Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (4mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (4mm)
Simply classic, this wedding ring is crafted in polished 14k white gold and is 4mm in width for a comfortably designed wedding band.
4.5 out of 5 (65 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  65 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (65 Reviews)
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Exchanged this for a wider one
This ring doesn't have the pattern as showed in the picture, which is fine. I like the simple design. 4mm looks pretty skinny for my fiancee's finger, so we decided to exchange it for a wider 5mm one. The customer service was very helpful. Thanks!
Anonymous - 
03/13/2013
share
This was a great ring at a great price. Ring came in just 2 day. I could not have asked for anything more.
Mark - 
03/12/2013
share
Good. I had the comfort fit wedding ring before I lost it. This is a good replacement, but a different fit/feel. Not different in a bad way, just an observation worth stating.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
i love it
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Simple and Classic
This is a great ring for someone who wants a simple, classic look. After looking around a bit, this was the best value by far.
Keith - 
12/04/2012
share
fits great.
Great ring, fits great! A classic plain band!
Katie - 
12/04/2012
share
Amazing wedding band
I was exceptionally pleased with the quality of my purchase. It is the perfect male wedding band; not too big and not too flashy.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2012
share
Looks great!
Looks better than in the photo.
Emily - 
11/08/2012
share
Such great service!
Rings showed up looking even better than expected.
matthew - 
10/30/2012
share
She loves her engagement/wedding ring!
Near excellent but maybe the plastic ring samples run a little smaller than actual size?Look into it if possible!
danilo - 
10/22/2012
share
Wedding Bands
The value for what we spent was exceptional. We researched prices for wedding bands at other places and this was the best deal by far. The shipping was extremely fast and the service we received was ideal. When the rings arrived we were so excited...they were beautiful!!!
Alicia - 
10/15/2012
share
Wedding ring
I was very pleased with my ring. From the price, quality and the speed it was delivered. All these things will make me a repeat customer.
Trevor - 
09/28/2012
share
Blue Nile is the way to go!
I bought my wife's engagement and wedding ring from Blue Nile and was very impressed. This purchase was just as easy, and I'm very pleased with the ring. It's comfortable, timeless, and the best value I found anywhere!
Austin - 
09/26/2012
share
my husband was very pleased. Thank you
Anonymous - 
09/18/2012
share
Love it!
This ring is really really beautiful. It also was delivered so quickly!
Hannah - 
09/10/2012
share
The ring is comfortable and elegant
Anonymous - 
08/28/2012
share
He loves the ring!
It's very beautiful and the size fits very well! So nice! My husband really like it!
Zhijuan - 
08/08/2012
share
I like it
It's simple but shiny and catches the eye. I like it.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2012
share
high quality, good price
Anonymous - 
07/27/2012
share
An exceptional men's wedding band
An exceptional men's wedding band, the 14k white gold (4mm) is the perfect size.
Jason - 
07/12/2012
share
My wedding band is perfect.
Great deal.....excellent quality.....am beyond pleased.
Shankar - 
07/11/2012
share
He will actually wear this band after the wedding- and he is not a jewelry person!
Ordered this online for the groom- it looks great in person! Comfortable and looks polished and simple- the look we were going for. Thank you!
Anonymous - 
07/05/2012
share
it was too small so we returned it, the ring was very nice
Anonymous - 
06/21/2012
share
Beautiful wedding bands! We purchased these for everyday use. classic and elegant. Highly recommend personalizing the bands. it gives it that extra touch that you and your hubby will appreciate :)
Anonymous - 
06/04/2012
share
Perfect
Love the rings! I found two wedding bands that matched each other and her engagement ring, and they were engraveable! We chose Song of Solomon 8:6-7 and Titus 1:5-9 to engrave. These were lifetime purchases, made with satisfaction!
Sheryl - 
05/26/2012
share
My husband loves this ring!
My husband is simple so this ring was perfect. He loves his new ring
Sydjia - 
05/10/2012
share
Nice, plain ring
Love the shape and color of this ring-- however, the polish got scratched after only a few days of wearing it. It should be easy enough to take care of, but I'm not sure I'd recommend this if you work with your hands.
Anonymous - 
03/11/2012
share
He loves it!!!!!
He loves the ring and it fits perfectly!!!! I hope to make future purchases with Blue Nile due to convience and quality.
Michele - 
02/16/2012
share
Wedding rings look great
Laura - 
01/31/2012
share
I love your jewelry & your company
It is exactly what I wanted. It fits perfectly & com- fortably. The service was exceptional. first ring was too tight and you sent me a free shipping & handling for free to send it back to you. I received my ring in 2 days and my larger size ring in 4 days, also with free ship & handling. Thanks
Dennis - 
12/20/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: