Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three-Stone Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Three-Stone Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Stunning in design, this three-stone diamond ring showcases eight pavé-set diamonds to complement your diamond of choice and sidestones set in enduring platinum. Setting includes ¼ carat total diamond weight.
4.8 out of 5 (222 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  222 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (222 Reviews)
5 Stars
192
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
very satisfied with ring
Anonymous - 
01/20/2013
share
It looks amazing.
It looks amazing. I am very happy with my ring. My friends and coworkers love the ring. How much it sparkles !!!. I will shop here again for my rings .
Anonymous - 
01/13/2013
share
She was very surprised and very pleased.
The ring catches the light and really sparkles. It looks great on her finger.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
She Loves It
My wife to be truely loved this ring. Friends and family are amazed how much it sparkles when light hits its. We look forward to purchasing our wedding bands from Bluenile as well. Thank You for making our dreams come true.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2012
share
She LOVES her ring! :D
I looked at many stores and online jewelers and finally decided to go with Blue Nile. I'm so happy I did! My wife loves her ring. We decided to go with a 1.07 ct center and two .41 ct for the sides. I did lots of research and reviewed the GIA specs carefully before choosing. I also matched the color and clarity and cut of the side diamonds very closely to the center stone. I have to give lots of credit to Marc Bouvia of Blue Nile who most patiently and professionally guided me and took care of me. He was outstanding. We will absolutely work with Marc again in the future if we ever upgrade or get more jewelry.
Faramarz - 
10/24/2012
share
I hope she likes it as much as I do!
The ring is perfect. I chose smaller, but higher "quality" diamonds, and I am extremely happy. They are some of the clearest, sharpest diamonds I've seen, and I've been searching all of the typical brick and mortar retail shops. Blue Nile has top quality customer service and means of delivery. I will definitely shop here again.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2012
share
She LOVES the diamond ring!!! She said YES to marry me!!!
Everything was absolutely PERFECT!!!
ROBERT - 
10/11/2012
share
Perfect for 30th Wedding Anniversary
Bought this ring as a 30th wedding anniversary gift for the wife. She absolutley loves it. What really touched her was that I was able to select the stones and construct the perfect ring for her.
Thomas - 
10/08/2012
share
She loved it!
Amazing ring! She was extremely excited to receive the engagement ring. Unfortunately I was a poor judge of ring size and needed to send it back to be resized, but other than that it was perfect!
Anonymous - 
09/27/2012
share
I LOVE my ring!!!!!
I LOVE my ring!!! I get so many compliments on how it sparkels and how beautiful it is. Thank you sooo much! It is just the right size.
Kristin - 
09/26/2012
share
I love the ring! A birthday gift from my boyfriend!
Extremely pleased with the quality of the ring and the service from your company!
Richard R - 
09/24/2012
share
She loves it.
It is beautiful. She loves everything about it. All 3 larger diamonds came with their proper certifications and the entire process was so easy with Blue Nile.
James - 
09/14/2012
share
ring came in the wrong size
Jason - 
09/10/2012
share
Ring says I'll marry her all over again.
Spectacular 20th anniversary ring! Sparkling ideal E diamonds on platinum. All white brilliant sparkles reflect off the tears in her eyes. Her friends say they need sunglasses to look at it! Service was fantastic. Nice to shop online and even better to then chat with an unhurried rep over the phone. Great advice, reassurance with ring and hints with the credit card co. Very quick custom craft and delivery in about a week. Has me thinking about something from Blue Nile for our 25th.
Norman - 
08/31/2012
share
The perfect ring for the perfect proposal
The ring was just perfect! The diamonds are super white and sparkly, and the whole thing just looks incredible! It also comes in a very fancy box that makes it look even more precious when you ask the question! You can see how awesome it looks at the end of my proposal video at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eq_Fym78QxQ It is more beautiful than what my fiancee had ever dreamed for, and all of her friends loved it too. Their exact words were" From now on, if your boyfriend does anything that makes you mad, just look at your hand!" Thank you so much for the expert service to choose the setting and the diamonds, and for making such a wonderful ring! Sylvain Deguire
Sylvain - 
08/22/2012
share
I have not given it to her yet!
The diamonds are great- it sparkles more than I would have expected. The scale of the side diamonds with the center stone is perfect. Customer service help in choosing and making the right selection was exceptional.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2012
share
The perfect choice
MOh my God, you know how you order jewelry over the internet and find it to be smaller then it's picture? Well this was not the case with this ring. I was pleasantly surprised with the size, color, and beauty. My fiance is getting complements daily. Thank you.
Joseph - 
06/20/2012
share
An amazing ring for an Amazing woman
I loved my purchase experience at Blue Nile. The website was easy to navigate and I loved being able to self-educate myself about diamonds using the website's online resources. Being able to configure the diamond and settings online to my exact specifications was empowering and a major plus. My finacee absolutely adores the ring and the compliments she receives are gushing. I will definitely reccomend Blue Nile to friends and family!
Jeffrey - 
06/01/2012
share
She cried!
The ring came out great. It was my first experience building a ring from the ground up. I was very pleased with the quality and attention to detail. the pave diamond platinum setting is more beautiful in person
gregory - 
05/30/2012
share
She was amazed with the ring!
Absolutely beautiful and mesmerizing to look at. She was absolutely blown away!
Anonymous - 
05/24/2012
share
I can't believe the quality and size of the ring for the money It is a beautiful ring, and everyone i showed it to was impressed
william - 
05/21/2012
share
Breathtaking! My wife cannot stop admiring her hand, weeks later. Excellent service and value.
Scott - 
05/19/2012
share
Her heart melted for this ring
This setting is absolutely beautiful. Extremely well made and very shiny, she is sure to love it!
Timothy - 
04/30/2012
share
My fiance loved the ring. And, most importantly, she said yes. Thanks Blue Nile for making a special night even more special.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2012
share
No Regrets. Excellent Ring.
Ring was excellent. My FiancA Ace couldn't have been more thrilled. She gets constant compliments and the first thing everyone says to me is good job on picking out a great ring. She is a teacher and some of her students get distracted by how shiny and sparkly her ring is and follow her hand while she is teaching :)
Anonymous - 
04/25/2012
share
Exceptional Quality!!!
I was very pleased with the craftsmanship and quality of the ring. My wife was especially surprised and was very, very happy that she received it. I will definitely purchase from Blue Nile and will recommend you to everyone I come in contact with.
James - 
04/18/2012
share
She's Gonna Love This Ring!
Excellent ring, great customer service! I know my to-be-fiancee will love this ring!
Gregory - 
04/11/2012
share
Speechless, tears and then weak knees. She absolutly loves it.
The Platinum ring is different in color than white gold, it really brings out the shine and sparkle of the diamonds, way more than white gold. The ring is heavier and more solid than other white gold rings. The ring was set with 1.5 ct. center and .40 ct. side diamonds, all F/ IF grade. I have never found a diamond ring in any jewelry store that can match what Blue Nile has to offer.
Michael F - 
04/09/2012
share
beatiful ring.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2012
share
My wife and I both love the ring that I was able to create for her.
It's a beautiful ring. I am extremely happy with the stones and the band itself, as I picked the band and chose the stones. It made my wife feel that I created the ring myself. In addition, Blue Nile was extremely helpful in getting it sized, too. My wife was very excited to get it. She loves it.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Three-Stone Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: