Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Tapered Four Prong Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Classic Tapered Four Prong Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Simply elegant, this engagement ring in 18k white gold is crafted to taper to a point and frame your center diamond for a beautiful four-prong, solitaire ring design.
4.9 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  44 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved her engagement ring. Thanks Blue Nile for your unbeatable prices and quality.
The ring was absolutely perfect!!! The diamond is incredubly amazing and beautiful. And your service is outstanding.
Michel - 
09/02/2010
share
I loved Blue Nile's website and the wealth of information about what I was purchasing. It's a little nerve wracking buying a diamond site unseen but the wealth of detailed information available to me was fantastic and made me feel good about my purchase. Customer Service was extremely helpful and patient. Delivery was just when they said it would be. Blue Nile is one of my favorite online retailers now.
David J. - 
08/18/2010
share
She was Speachless!
After much consideration, i bought a Diamond Engagement ring for my partner from Blue Nile and i must say i was delighted with the whole experience. From the helpfulness of the telephone staff to the excellent website, i felt comfortable in this big decision. Given i live in Australia, this was a huge decision given i couldn't look at the finished item until i had it delivered to me. To say i was delighted in the end result is a major understatement, when i presented this to my partner she was speachless!! I will definately buy from Blue Nile again and couldn't recommend them highly enough!!
Simon - 
08/15/2010
share
she was in awe
It was an excellent value for what we got. She thought it was perfect!!!! I shopped around and they had the best price for a lot.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2010
share
Unbelievable!!!
Never thought I would get such a good deal on quality jewelry! Through this company I have witnessed the most beautiful rings i have ever seen in my life. My wife loves her new .71 Crt solitaire. The customer service i have received was second to NONE! I'm looking forward to purchasing jewelry from this company in the near future!THANK YOU BLUE NILE!!!!
Todd - 
03/25/2010
share
She Loves the diamond. She used to work at a jewelry store and she was amazed by the quality of the ring. Thanks blue nile for helping!!!
Jeffrey - 
03/02/2010
share
She is the envy of her freinds
Well I shopped around locally and was unhappy with what I saw, so I educated myself on-line at blue nile and found the price and quality far superier than my local stores. I picked out a great 1 carat stone and band and my wife to be loves it and her freinds are envious. Thanks blue nile
Randall - 
02/22/2010
share
Good looking Diamond
Great looking ring. Excellent value/quality. Exceptional service. Very smooth transaction for quick delivery to Montreal. No hidden fees or taxes upon arrival (great for Canadian buyers).
Antonio - 
02/17/2010
share
She acted like a teenager again.
Everything was perfect,on time,awesome sparkle,and great value.
michael - 
02/15/2010
share
Perfect ring!
Solitaire Diamond ring was brilliant perfect in the 18k white gold setting! She loved it! And I was impressed with the quality!
Ted - 
01/15/2010
share
Mondo positive comments on her rock...ring looks great
Extremely pleased with the quality of the ring, diamond and service- Highly recommend and the i probably saved 20% over retail with equivalent quality. the price included all duties, taxes for Canadian customer
Joseph - 
01/13/2010
share
Excellent value ring and exceptional service
Very happy with the ring and speed of service. Any questions/emails were promptly answered. Would highly recommend and will no doubt use again. Thanks again.
Brian - 
12/30/2009
share
Simple yet elegant
The setting is simple yet elegant - exactly the way it should be when displaying a magnificent diamond.
Gabriel - 
12/09/2009
share
The Perfect Ring
As I first time Blue Nile customer I was unsure of the type of service to expect , from beginning to end the process was as easy as you can get. Any questions I had were answered professionally and the finished product was absolutely beautiful. The engagement ring was even more impressive when I recieved it.
Robert - 
10/28/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: