Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ridged Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (6mm)
Ridged Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (6mm)
This 18k white gold band features a polished finish and detailed gentle ridges on either edge.
4.6 out of 5 (63 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  63 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (63 Reviews)
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Exceptional Value
This ring was a good value. I spent alot more on hers and needed something not too cheap, but not too expensive. This ring was perfect. It looks a little different in person. Namely the ridge is a little wider and shallower than what appears in the photo. Only downside to this ring is when you wash your hands with a bar of soap it tends to get stuck in the ridges. I take mine off. But keep this in mind or use liquid soap.
John - 
09/12/2007
share
My fiancee purchased my engagement ring from you - so you were the first place we thought to go when purchasing our wedding rings. Our wedding isn't for another two weeks so he hasn't worn his ring yet. I just worry that his wedding band will tarnish (yellow) as quickly as my engagement ring. The diamond in my ring is beautiful but I don't think your bands are of the best quality.
Danielle - 
09/06/2007
share
He loved his ring!!!
The ring is beautiful - my fiancee loves it! Blue Nile has the best customer service out ther!
Amy - 
08/29/2007
share
The ring is perfect. I ordered one one before I received the sizing guide and relaized I ordered a size too large. THe new one is perfect and the return process was simple. Thanks a bunch, now I just have to get used to wearing a ring.
Anonymous - 
07/28/2007
share
I loved it
Excellent internet buying experience. Superve product. Thanks
Jack - 
07/18/2007
share
Easy to Get What you Want
Express service, wonderful produce, and good value.
Amber J - 
07/18/2007
share
Love the ring. Price was right. Delivery was on time
Nicholas - 
04/25/2007
share
Just what we wanted.
I love seeing this ring on my husband - it's perfect.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2006
share
Nice ring, nice price.
The high-polish and ridged detail add uniqueness and extra sense of style. Comfort-fit is very good as I hardly notice the ring on my hand (and I never wore jewelry in the past). The price of the ring is good. We saw similar rings in a major department store that was able to match the price ONLY because they were having a limited 50%-off sale. We went with Blue Nile because of their strong return policy. Very pleased overall!
David - 
09/21/2006
share
Perfect fit, exactly like the picture.
Roger - 
08/28/2006
share
My fiance and I picked out the wedding bands together. We were both drawn to the design of this ring (simple and classic). The ring arrived quickly and looked even better than the picture! :)
Anonymous - 
08/02/2006
share
Beautiful Classic Ring
The band was beautiful. The ring's dome is low on the finger, making it extremely comfortable to wear. The ridges are a nice touch -- separating this band from traditional plain bands.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2006
share
We loved the ring
My wife and I were very happy with the design and quality of the ring. Blue Nile will always be my jeweler of choice.
Todd - 
07/22/2006
share
Perfect ring, exactly like the picture.
Anonymous - 
07/05/2006
share
Stylish and comfortable.
A very nice ring with timeless style. It is neither too light nor too heavy.
Lynne - 
07/05/2006
share
Very nice band
Thoroughly impressed with this band.
Angela - 
05/17/2006
share
He loves his ring. It fits and looks perfect!
I expected it to be a bit larger, but it still looks and feels great. We're happy we ordered it!
Teresa - 
02/22/2006
share
Very nice ring
I bought this band as a Christmas present for my fiance, and he loved it. My rings came from Blue Nile, and I can't wait to purchase my flower girl gifts from here, too!
Anonymous - 
01/24/2006
share
He loved the wedding band.
The ring was beautiful and fit perfectly. The comfort fit is exceptionally comfortable. The quality and the price were quite a bargain.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2006
share
The ring was exactly what my husband was looking for!
Anonymous - 
11/30/2005
share
We love the ring!! will buy from you again!
We love the ring!! will buy from you again!
Steve - 
11/13/2005
share
Love the fit!
My husband absolutely loves his wedding band. He continues to tell me how comfortable it feels. It looks great on his large hands. Your service was exceptional as well.
Rachel - 
10/17/2005
share
The band was just as expected, glad I went with Bluenile!
Luke - 
10/12/2005
share
My wife LOVED it very much !!!
"EXCELLENT, ABSOLUTELY EXQUISITE !!!
Gabriel - 
09/19/2005
share
The ridged portion was smaller and less defined in person compared to the online picture.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2005
share
Great looking ring...well worth the price.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2005
share
Excellent!
Beautiful ring and feels great. Very simple, clean and elegant!
Tracy - 
06/01/2005
share
He loves his wedding band.
My husband is very happy with the selection I made for his wedding band. It fits perfectly and comfortably. Shipping was fast, it came just when it was supposed to. I would definitely recommend this ring.
Shantel - 
06/01/2005
share
He loves this ring.
Married for 7 years already, I bought this for my husband as a surprise for Valentine's. At dinner he said his next purchase would be a ring like one he had seen on the Blue Nile site. Just at that moment, I took the ring from my purse and set it on the table in front of him. He absolutely loves it and hasn't taken it off yet. It is comfortable enough for him to wear every day, work or play.
Erin - 
03/02/2005
share
He loves the Comfort fit!...
This ring is a great looking as pictured online. The comfort fit is wonderful...it really is comfortable! Only drawback is that it gets scratched too easily.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2004
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: