Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (3mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (3mm)
Simply classic, this wedding ring is crafted of 14k white gold and is comfortable at a 3mm width. The wedding band is perfect alone or as a complement to any 14k white gold engagement ring.
4.5 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  58 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
It was exactly what we wanted!
Anonymous - 
04/26/2013
share
Can't wait to wear!
The ring is beautiful! The surface is perfectly smooth and reflective. The fit is just as expected. The ring is very comfortable by itself and along with my engagement ring. It matches the man's counterpart exactly. The optional engraving is very vivid and easy to read. I can't wait to be able to wear it!
Anonymous - 
04/19/2013
share
Love this ring
This ring is exactly what I was looking for--light, comfortable, simple but elegant. I've seen other ones that cost twice as much and were no better. Can't attest to its durability yet, but I hope it withstands the test of time too.
Anonymous - 
04/18/2013
share
This ring is beautiful and I love the comfort fit!AR
Nancey - 
03/25/2013
share
It was Amazing... The Rings were great, the Customer service was exceptional when they were contacted to get the rings resized.. They made sure that our event was pleasantly memorable by ensuring the quick delivery of the rings even after we were in a time crunch
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
Waiting
It is a b-day gift. I have not given it to her yet.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2013
share
Just what I wanted
Just the perfect size for a lady.Love the simple style for a wedding band. The engraving looks great as well.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2013
share
She was not satisfied....
I find Blue Nile great in terms of value, price, quality and service. However, I have returned the item(s) that I recently purchased because the misses did not find them suitable in size and width only.
Brian - 
01/10/2013
share
This customer is 100% satisfied!
I'm quite pleased with my purchase. It shipped within a few days. My ring is simple and elegant....To be used as a "work"ring so that my precious-stoned ones wouldn't get ruined since my job is very manual-labour oriented.Great prices.I am 100% satisfied.Thank you Blue Nile.
Cindy - 
11/27/2012
share
Happy
RUBIN - 
10/24/2012
share
Loved it!
Exactly what I was looking for!
JUDY - 
10/15/2012
share
Great quality!!!
I was really amazed on the quality of these rings. I was looking for something that wasnA A A t very expensive and didn't look cheap for my brother's wedding. These rings met expectations, my brother and sister in law loved them. Thank you Blue Nile!!
Eunice - 
10/08/2012
share
awesome great product
Anonymous - 
10/03/2012
share
Good Value, Great customer service.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2012
share
Perfect anniversary gift!
The 3mm is the perfect width for a petite finger. Understated but elegant. My wife says it is very comfortable and doesn't even realize she is wearing it. I would definitely recommend this ring as a gift.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2012
share
Just want I expected and love the fitting.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
A beautiful, simple, elegant wedding band at a great price. It looks great alone or with my engagement ring. Very pleased.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
Simple & pretty white gold band
Lovely slim white gold band. My original size 5 8mm wedding ring had become too tight and I wanted a simple ring in a larger size that I could wear everyday. This was the perfect solution.
Nancy - 
09/10/2012
share
I love my ring
it fits my needs
Anonymous - 
04/26/2012
share
The ring is very solid and elegant; a great value
I got this ring for my wife to wear everyday, so her expensive wedding band is not damaged or lost.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2012
share
Love my new wedding band
The ring was a great price, perfect band width and looks nice with or without my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2012
share
Elegantly Simple.
Plain & simple, while being elegant & gorgeous!
Kimberly - 
01/05/2012
share
ring is not very heavy, but looks nice. it is well made if you are looking for a simple thin band.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2011
share
very comfortable and classic looking for everyday it compliments my engagement ring nicely.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2011
share
Sweet and simple
I bought this ring as an everyday wedding band that I can wear in lieu of my diamond eternity band when I am working out, doing chores, going to the pool/beach, etc. It is very lovely and looks nice by itself. Also, great price.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2011
share
Love Love love the ring
Love the ring...perfect with my wedding
Anonymous - 
07/27/2011
share
We love the rings
It is nice. I like it.
Zhen - 
07/09/2011
share
Lovely band
I am very happy with this ring. We wanted something simple to bring with us on vacations and this fits the bill. I'm really pleased with the quality and will recommend Blue Nile to friends and family members.
Lauren - 
06/28/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: