Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Wheat Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Wheat Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Crafted from polished sterling silver, this wheat chain bracelet is finished with a lobster claw clasp and adds a fluid, timeless accent to any outfit.
4.7 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It is perfect. Love it!
Lisa - 
10/21/2014
share
Great bracelet for everyday and special occasion.
This was better than I thought. It fits well and has a good weight to it. I bought two and one had a defective clasp which customer service was happy to replace right away. They will make great gifts.
Anonymous - 
09/27/2014
share
dont know what you are talking about
very nice.... looks really expensive...
Elmo - 
08/11/2014
share
Her new favorite.
The Wheat Bracelet in Sterling Silver was heavier than expected, but is still very comfortable to wear.
David - 
08/07/2014
share
Aweome bracelet
Beautiful piece .... great quality and value ... nice weight... made for small wrist .. check your size
DAVID - 
08/07/2014
share
Love this bracelet!
This is a beautiful bracelet. I was impressed by it's design and quality the moment I opened it. Better then expected. It can be worn with anything, from dressy to casual. I haven't taken it off. Thanks Blue Nile. This is a definite keeper. Love it!
Anonymous - 
07/28/2014
share
Love it!!!
I am very happy with this bracelet. It is pretty, comfortable and easy to put on!! What more could you ask for?
Anonymous - 
07/28/2014
share
Great for both men and women
I bought two of the sterling silver Wheat Bracelets, one for myself and one for my boyfriend. I found this style to be very unisex and it looks great on both of us. It is quite shiny and almost white in person and the craftsmanship in the wheat chain is impressive. The length was a little to long for me and I had to remove two links - otherwise, we are very happy with our bracelets.
Anonymous - 
02/09/2014
share
Love it
Brenda - 
01/24/2014
share
It's a beautiful gift.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2014
share
Beautiful bracelet
Beautiful bracelet. Much prettier than the website is able to show and more solid than I expected for the price.
James - 
01/03/2014
share
Unique design and I receive many compliments on it. Love it!
I purchased this bracelet for myself several years ago and wore it daily. A few months ago it somehow fell off and I lost it. Had to get another one!
Anonymous - 
12/19/2013
share
Love it.
Love this bracelet. Fits perfectly on my small wrist. Great design.
Christina - 
08/13/2013
share
great looking bracelet, not too thin, good value.
Joe - 
08/05/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: