Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three-Stone Trellis Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Three-Stone Trellis Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Beautifully striking, this 3-stone diamond ring is crafted in platinum with an interwoven design to hold your chosen sidestones and center diamond.
4.8 out of 5 (167 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  167 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (167 Reviews)
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She thought it was absolutely stunning! The setting was perfect and the diamonds looked fantastic!
Anonymous - 
11/11/2014
share
Great Engagement Ring
Blue Nile provided us with a huge selection of stones and settings at a great price. My fiance is very happy.
William - 
11/06/2014
share
she said yes!
The diamonds were exactly as brilliant as I hoped they would be.
JEFFREY - 
11/04/2014
share
My wife loves her new ring
The three-stone trellis setting is very elegant, yet simple. The diamonds I selected were all ideal cuts and they look beautiful in the ring.
Andrew - 
09/25/2014
share
Loves it!
Absolutely love the ring. It is gorgeous!
Janet - 
07/17/2014
share
Fantastic company - will be repeat customer
honestly east of use, quality and the way they handle customer service are the big ones
Michael - 
06/14/2014
share
The ring was breathtaking lovely
We shopped at several places but chose Blue Nile. The staff was exceptional and made the experience a joy. The quality of the diamonds and the competitive price made it an easy decision. On top of that, Blue Nile provides a warranty that they do not charge for, all the others did!
MICHAEL - 
05/14/2014
share
My ring is stunning!
My ring is stunning! The stones just sparkle. So glad I chose the trellis setting. The curves make me feel like my ring is a piece of art.
Martha - 
08/30/2013
share
She loves her ring
40th Wedding Anniversary gift and I wanted something special. I know little about jewelry however the Blue Nile representative helped me select some beautiful diamonds for the setting that were available for quick shipping. Throughout the process was faultless, the ring arrived on time and she has not taken it off her finger since.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2013
share
When I first learned about Blue Nile I was worried about going threes and Internet site. The entire experience though has been great it showed up the day they said it would and look exactly they way I thought it would. After reading a comment about somebody learning that their ring was bad when they had it cleaned I had my ring tested and it pure platium that other person was trying to trick blue nile.
Nathan - 
07/08/2013
share
Happy with Ring
I don't know a lot about jewellery but the girlfriend was very impressed. I compared the pricing to a large jewellery chain store and I'm sure I got a great deal. I do wish there was a 'Canadian' diamond option on the site (unless I missed it) as I later learned that you can call them and request them. The shipping was quick but the processing time was a bit slower than I thought due to the time to make the ring. The downside of ordering a ring online without knowing the proper ring size is that you will probably have to shell out $120 to get it resized locally. While Blue Nile does offer free resizing the time it takes and shipping/insurance costs make it less appealing. One thing I would suggest on this ring is that the main diamond should be at least double the size of the side diamonds. I bought a 0.45ct centre with .28ct on each side and they look too similar in size. Overall I was very happy with the price and experience at Blue NIle.
Anonymous - 
06/23/2013
share
"She knew and she still was stunned."
The simple, yet elegant setting was exactly what I was looking for and the bride to be couldn't be happier! The diamonds are superb and memorizing! The GIA certificates give a great assurance that you are getting the best value you can find.
Anonymous - 
06/08/2013
share
Excellent quality, easy to use system, fast shipping!
Mike - 
06/03/2013
share
Beautiful Ring at a Great Price
The ring selection process was very straight forward and easy to go through. I had total control over the quality of the diamonds and the price of the ring. The ring is beautiful and the craftsmanship looks to be outstanding. I got a great ring for a very good price. The compliments from friends and family have not stopped.
Eugene - 
05/15/2013
share
Uniquely beautiful ring
Beautiful and unique setting, I couldn't find something as pretty in the jewelry stores. Was originally going to get white gold but the option wasn't available so we went for the platium.
Tracey - 
05/06/2013
share
She said yes!
The diamonds far exceeded my expectations. The level of polish and cut was really impressive.
TIM - 
04/29/2013
share
She was my "pen-pal" while I was in Viet-Nam. Wondered what took me so long on the ring (-:
The website is VERY functional. A joy to use/explore. Just plug in your numbers on the matrix and let 'er rip.
Richard - 
04/25/2013
share
Beautiful ring! Lots of compliments. Larger than expected (if you have smaller hands, it may seem too much depending on size of diamonds). Appreciate the fact that I choose size, color, clarity, cut... etc of each diamond.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
Excellent all around.
The ring is beautiful, a customer service was outstanding, friendly and knowledgeable, was not pushy or every trying to get me to spend more money. I feel I received and excellent value for my money, this same ring at any store I have been to would have been twice as much or close to it. I recommend blue nile to all my friends who are thinking of getting a ring. I also plan on getting mine and my soon to be wife's ring on blue nile. I would give 10 stars if it was an option.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2013
share
She is thrilled
Very nice. Stones better than expected.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2013
share
She absolutely loves the ring!
The ring is beautiful and my fiancee absolutely loves it! The three stone trellis setting is better than almost all of the other three stone settings we have seen...
Andrew - 
02/27/2013
share
She love these rings
ARAX - 
01/25/2013
share
My fiance loved it. Not too thin, and not too heavy.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2013
share
Exactly what I was looking for
Exactly what I ordered, and exactly what she wanted.
Eric - 
12/13/2012
share
My expectations were met.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2012
share
She loves the ring!
Ring is gorgeous! She is extremely happy. She can't stop looking at it. The amount of sparkle it has is amazing.
DAVID - 
10/29/2012
share
my first impression of your store was not good. after calling back to see what had happened to my customer service, I got someone very helpful. and that person got back to me with a solution in less than 2 hours. so after the 2nd person i had a wonderful experience.
Richard - 
10/04/2012
share
The ring dropped her jaw!!!
This ring is magnificent! I couldn't stop staring at it when I first got it. I proposed with this ring and my fiance was speechless. She is still amazed by the ring. The diamonds are blinding and the setting is beautiful. I feel like I was able to give my fiance the best at a much lower cost than at other retailers.
Tony - 
09/27/2012
share
She said "Yes"
The ring is exceptionally beautiful. I ordered over the phone as I wanted a centre Canadian diamond and couldn't select it online. Customer service picked up immediately (on a holiday no less), answered all my questions and helped me select the perfect ring for my budget. Delivered to Canada in less than one week with no extra charges. Awesome. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2012
share
Beautiful ring
This ring is beautiful. The 3-stone trellis setting is very elegant, and was the perfect match for my fiance, knowing she did not want a solitaire diamond. The stone themselves are phenomenal. She said yes!
Anonymous - 
07/23/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Three-Stone Trellis Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: