Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (2.5mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (2.5mm)
Perfect alone or as a complement to any engagement ring, this wedding band measures 2.5mm in width.
4.5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It was a perfect match for my engagement ring .it was helpful you that you showed bands that natch engagement rings
Anonymous - 
03/29/2014
share
Shiny and comfortable
Very pleased, just what I had hoped for.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2013
share
Perfect fit for my BN engagemnet ring!
Hefty ring! It does not feel "cheap" or flimsy, like it is going to bend at any second, like a lot of gold rings do! I was looking for a plain metal band to go with my Blue Nile micropave sapphire and diamond engagement ring. Every ring I tried on for size was either too thin or too thick in width, and the dome was so much lower than my engagement ring, it looked two sizes too small, even though it was not. BUT THIS IS PERFECT! perfect weight, perfect dome (doesn't hide under my e-ring, it shines through! right even with the e-ring-yay!), and perfect width (only place I have seen the 2.5mm). LOVE BLUE NILE!
Megan - 
09/25/2013
share
Solid, a bit heavy, great ring
It feels solid and looks great. If you need a light ring, this one isn't for you. But if you want a solid ring and a good fit, this one fits the bill.
Anonymous - 
08/17/2013
share
She love this ring.
Classic look never goes out of style
mark - 
07/31/2013
share
Solid.
This is a hefty ring. My ring size is 4, and the 2.5mm is just bordering on being too wide for my taste. Especially sitting next to the 18kt classic six-prong e-ring, the difference in color and width is noticeable. Also, I'm not quite used to the feel of the comfort ring style; it's a little strange to me, but I'll probably get used to it. If I were to choose again, I would do a classic 18kt 2mm band. But that's because my e-ring is only 2mm, and 14kt is noticeably darker than the 18kt gold when right next to it.
LivingSocial - 
05/16/2013
share
Matches the engagement ring perfectly!
It is exactly what I wanted. My fiance purchased my engagement ring from Blue Nile, which I'm also very happy with, and this is the matching wedding ring to go with it. Feels comfortable.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2013
share
Perfect
Beautiful, classic, and everything I expect from Blue Nile.
Matthew - 
03/15/2013
share
Not used as a wedding band... a gift for me.
I didn't use it as a wedding band. It is a simple, beautiful ring. Looks great on my finger. Pretty, simple. I had it engraved.
Lindsey - 
02/11/2013
share
Comfort fit too loose.
Comfort fit did not work as well as for me as Classic fit as my knuckles are larger than my fingers and the Comfort fit was too loose around my finger. I returned the Comfort fit.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
Simple Yet Perfect
I was in search of a ring that I could wear on a daily basis and found it with the Comfort Fit Wedding Ring. The ring is simple yet beautiful and I am most pleased with my purchase. Also I had it engraved which made it even more special. Thank you Blue Nile. You have never disappointed me.
Nicole - 
09/19/2012
share
Perfect ring!
Beautiful ring. I was so happy with the look and the fit.
Lauren - 
08/31/2012
share
very nice quality
Anonymous - 
08/03/2012
share
Perfect!
David - 
05/25/2012
share
She won't take her ring off!
It is a very nice ring.
Brad - 
01/17/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: