Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2.5mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2.5mm)
Perfect alone or as a complement to any platinum engagement ring, this platinum wedding band is thin for a subtle look, and has a rounded inside edge for comfortable wear.
4.7 out of 5 (188 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  188 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (188 Reviews)
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
My wife loved this ring.
My wife loved this ring. It matched her diamond and wedding ring perfectly.
Eric - 
07/28/2011
share
Pefect Simple Ring
This ring is perfect. We had tried a 3mm, but it just didn't seem right, too wide. And I didn't think the 1/2mm would make that much of a difference, but it did. This ring looks fantastic, so simple and clean, and unassuming. which fits my style perfectly. We love it.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2011
share
I love it!
My ring is exactly what I wanted. It is simple, yet elegant. I appreciated the fast and free shipping too.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2011
share
I got this wedding band to match my solitaire engagement ring, also from Blue Nile. I have a diamond wedding band as well, but love the simple, elegant, no-fuss look of the plain platinum band. I can wear it everyday without worrying about it. I love it.
Anonymous - 
05/31/2011
share
Simple quality
The ring was a good solid thickness, which I wasnt sure would be the case considering the thing band size of 2.5. The ring is simple and clean and did line up well with my solitaire.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2011
share
Ring is exactLy what I expected. I received it one day after order was placed. Customer service was incredible. I will only shop at Blue Nile For future jewelry purchases.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2011
share
She loves this wedding band!
Very nice ring. Ordered 1/2 size small and it fits perfect! It matches her platinum engagement ring very nicely as well.
Lars - 
04/23/2011
share
She loves this ring, it compliments her engagement ring perfectly.
Joseph - 
01/12/2011
share
Ring as Expected
How the ring was described on the BN website is exactly what the ring looked like when it arrived. It is heavier than expected, but that I do not mind. The ring is simple when worn by itself. But when coupled with an anniversary ring/engagement ring, it looks traditional.
Anonymous - 
10/20/2010
share
Perfect wedding band!
We purchased this band to match my engagement ring. We tried a different size first but decided to go a bit smaller, and Blue Nile was quick and efficient with the exchange process. The band was a very reasonable price, arrived the next day, and looks great next to my engagement ring. I would highly recommend Blue Nile, and their platinum bands, to anyone.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2010
share
Nice Product
Very nice luster and weight. Goes well with trellis setting three stone engagement ring. Small ring width is perfect for small, narrow fingers. I'm very satisfied with the ring.
Brandon - 
07/14/2010
share
We loved our wedding bands from BN!
Its a beautiful and elegant ring. It is the exact match to my e-ring, also from bluenile, and they look stunning together! And the price was easily the best we came across.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2010
share
Blue Nile is now the standard
She loves the ring, and now whenever she's interested in Jewelry, she wants to shop at Blue Nile first! There isn't a higher recommendation than that!
David - 
07/07/2010
share
She loves it!
Quick and fast shipping and great prices! Item is of exceptional quality, we went to a local store and they had assumed it was made of white gold cause nobody gets platinum rings!!
Ryan J - 
03/24/2010
share
Love it since it is so comfortable. I would highly recommend it.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2010
share
I love my wedding band
i am very happy with my purchase and it goes nicely with my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
01/15/2010
share
Nice and comfortable
I like it very much--it is comfortable and easy to wear. The only thing is it is slightly bigger than my finger. I wear it on the other hand and it fits much better.
Ying Jiun - 
01/06/2010
share
Beautiful comfortable band. Very fair pricing.
Eric - 
01/03/2010
share
PERFECT ring and BEST PRICE you can get!
We ordered my wifes ring from blue nile because it was the best price and shipping was FREE! Hoping for the best, my ring was from elsewhere and returned my ring twice. This ring was PERFECT, no flaws or marks. I will highly reccomend friends who are looking for a platinum wedding band to come to Blue Nile! Excellence customer service and checking to make sure the purchase was complete corectly and all! I wont shop anywhere else online for timeless items again!
Anonymous - 
12/13/2009
share
Elegant ring that fits nicely and compliments our engagement ring. Great fit, great service from Blue Nile and the ring arrived exactly when I was told it would!
Michael - 
11/26/2009
share
The ring was exactly as described and Blue Nile customer service was very helpful in determining the correct ring size.
Anonymous - 
11/04/2009
share
Perfect compliment to engagement ring!
Amazing. Best price and quality I could find! Customer service is second to none. I bought the engagement ring here (she said is was 'perfect') - great experience kept me comming back.
Sean - 
09/11/2009
share
WOW!
Very nice, and heavy that was the first thing I noticed. quick shipping excellent customer service. I just wish it came in 1/4 sizes. I cant wait to get the floating diamond or the garland eternity ring to go with it! I will certainly recomend Blue Nile, and will come back again.
elissa - 
09/10/2009
share
Blue Nile came through again!!
The ring is excactly what I had expected it to be, as a repeat customer of Blue Nile I knew the type of quality and price that would be offered here. I will always check back with Blue Nile for my future purchases. I loved the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery. Keep up the good work!
Anonymous - 
08/05/2009
share
Simple, and comfortable.
Shawyin - 
07/29/2009
share
Very nice
I like the look of this band, but I felt it's a little thin for my longer fingers.
Anonymous - 
07/22/2009
share
nice wedding band
I liked this ring because it was almost the same height as my engagement ring - I wish they would note the height on their descriptions. It also has a nice weight to it which I really liked. I think that is why I decided to keep it actually. It is delicate yet substantial at the same time.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2009
share
Great basic ring
The ring was perfect, fells great on my finger and just the right width.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2009
share
just what we were looking for
this and the matching 6mm band were just what we were looking for. we can't wait to wear them daily. great quality, great value.
Heather - 
06/14/2009
share
Ideal
The ring was exactly what we hoped for. A thoroughly pleasant experience all around.
Anonymous - 
06/05/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2.5mm) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: