Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three Stone Pave Diamond Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Three Stone Pave Diamond Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Brilliant in every way, this diamond ring features eight diamonds pavé-set in 18k gold that will accent your center diamond. Setting includes 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4.9 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  56 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Amazing Experience
This was a pleasurable experience, from the terrific support of the person that helped me make a selection to the beautiful ring my wife received. In one word, spectacular!
Giuseppe - 
10/10/2007
share
Super
Could not ask for better quality for the price.
Peter - 
07/25/2007
share
I'll never shop a retail jeweler again!
Blue Nile offered far higher quality diamonds and at a lower price than I found at traditional retail jewelers. It was a leap of faith to think that I could make such an expensive purchase online and without actually seeing the stones and the setting, but Blue Nile came through with the goods as promised and delivered within just a few days. I put a lot of trust with them and they came through for a very important 25th anniversary gift.
Craig - 
07/24/2007
share
Blue Nile, the foundation of my engaement!
The setting was absolutely everything that I hoped it would be. I colorless appearance and brilliant sparkle were just what my girlfriend needed to say "YES!" Thanks Blue Nile!
Jeremy - 
07/20/2007
share
The ring was everything I thought it would be.
Gary - 
06/14/2007
share
"A little apprehensive"
I was a little apprehensive about making such a large internet purchase without examining the merchandise first-hand. After some research on the web about Blue Nile I decided to check out the website. I am very glad I did. I purchased a lovely 3 stone diamond ring for my wife to give to her on our 25th anniversary. When I received the ring I was stunned at its beauty, literally stunned. I decided that I wanted to purchase larger diamonds and contacted customer service. They were very helpful in making the exchange. The second ring is as breath-taking as the first. The craftsmanship of the setting is first rate and I am very pleased. Everything about my Blue Nile experience was positive. They do what they say and all my expectations were exceeded. Thank you.
Ronald - 
04/18/2007
share
Everyone comments on the ring
The ring is beautiful, the diamonds are spectactular. The band does look bigger in the computer photo, but with the pave diamonds, it's absolutely beautiful. I am extremely happy with this purchase.
colleen - 
02/19/2007
share
Best Husband Ever!
The ring was a surprise 10-year anniversary gift for my wife; she absolutely loves it. I will be back to shop for the next gift.
Scott - 
01/31/2007
share
Great Gift
Loved the process of building the ring - wish I could have seen the size of the stones in the setting - probably would have gone with a larger center stone
Anonymous - 
01/31/2007
share
She was speachless.
It was more than she hoped for. Very beautiful and sparkily. Great help with matching the diamonds.
Scott - 
01/25/2007
share
Everything was great: the product, the service, the process. It's a pleasure doing business with you. My wife loves the ring, which is absolutely beautiful and exactly as described.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2007
share
I blew her away with this ring !
Very good.. solid quality. The whole process was clean and easy to use and the product was just as if I walked in to a store to purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2007
share
The ring blew my wife away! Awesome.
Kenneth - 
01/03/2007
share
the ring was just made just for her.....She love it!!!
I am very pleased with the quality, shipment date and the person that I talked with on the telephone.
Vincent - 
11/22/2006
share
She said YES!!!
The ring is stunning...I spent hours learning about what I REALLY wanted in a ring and with Blue Nile's help made the perfect diamond selections. The price couldn't be beat. Believe me...I spent over 2 months trying to find anything comparable but kept coming back to the amazing quality at the great price Blue Nile had to offer. I WILL be buying from them again.
Bret - 
11/03/2006
share
She has never seen a more beautiful ring
The ring was absolutely beautiful and arrived right on time. She has received many compliments and loves how it looks. I would recommend Blue Nile to anyone.
Chris - 
09/09/2006
share
We were very pleased with the quality and service. I will definitely buy from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
09/05/2006
share
She said it was" the prettiest ring she had ever seen."
I had a great experience. I felt like I was getting personal service without having it done in person. My wife is in live with the ring (and me luckily) and is very proud to wear it. It was a 20th Anniv present. The quality is obvious, and the certificates and appraisal are great to have in-hand.
Mark - 
08/02/2006
share
She loved the ring.
Anonymous - 
07/31/2006
share
She loved the ring.
The Website made it so easy to compare different stones. So much better than looking at what is available at the local jewelry store. I designed my own ring and got exactly what I wanted.
John - 
07/24/2006
share
I love my ring! We compared prices at a major jewelry store. The rings they had were no where near the quality of the stones in my ring and they were more expensive. We were nervous making such a large purchase online but were not disapointed. The diamonds sparkle like none I have ever seen. What a fabulous 25 year anniversary ring!
Cynthia - 
07/24/2006
share
Everytime I look at my ring I am amazed at it's beauty.
I built my ring and was very pleased with the result. The site was very helpful in educating me about diamond quality. My ring is gorgeous. I wish I could build another.
Anonymous - 
07/23/2006
share
Great ring, late delivery
Anonymous - 
07/12/2006
share
Diamonds were beautiful
The Pave diamonds in the setting made an excellent enhancement to this ring. The three stone in the ring were of exceptional quality and much better than anything we viewed in our local stores.
Anonymous - 
07/07/2006
share
She loved the ring and she was FLOORED!
Jack M. - 
05/31/2006
share
The compliments keep coming
My wife and I have bought diamond jewelry from several retailers, none of them have the near the quality of diamonds as Blue Nile. I would never think of going back to a department store again. Blue Nile is excellent and has quality products. My wife still gets compliments from her friends on the ring and diamonds.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: