Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (3mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (3mm)
Simply classic, this wedding ring is crafted of 14k white gold and is comfortable at a 3mm width. The wedding band is perfect alone or as a complement to any 14k white gold engagement ring.
4.4 out of 5 (45 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  45 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (45 Reviews)
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Good Value, Great customer service.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2012
share
Perfect anniversary gift!
The 3mm is the perfect width for a petite finger. Understated but elegant. My wife says it is very comfortable and doesn't even realize she is wearing it. I would definitely recommend this ring as a gift.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2012
share
Just want I expected and love the fitting.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
A beautiful, simple, elegant wedding band at a great price. It looks great alone or with my engagement ring. Very pleased.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
Simple & pretty white gold band
Lovely slim white gold band. My original size 5 8mm wedding ring had become too tight and I wanted a simple ring in a larger size that I could wear everyday. This was the perfect solution.
Nancy - 
09/10/2012
share
I love my ring
it fits my needs
Anonymous - 
04/26/2012
share
The ring is very solid and elegant; a great value
I got this ring for my wife to wear everyday, so her expensive wedding band is not damaged or lost.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2012
share
Love my new wedding band
The ring was a great price, perfect band width and looks nice with or without my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2012
share
Elegantly Simple.
Plain & simple, while being elegant & gorgeous!
Kimberly - 
01/05/2012
share
ring is not very heavy, but looks nice. it is well made if you are looking for a simple thin band.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2011
share
very comfortable and classic looking for everyday it compliments my engagement ring nicely.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2011
share
Sweet and simple
I bought this ring as an everyday wedding band that I can wear in lieu of my diamond eternity band when I am working out, doing chores, going to the pool/beach, etc. It is very lovely and looks nice by itself. Also, great price.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2011
share
Love Love love the ring
Love the ring...perfect with my wedding
Anonymous - 
07/27/2011
share
We love the rings
It is nice. I like it.
Zhen - 
07/09/2011
share
Lovely band
I am very happy with this ring. We wanted something simple to bring with us on vacations and this fits the bill. I'm really pleased with the quality and will recommend Blue Nile to friends and family members.
Lauren - 
06/28/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: