Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three Stone Pave Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Three Stone Pave Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Stunning in design, this three-stone diamond ring showcases eight pavé-set diamonds to complement your diamond of choice and sidestones set in enduring platinum. Setting includes ¼ carat total diamond weight.
4.8 out of 5 (221 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  221 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (221 Reviews)
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
She is going to be so happy!
This thing is the real deal.
John - 
01/27/2012
share
She cried with joy
Simply the best.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2012
share
The ring looked exactly like the one I ordered online! It was exceptional. My girlfriend loved it!
Daniel - 
01/05/2012
share
Was as beautiful in person as it was in the picture. My girlfriend LOVED it and gets nothing but compliments on it.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
The ring turned out beautiful - my wife loves it very much.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2011
share
Wife happy...I'm happy
The ring is stunning. My wife loves it and shows it off to all her friends. Everything about the stones and the setting exceeded our expectations. Going with a .93 carat vs a full carat saved a ton and doesn't effect the look. Great call by the phone rep. who was tremendously helpful.
Scott - 
11/01/2011
share
She can't stop loving the ring
it was exactly what i expected and more than what she expected..she instantly fell in love and was speechless.
Kern - 
10/31/2011
share
Excellent ring and great service
Anonymous - 
09/22/2011
share
She was speechless
we were disapointed to find that the main stone in the ring was not what was ordered. We called blue nile and they immediately arranged for return shipping and expedited our ring back with the upgraded stone. They also absorbed the $2000.00 additional cost to make it right. They are exceptional at customer service and I will definately be buying from them again in the future. Brian
Brian - 
09/21/2011
share
She Cried...great 28th anniversary
Ring is fantastic. Went with ideal cut and midrange colors, clarity..ring looks perfect and really sparkles. Band with stones is great complement to 3 diamonds...do this for extra dollars...worth it. The ring building program did well with balance of stones as well (I went .75 carat with 2x.3 carat) . Build a couple rings, put in checkout bin and run it by a customer rep, they provided great insights to what I had built that helped my decision. Every step of process went off without any issues.
Stephen - 
09/07/2011
share
She was speechless when she first saw it.
Beautiful ring, almost blinding to look at.
David - 
09/07/2011
share
I keep getting compliments!
A winner! My fiance loves the squared band and thinks it looks more elegant than the rounded band.
B. Andrew H. - 
08/18/2011
share
I have searched high and low for a ring like this, which meshed together two styles that my now fiance would love. When I landed on this one and was able to choose the three center stones I knew this was it. And of course she loves it! Couldn't get her to take it off her finger if I tried.
Derek - 
08/16/2011
share
Amazing quality, great prices
Beautiful setting, perfect diamonds, and exceptional customer service. Highest quality and lowest prices on diamond jewelry, I can't see why anyone would shop anywhere else.
Anonymous - 
07/19/2011
share
Best purchase ever! She loves the ring!
My fiance absolutely loved the engagement ring that I chose here at Blue Nile. The quality of the diamonds and the setting were spectacular. I cannot tell you all the people that have complimented her on the ring at work and outside of work. It gives me a good feeling that she loves the ring! The GIA paperwork all came laminated which was awesome. The entire transaction has been spectacular and love the fact that they partner with Jewelers Mutual Insurance so that purchasing insurance for the ring was simple.
Anonymous - 
07/19/2011
share
Three Stone Pave was the right choice!
The three stone ring was the right choice; she loved it! It sparkles from different angles, no matter how her hand is turned. The three diamonds make a stunning visual impact!
Anonymous - 
07/15/2011
share
I loved the ring, but I wish the prongs were set up higher.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2011
share
Tremendous value for excellent quality diamonds and setting.
Ryan - 
07/08/2011
share
could not ask for a better ring
This ring is spectacular. I chose a j si1 .82 and it is beautiful in the middle. It sparkles like crazy. She will be getting it within the next two weeks.
Anonymous - 
06/22/2011
share
Stone quality was excellent. Customer service was exceptional and courteous. Had to get the ring resized, turn around time was quick and prompt.
Anonymous - 
06/10/2011
share
This was my first time purchasing fine jewelry online. It was an excellent experience - wonderful customer service, perfect delivery. My wife absolutely loved the ring!
alfred - 
05/18/2011
share
Fantastic ring
I love the ring. It was exactly as I had expected it to be. Exceptional quality, it sparkles and shines unbelievably.
Holly - 
05/09/2011
share
Looks amazing, great service
Ring came as promised, on time, without problems. Looks amazing and I hope she will like it on the big day!!!
Daniel - 
04/19/2011
share
She was blown away by the brillance of the diamonds and setting.
The ring turned out amazing. When I presented it to my wife, she was blown away. It is hard to put in words the look on her face when she put it on her finger. Best gift I have given her. Thank Blue Nile.
Jeff - 
04/05/2011
share
Lovely anniversary ring
A once in a lifetime anniversary gift. Advice - go for quality of stones over size of stones -- the difference betwen my wife's ideal cut, D and E diamonds, VVS1 and VVS-2 compared to some of her friends' considerably larger but lower quality diamond rings, is amazing. The 3-stone combination also yields fantastic brilliance and show at a lower cost than one whopper and is not as clumsy or high profile to wear as one bigger solitaire stone. The pave stones in the ring itself just add to the show for not that much extra cost.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2011
share
True Value
Love the ring can wait to give to my girlfriend better than i expected it to be!!!! True value!
Jeff - 
03/22/2011
share
The perfect ring
It was the perfect ring. Exactly what I was looking for and at a better price than all the other places I looked. At first, I was aprehensive about buying a ring online. I talked to some family members who had purchased from Blue Nile and they all had good things to say. The ring couldn't have been more perfect. All of her friends and family say it is beautiful and more importantly she LOVES it.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2011
share
Nothing but kind jealousy
This is a stunning and impressive ring!! I do suggest you stick with a 2:1 center stone/side stone size ratio. Ours' is 1.02 ctr. with .52 sides and it balances so perfect on her finger. The princess cut also appear much larger than they are.
Mark - 
03/01/2011
share
All I can say is, I made the right decision in purchasing my wife's ring online at Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
02/10/2011
share
She loves the Ring
She just loves the ring all of her co-workers love the ring and I have already recommended Blue Nile to another individual.
Julie A - 
01/27/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Three Stone Pave Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: