Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Textured Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Textured Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Essentially classic, these hoop earrings are hollow-formed in sterling silver for a lightweight look featuring a rope-edge texture and polished finish.
4.4 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
love the design
the piece does not attach properly and fell off ear more than once after getting earrings.after making an adjustment to backing stays on now
Anonymous - 
02/28/2014
share
I love my present to myself!
The earrings are very attractive and stylish. I bought them for myself for daily wear and their size and weight is perfect for comfort. At first I thought they looked a bit smaller than I had expected, but once in my ears I realized they were well proportioned. Very nice gift at this price!
Anonymous - 
02/17/2014
share
I love them. Perfect size!
Better than I thought they would be! Brighter than shown in picture. Fast shipping!
Anonymous - 
09/17/2013
share
Very nice!
These earrings were just what I wanted. Small and huggie type to wear every day. Second pair of earrings from Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
09/10/2013
share
These earrings are the perfect size and weight for everyday wear. They are very pretty and I have gotten many compliments!
Linda - 
07/08/2013
share
Beautiful
A bit smaller than I had anticipated, but they are lovely. Gave them as a Mother's Day gift and they were well received. Another great purchase from Blue Nile!
Brittany - 
05/22/2013
share
Delightful
Delighted! These are just what I needed. Silver, simple with a bit of interest, perfect size. Recommended to all.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
She thougtht they were great.
They are fantastic.
Anonymous - 
03/09/2013
share
bright and beautiful
these earrings are just beautifull-- very shiny, very pretty and just the right size.
Cindy - 
11/26/2012
share
I love the elegant look of these earrings.
Very nice detailing and exactly what I was expecting. Work nicely with daytime or evening attire.
Bonnie - 
11/24/2012
share
Love these earrings
Perfect size, good quality, just what I was looking for.
Diane - 
11/20/2012
share
Basic
good basic styl
Jane - 
11/20/2012
share
Strikingly beautiful! Very practical and perfect size.
jean - 
11/19/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: