Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (2mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (2mm)
A perfect complement to any gold engagement ring, this wedding band strikes the slimmest outline at only 2mm wide.
4.6 out of 5 (78 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  78 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (78 Reviews)
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Better than the first.
I lost my wedding ring and needed to replace it. This ring is perfect - perfectly comfortable, perfectly beautiful and perfectly priced. Although I still hope to find my other wedding band, I am not sure what I will do as this one I already love.
Kristine - 
10/01/2012
share
Amazing wedding ring!!
My wife loved it! I really recommend buying wedding/engagement rings from Blue Nile. There hasn't been any downside yet! And the engraving looks soo nice! Again, I really recommend it!
Anonymous - 
06/19/2012
share
My wife is sensitive to nichol and the 18K wedding band is perfect for her allergy. As for the quality and price, I tried several local jewelers and none of their rings came close to t he quality and price of your ring. My wife loves the ring, I love the price.
ISAAC - 
05/11/2012
share
Perfect match
Very narrow, perfect match to engagement ring. Very happy with this purchase.
Nikolas - 
03/26/2012
share
Glad I've found you.
I was looking for wedding band for daily use and finally I found your website and I couldn't be happier. I ordered my ring number 5 but too small for me, then I called customer service for return. Customer service is exceptional and the ring came early than I thought. Thank you Blue Nile.
Titin K - 
03/22/2012
share
Perfect wedding band on a budget!
Great band and a great value! Fiance and I went shopping and quickly realized our budget was way too low. After finding this exact style - the lowest in store price was $850. I was so pleased to see it on blue nile within our budget. Makes starting our life together much easier when the budget is not busted!
Anonymous - 
03/21/2012
share
Simply beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
Perfect match for the 5 stone anniversary ring.
My husband bought me two 2 mm bands to frame a previous purchased 5 stone anniversary ring. The two bands frame the ring perfectly. I am very pleased.
Donna - 
01/30/2012
share
The color on the computer was more yellow than when I recieved it. I wanted more yellow.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2012
share
She absolutely loves the ring!
This was the best price I could find for this ring. It was delivered exactly as promised. What could be easier? This is a great company to deal with. I highly recommend them.
David - 
11/04/2011
share
I sleep, eat and adore this ring!!
I absoluately LOVE this ring. Not to big and no to small...perfect for everyday life. The perfect yellow gold and fit.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
Wonderful Ring
The perfect ring
Anonymous - 
09/20/2011
share
I love the ring! I also ordered engraving, so some back ink was used as well (as the ring is very small and otherwise I wouldn't be able to see it). Exactly what I wanted. Received everything on time. :)
Anonymous - 
08/25/2011
share
love it!!
it is just what I want, simle but beautiful.
Ying - 
08/08/2011
share
Simple, Elegant Ring
It was exactly what I wanted-a thin, gold band that quietly sits on my finger. It easily slips under gloves and I forget that I'm wearing it. Beautiful ring and great price for 18K gold.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2011
share
Love the ring
Very satisfied
David - 
07/12/2011
share
Simple and Sweet
The thin styling of this simple band is exactly what I wanted for everyday use. The polish/shine of the gold band was lovely and the fit was precise.
Elizabeth A - 
06/20/2011
share
My sister recommended me to use this site. I got this ring and it was so perfect and beautiful.I wanted something small and it fitted great.
Anonymous - 
04/19/2011
share
Exactly as described and pictured.
Allen - 
02/14/2011
share
Elegant!
This ring is just the right size. Very pretty and absolutely elegant!
Lydia - 
02/08/2011
share
Perfect for me...
I love it, it is very comfortable. I used to have a 3 mm that I lost because I kept taking it off because it was too bulky. This one is the perfect size for me. I'm really happy with it.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2011
share
Very nice. Though slightly less wide than I expected.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2011
share
Excellent products, excellent company
We recently purchased two gold, comfort-fit wedding bands from Blue Nile. My ring fit perfectly on the first try, but wife had to get three rings before finally deciding on one that fit properly and comfortably. Thus, I had to return two rings, in two separate transactions. I found the customer service people on the phone very friendly and helpful. They instructed me on exactly how to return the rings, and my account was credited with the refund in a couple of days. Although we chose to buy simple gold wedding bands, they are 18k and appear to be of excellent quality. Overall, 100 percent satisfaction! Thanks, Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
The ring completely met my expectations.
Peter - 
03/11/2010
share
She loved it
just what i wanted
charles - 
01/27/2010
share
I love it!
Exactly what I was looking for. Very delicate and pretty, and looks great.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
She LOVED the ring!
She loved the ring! It goes so beautifully with her engagement ring. I highly recommend it!
Kelly - 
12/02/2009
share
Perfect little band
I bought this band in a size larger than I usually wear to have for the hot, humid summer when my fingers are bigger. The ring is beautiful, lightweight, and shiny. It is exactly what I wanted.
Christina - 
08/27/2009
share
You can't go wrong!
As usual, great service, great product and great price!
Lucy - 
08/05/2009
share
loved it
great workmanship nice and lightweight
james - 
01/29/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (2mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: