and slipping it on my loves fingure!
Anonymous - 
08/25/2014
share
This ring is perfect!!
I love this ring so much!! So, I wear my wedding band (2mm), my engagement ring (2mm), and then this ring in front. It is petite, it is a thin band, it is also beautiful. My hands are small, as well as my fingers, size 4.5 rings. So it looks dainty and balanced on my hand. If you have larger hands and fingers, you may want something more substantial. For myself, this is perfect in the way my rings are stacked. It even made my solitaire look bigger somehow!! I absolutely love it!!!!
Jennifer - 
07/22/2014
share
Smaller than I thought it would be.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2014
share
Fantastic quality and service.
Very beautiful ring and matched the engagement ring perfectly. I plan to get her another band for our 1 year anniversary to put on the other side.
JAMES - 
06/23/2014
share
love it!
cute everyday ring.!
Anonymous - 
06/11/2014
share
Love it
Beautiful, delicate, and very feminine. Makes a statement without distracting from the engagement ring. It goes well with the plain engagement ring setting. Sparkles nicely.
Anonymous - 
05/01/2014
share
It's petite, classy and elegant
JONATHAN - 
04/22/2014
share
She loves her rings
A perfect match to the engagement ring I purchased from blue Nile. She loves them both
Anonymous - 
04/03/2014
share
Perfect Delicate Ring
The ring is delicate and feminine. It is the perfect ring to add a little extra sparkle without overshadowing the engagement ring. Absolutely beautiful!
Kelly - 
04/02/2014
share
She loved it and it matched the engagement ring
It matched the engagement ring well
Anonymous - 
03/23/2014
share
She loved it!
A perfect ring for a petite woman.
MIKE - 
02/25/2014
share
Best gift of the holiday season.
Lovely design and stunning quality of the stones.
John - 
01/02/2014
share
Very Happy.
Very nice. It was exactly as we expected by the description.
CHRIS - 
12/31/2013
share
My wife loves the completed set!
Amazing!
Anonymous - 
12/02/2013
share
Good value for money
Very satisfied with the purchase. My wife was extremely pleased with the construction and appearance as the stones shined even in the dimly lit restaurant.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2013
share
Absolute Best Option after a Long Search
We purchased two of these rings for our tenth anniversary to compliment my wedding/engagement ring (5mm wide) that I have always worn alone. I tried on over a dozen rings in two different stores and nothing compared to these in terms of appearance and quality for the price. The diamonds are flush with the metal band so there is no lip between band and diamond which is exactly what I wanted. The pave setting also makes the round diamonds appear almost square which, again, is what I was looking for. I disagree with other reviews claiming that they are too narrow. They are an elegant and appropriate width. The process was also incredibly convenient. The simple return option made my decision that much easier. I am totally and completely satisfied. Side note: I would recommend trying rings on in a retail store prior to buying from Blue Nile so you know your preferred specifications beforehand.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2013
share
Very nice ring...
A very nice ring...affordable, very small but was expected.
Anonymous - 
08/24/2013
share
Very pretty and complements engagement ring.
Ring is thin and petite as advertised, which is actually good as it complements rather than competes with the diamond engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2013
share
Nice petite ring
Nice petite ring. Very thin and lightweight. But looks just like pictures and description.
Christopher - 
07/22/2013
share
was not a good match for engagement ring
It was smaller than i expected (width of band) and did not match very well with the engagement ring i purchased from blue nile. We had to get it exchanged.
Anonymous - 
07/17/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
连接以查看特别优惠和最新消息:
Powered By OneLink