Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Brushed Inlay Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (8mm)
Brushed Inlay Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (8mm)
Bold in style, this men's wedding ring is crafted in durable white tungsten carbide. The design features a stripe and rounded polished edges for a striking contrast.
4.4 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  26 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Very nice and exceeded my expectations
Kametra - 
02/03/2014
share
This band is very comfortable and beautiful!
Got this for my husband after he wore out the 14kt gold band he had for 30 years. He loves the ring. Our first attempt at sizing was a little big so we reordered the next size down and returned the other. Had the new one in 2 days and fits perfect. Full refund after inspection on the first. We had and excellent experience with Blue Nile.
Glenn W - 
01/09/2014
share
He really like the quality of the ring
Beautiful ring at a competitive price
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Great Mens ring
Great price and looks
Dominick - 
07/26/2013
share
My husband to be.. just loves this band , very nice and comfortable..
Anonymous - 
05/08/2013
share
Great Ring, Excellent Quality and Fit!
This ring is fantastic, however, my fiance thought that it was too wide for his hand. He is not a big man so for a bigger guy it would work fine I'm sure. The weight and quality were great and he loved the design. I reordered the same one in the 6mm version. He loves it!
Rebecca - 
03/14/2013
share
Fit's perfectly and is very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
Had to exchange the size, customer service was great!
Beautiful ring. My hubby and I love it!
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
Stunning wedding band.
Beautifully crafted, elegant and solid. Comfortable to wear and can easily hold its own next to any of the more expensive, traditional metals.
Corinne S - 
09/24/2012
share
Very Awesome
Great ring at a great value.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2012
share
Disappointed.
Came scratched and dirty. Had some sort of white film on it. Was not at all as nice as I had expected.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
Classy and Durable
I ordered this just the other day for my soon-to-be husband. I like it! It has a "white gold" look to it but the durability of the Tungsten Carbide that he was looking for. It is a fairly heavy metal, but I think it suits a man's hand just fine! I'm pleased with the purchase.
Courtney - 
07/31/2012
share
We ended up returning this ring. The brushed middle stripe is much more narrow than it appears in the picture, and the ring itself is very heavy. Ended up not being our taste.
Nicole - 
07/31/2012
share
Looks great
Looks great. Has some weight to it, but not uncomfortable by any means.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2012
share
Beautiful ring!
The ring is beautiful and comfortable. I narrowed my decision down to Tungsten and Titanium for my fiance because they are very hard metals which wear well. However, after one week the ring has scratches on it from regular wear. It's still beautiful but that's something to keep in mind - I was very suprised that it scratched so quickly.
Katrina - 
04/28/2012
share
The fit was not quite right....but everything else was!
debbie - 
02/24/2012
share
This is exactly what my fiance wanted - it was exactly as it looks and was described on the website. I had questions and it was very easy to reach a live customer service representative, and everyone I worked with was extremely helpful.
Sarah - 
02/16/2012
share
I am very please with Blue Nile's customer service.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2012
share
My future husband loved it. Very nice and sturdy... A bit heavy. Customer service was excellent.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2012
share
My husband LOVES his ring
I wasn't sure what the ring would look like on my husband but he needed a new ring because his ring Iwas too small. He's a tradesman, so he needed something durable. This ring is just what he needed and it looks great. I was worried it would look dull and dark but that is not the case at all.
Karyn - 
01/02/2012
share
This Ring Has Substance!!!
The ring is substantial in both weight and appearance. It's great for the linebacker in your life. This ring sports an air of non-traditional elegance.
Tuesday - 
11/19/2011
share
He loved the ring! It is slightly heavy though.
Anonymous - 
11/08/2011
share
This ring looks so good on my fiancee. He. Loves it!
It is beautiful, although a bit thicker and heavier than we anticipated.
Alenka - 
09/04/2011
share
he is very happy with the look!
my husband like the wider band and the color of white tungsten over a darker look.
Jill - 
08/30/2011
share
Great ring, great price.
Anonymous - 
08/03/2011
share
He loves it
I love it - its a beautiful color, substantial, and very distinguished looking. I think its super heavy, but my husband loves it!
Anne Marie - 
08/03/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: