Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (2mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (2mm)
A perfect complement to any gold engagement ring, this wedding band strikes the slimmest outline at only 2mm wide.
4.6 out of 5 (72 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  72 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (72 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Simply beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
Perfect match for the 5 stone anniversary ring.
My husband bought me two 2 mm bands to frame a previous purchased 5 stone anniversary ring. The two bands frame the ring perfectly. I am very pleased.
Donna - 
01/30/2012
share
The color on the computer was more yellow than when I recieved it. I wanted more yellow.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2012
share
She absolutely loves the ring!
This was the best price I could find for this ring. It was delivered exactly as promised. What could be easier? This is a great company to deal with. I highly recommend them.
David - 
11/04/2011
share
I sleep, eat and adore this ring!!
I absoluately LOVE this ring. Not to big and no to small...perfect for everyday life. The perfect yellow gold and fit.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
Wonderful Ring
The perfect ring
Anonymous - 
09/20/2011
share
I love the ring! I also ordered engraving, so some back ink was used as well (as the ring is very small and otherwise I wouldn't be able to see it). Exactly what I wanted. Received everything on time. :)
Anonymous - 
08/25/2011
share
love it!!
it is just what I want, simle but beautiful.
Ying - 
08/08/2011
share
Simple, Elegant Ring
It was exactly what I wanted-a thin, gold band that quietly sits on my finger. It easily slips under gloves and I forget that I'm wearing it. Beautiful ring and great price for 18K gold.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2011
share
Love the ring
Very satisfied
David - 
07/12/2011
share
Simple and Sweet
The thin styling of this simple band is exactly what I wanted for everyday use. The polish/shine of the gold band was lovely and the fit was precise.
Elizabeth A - 
06/20/2011
share
My sister recommended me to use this site. I got this ring and it was so perfect and beautiful.I wanted something small and it fitted great.
Anonymous - 
04/19/2011
share
Exactly as described and pictured.
Allen - 
02/14/2011
share
Elegant!
This ring is just the right size. Very pretty and absolutely elegant!
Lydia - 
02/08/2011
share
Perfect for me...
I love it, it is very comfortable. I used to have a 3 mm that I lost because I kept taking it off because it was too bulky. This one is the perfect size for me. I'm really happy with it.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2011
share
Very nice. Though slightly less wide than I expected.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2011
share
Excellent products, excellent company
We recently purchased two gold, comfort-fit wedding bands from Blue Nile. My ring fit perfectly on the first try, but wife had to get three rings before finally deciding on one that fit properly and comfortably. Thus, I had to return two rings, in two separate transactions. I found the customer service people on the phone very friendly and helpful. They instructed me on exactly how to return the rings, and my account was credited with the refund in a couple of days. Although we chose to buy simple gold wedding bands, they are 18k and appear to be of excellent quality. Overall, 100 percent satisfaction! Thanks, Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
The ring completely met my expectations.
Peter - 
03/11/2010
share
She loved it
just what i wanted
charles - 
01/27/2010
share
I love it!
Exactly what I was looking for. Very delicate and pretty, and looks great.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
She LOVED the ring!
She loved the ring! It goes so beautifully with her engagement ring. I highly recommend it!
Kelly - 
12/02/2009
share
Perfect little band
I bought this band in a size larger than I usually wear to have for the hot, humid summer when my fingers are bigger. The ring is beautiful, lightweight, and shiny. It is exactly what I wanted.
Christina - 
08/27/2009
share
You can't go wrong!
As usual, great service, great product and great price!
Lucy - 
08/05/2009
share
loved it
great workmanship nice and lightweight
james - 
01/29/2009
share
The ring was beautiful. However, it didn't match well with my engagement ring as I had hoped.
Regina - 
01/28/2009
share
"Just Right"
Just right, and so light I really do not notice that I have it on, which for me is important, since I do not like to feel things binding me in any way. It is simple and elegant, looks great, and is just enough for me. It was a perfect choice.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2009
share
It's beautiful, simple, and elegant. Exactly what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
she wanted the ring and was pleased
very nice
creekpottery.com - 
12/26/2008
share
My wife's original wedding ring won't always fit on her finger, particularly in warm weather. I ordered this ring a half size larger for her to wear as a substitute. It was a great value and fits her perfectly! If you are looking for a small, slim, attractive wedding band, then this ring is for you.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
love the thin band, feels like i don't have a ring on.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (2mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: