Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm)
Perfect alone or as a complement to any platinum engagement ring, this platinum wedding band is thin for a subtle look, and has a rounded inside edge for comfortable wear.
4.6 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  28 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfectly delicate but substantial!
I am so happy with my new wedding ring. I wanted something delicate but quite rounded and substantial looking. This little ring exceeded my expectations. It's absolutely beautiful and although it's slender it has a great presence on the finger and is surprisingly heavy. I loved it so much I decided to buy a new engagement ring from Blue Nile too and it sits perfectly with my new brilliant cut bezel set solitaire!
Lisa - 
08/15/2014
share
Love it!
I bought this ring to replace my wedding ring that was a platinum eternity band that the diamonds kept breaking in. I wasn't super excited about going from a diamond band to a plain metal band, but I'm really happy. It's lovely and shiny and I don't have to worry about breaking stones and getting it caked with soap and lotion. It fits perfectly and comfortably.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2014
share
It was exactly what my wife wanted. She loved it.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2014
share
Classically beautiful!
Love it in platinum, simple, classic and shiny!Heard it matches the classic 6pring engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2014
share
very plain, but just what we were looking for. the right metal and thickness to perfectly complement my engagement solitaire!
theresa - 
10/14/2013
share
Beautiful
This is a beautiful ring and looks very good with my tempered cathedral engagement ring! I can't wait to wear it everyday!
Erin - 
03/29/2013
share
Simple and classy
Anonymous - 
03/23/2013
share
She is very happy with her matching band!
Great ring, simple and elegant. The only down size is the limit on characters for engraving.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Very simple and neat! Great experience with bluenile!
Jie - 
02/20/2013
share
My wife loves her ring
My wife and I purchased this ring in platinum, along with a similar one for me and we couldn't be happier with both rings.
Robert - 
02/19/2013
share
Perfect match! she loves it!
This ring arrived at my home in Canada in 24 hrs after ordering it. Quality is very good and matches perfectly with my 80 point engagement diamond and my 7 diamond ring (.5 tcw); all three are platinum 2mm and they look awesome together! Weight and quality are unique.I would order from BN and would recommend it at any time,
Anonymous - 
12/20/2012
share
I'm never creative with these things...
It looks nice with the matching engagement ring.
Samuel - 
12/18/2012
share
fiancee can't wait to get married and wear it
Fantastic simple and elegant design. Fits perfectly and feels amazing on!!!
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
"They're here already,Wow!"
I ordered on a Wednesday at 3:00 PM.FedEx delivered my rings Thursday at 10: AMEverything was perfect and nobody compares toBlue Nile when it comes to service. Blue Nile isat the top with quality too! AJ Peterson
Andrew - 
10/26/2012
share
That is exactly what I want. Simple and comfortable, weigh more than 4 grams!
Anonymous - 
10/16/2012
share
Great Quality. Better than I thought.
Great ring. Nice heft for 2mm. Looks great by itself or with an engagement ring.
Robert - 
09/05/2012
share
A perfect match
Simply perfect
Christopher - 
08/22/2012
share
So comfortable and pretty. Very slender and just what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
06/07/2012
share
Simple but beautiful
Beautiful dainty ring but has a slightly higher profile than expected
Anonymous - 
03/29/2012
share
Perfect match!
Perfect match with the platinum classic 6-prong setting Engagement ring!
Anonymous - 
03/22/2012
share
The Wedding Ring was a perfect compliment to her engagement ring
I've placed orders with Blue Nile in the past. This experience was exactly like all the previous - Beyond My Expectations! Your products, customer service and attention to detail are impecible. You have earned my business by being the best at what you do. My wife and I are very pleased.
Robert - 
02/16/2012
share
Perfect for what I needed
When the description said 2mm I guess I measured wrong, and thought it would be wider. It's fine, I'm happy with it but I was surprised it was so narrow...my error.
Carmela - 
01/17/2012
share
Satisfied!
Excellent!
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
The ring is the perfect width and sits right up against my engagement ring. Not sure how "comfort fit" it is since there doesn't appear to be much of a curve on the inside edges.
Tristin L - 
12/09/2011
share
Band arrived promptly. I bought the engagement ring from another vendor, and the finishes on the two bands seems a little different. It isn't a big deal, just keep that in mind if you aren't buying the rings as a set.
Joshua - 
11/29/2011
share
She loves this ring!!
Wanted a comfortable, beautiful, durable, simple band that my wife could wear all the time. Over the (36) years, we have tried many rings. This one takes the cake! We have a winner!
Thomas - 
09/27/2011
share
First and only wedding ring rocks!
It is a very simple ring, but beautiful. It is exactly as described and I used the free ring sizer you sent me and the ring fits perfectly.
Sarah - 
02/14/2011
share
Classy look for my Classy Bride
She loved it! The ring complements her engagement ring so well and looks so elegant. This is one ring that looks great-and will never go out of style.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: