Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (2mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (2mm)
A perfect complement to any white gold engagement ring, this wedding band strikes the slimmest outline at only 2mm wide.
4.4 out of 5 (86 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  86 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (86 Reviews)
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect!
We purchased this band for me, and the thicker, matching man's band for him. Both are really perfect! We love them, and the service was A+++++++++++ as well! We would recommend Blue Nile to anyone, with confidence.
Anonymous - 
05/05/2010
share
Great price and fast shipping
This was my second purchase with Blue Nile. A great company with outstanding customer service. Next day shipping with tracking, awesome! Couldn't be happier. thanks
brad - 
03/03/2010
share
Blue Nile service/shipping was fantastic; the ring looks wonderful and feels and fits as expected.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2010
share
It was the perfect simple wedding band.
Maria - 
02/18/2010
share
Will set close to low set engagement ring.
This band mates nicely with the low-set engagement ring. Though it is th same thickness as the paired engagement ring, it would be nice to also offer a wider version, for times when the band is worn alone.
John - 
12/30/2009
share
Perfect match with engagement ring
My fiance bought my round solitaire engagement ring (18k white gold 2mm) from Blue Nile, so we decided to buy the wedding band from here too. I wanted something simple and this wedding band matches perfectly and is very light and comfortable. Looks great with the engagement ring!
Brynn - 
12/30/2009
share
Great value, Fast Delivery
I lost my wedding band and wanted something quickly to replace. Ring is exactly what I wanted, and with a very small ring size (4), I was thrilled to get it so quickly and at such a great price.
Catherine - 
12/29/2009
share
Great Gift!
The ring is beautiful. It arrived on time. Exceptional value. Very pleased.
RAEESA - 
10/05/2009
share
Matches her princess cut engagement ring from Blue Nile
The ring looks fantastic against my fiancee's 2mm wide engagement ring. Blue Nile's princess cut diamond setting sit low in the ring, and this ring fits snug against the engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
10/05/2009
share
Good Quality and Price
It was beautiful, but too thin for my taste. The return was simple and I ended up purchasing different band from BN. Overall I love the quality and price.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2009
share
Matching band
Good quality ring to match the engagement soltaire for our wedding day.
Josh - 
09/23/2009
share
This was the only ring that fit the style of my wife's engagement ring Blue Nile had. They both were purchased at Blue Nile.
Bryan - 
08/06/2009
share
very simple but elegant.
Mylinh - 
08/05/2009
share
Simple yet Sweet!
Perfect fit and very cute if you are looking for a simple & slim everday wedding band.
Jennifer - 
07/17/2009
share
Such amazing quality - I highly recommend this beautiful wedding band.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2009
share
I had a hard time finding a wedding band that fit with my six-prong engagement ring. Most of the bands I tried on were too thick and caused there to be a gap between the wedding band and engagement ring. I love this band because it sits flush against the engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
06/06/2009
share
Wedding band was Perfect!!
Great service and high quality products!
Eneyda - 
05/04/2009
share
Just what we were looking for. A low cost option of something you can find everywhere.
Kristopher - 
04/29/2009
share
Simple
The ring is perfect in it's simplicity.
Stephen - 
04/16/2009
share
Adorable ring!
This ring is absolutely adorable! Simple and elegant. The only thing I didn't expect was that it does not stack perfectly with the engagement ring that I got from blue nile (as the 4-prong setting is actually "taller" on my finger than this ring).
Anonymous - 
04/13/2009
share
This band matches an engagement ring nicely.
The ring is just what I wanted to go with her Blue Nile build-your-own engagement ring. She didn't expect a wedding band to go with her diamond, so it surprised her and she loved it. Blue Nile again worked their customer service magic, as the weddng band I ordered for myself was too large and they rapidly replaced my band with the correct size. Thanks again!
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
She loved both rings.
This is a great ring and a great company. I have nothing but good things to say about Blue Nile.
Blair - 
03/04/2009
share
"The arrival of the ring was perfect"
I was very pleased to find a band that matched my solitaire setting. Time was important and Blue Nile came through in record speed with no shipping costs. I proudly wear the band!!!Thanks again. Julie Wright, now Julie Soper
Julie - 
02/25/2009
share
Simple and elegant
I purchased this ring as a substitute for my engagement ring and wedding band for a trip to the middle east where we would be camping. It is simple, elegant, and very comfortable. I like it so much that I now wear it on my right hand as an accessory. As always, the shipping was perfect from Blue Nile. I have bought a couple of rings from them, each time happy with what I receive and the price paid for it.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2009
share
It is a simple yet nice band
Good if you are petite and have slim fingers. The band is thin but shiny enough to be noticeable. I like its simplicity and elegance.
Haibin - 
01/10/2009
share
Originally bought a wedding ring on Blue Nile with diamonds and in my wifes line of work she could not wear it. We decided something like this ring was perfect. It arrived a couple days later and she has worn it every day since. Perfect ring for her needs.....still has the diamond one for special occasions though.
David - 
01/08/2009
share
Simple yet elegant
It is actually pretty nice based on the price, and perfect if you are petite. The only thing is that you can't order by 1/4 size.
Haibin - 
12/24/2008
share
Great ring at a great price to match my e-ring from Blue Nile. Thanks
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
pretty but not exactly like the picture
I was very happy with this band, but note that the band is flat. From the photo, I thought the band had a bit of an edged quality to it and a little depth. The band is actually slight and flat to the finger.
Amy - 
10/08/2008
share
Great ring, quick turnaround mailing time. Thanks!
Anonymous - 
08/27/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (2mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: