Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tahitian Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (9.0-9.5mm)
Tahitian Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (9.0-9.5mm)
A beautiufl complement, this pearl and diamond pendant features a black Tahitian cultured pearl paired with a brilliant round diamond suspended from an 18k white gold cable chain necklace.
4.6 out of 5 (75 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  75 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (75 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved it! Price and quality were the best I could find, and I searched quite hard. Your professional feedback and help is second to none...I have recommended you to my friends and family. Thanks...for a great product
jim - 
01/21/2004
share
She thought the necklace was great
The necklace was a hit! It goes beautifully with the white gold Tahitian pearl earrings my wife received as a gift from her sister.
Thomas - 
08/20/2003
share
The matching earrings are on my wish list.
In April 2003, I purchased your 18kt white gold Tahitian pearl & diamond pendant not quite pleased with another I had purchased from American Pearl. Comparing the two side-by-side, the choice was obvious. For $300 less, the Blue Nile pearl was larger, of a far more beautiful green/black color (which I prefer), and the diamond seemed larger & better protected in a four-pronged setting.
Mary - 
07/24/2003
share
Took my breath away .
My Tahitian Black Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant is more beautiful than I had ever expected. The color is superb, with a hint of green and the diamond is brilliant. This was my first purchase with Blue Nile, and I am extremely pleased and satisfied. I had done a lot of shopping and found nothing to compare with the quality or price of my Blue Nile purchase. The pendant truly took my breath away when I received it. I was pleased with the ease of shopping and the prompt delivery. I also talked to a customer service person who was very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I now feel confident in any future purchases I will make with this compnay.
JANICE - 
06/18/2003
share
She loved the Pendant!!
The pendant is absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend for anniversary, birthday or special occasion.
Bryan - 
03/13/2003
share
she wears it all the time
the pearl radiates hues of grey, green, and silver. it is beautiful, and complements many of her blouses and sweaters. to look a little more formal, she wears it with the matching earrings. i am very pleased with this purchase, because it is eye-catching, and it makes her very happy.
robert - 
02/05/2003
share
Just what I was looking for.
I had purchased my wife a set of Tahitian Peal Earrings on a trip to Hawaii. When I saw the pendant I knew it would be a perfect match.The Color and size were identical.
Craig - 
02/05/2003
share
A Christmas present she's sure to love!
Absolutely beautiful piece with a gorgeous round pearl and diamond. If you are looking for understated elegance you have found it.
Scott - 
10/29/2002
share
The Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Pendant is gorgeous. My wife loves it! The box it comes in is simply the classiest, best looking box I have ever seen. It put the Tiffany packaging to shame. This is an exceptional value!
Anonymous - 
03/15/2002
share
Very elegant piece. What we recieved was exactly what was potrayed and that is extremely important.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2002
share
Delighted!
The pendant and matching earrings are beautiful. I appreciate especially the help your well-versed customer service rep provided beyond the web site info. He helped me understand the product more fully in terms of color, clarity and quality. I'm delighted!
Robert - 
02/12/2002
share
Extrmemly Satisfied
The item was as expected, specefically very high quality consistent with the description.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2002
share
It is everything I expected it to be. I found the description on the web page was a perfect fit with the actual product. The package was shipped and arrived as promised. It is definitely apleasure to conduct business with an establishment with such high standards in quality and customer service.
Carlos - 
01/28/2002
share
This is my third jewelry purchase from Blue Nile...The quality of the pearl is superb. A rich dark color. An added bonus: The website was informative to the point that I didn't even need to use the customer service representatives to answer my questions. Why buy at retail?
David - 
01/18/2002
share
Tahitian Cultured Pearl
I think it is a very unusual and beautiful pearl. I gave it to my wife for our anniversary and she was speachless.
Robin E - 
01/10/2002
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: