Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tahitian Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (9.0-9.5mm)
Tahitian Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (9.0-9.5mm)
A beautiufl complement, this pearl and diamond pendant features a black Tahitian cultured pearl paired with a brilliant round diamond suspended from an 18k white gold cable chain necklace.
4.6 out of 5 (75 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  75 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (75 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves it. That's all that matters!
As I expected.
Robert - 
01/28/2013
share
She Loves the Pendant
My wife is so happy with this pendant that she rarely takes it off, plus it matches the earrings she got a couple of years ago
James - 
01/03/2013
share
Product is as presented online, very delicate and stylish.
Robert - 
05/24/2012
share
Perfect valentine gift.
The pearl and diamond pendant was a perfect gift for my wife for valentine's day. it looks beutiful and she loves it. As promised it was at my door step the very next day that I placed my order. Thanks Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
02/16/2012
share
Nice present and convenient shopping
Very beautiful necklace. My wife loves it. The picture make the diamond seem larger than it is. The pearl is exceptional. This was my first buy from Blue Nile and will not be my last.
ken - 
01/11/2012
share
She loves it!
She loves it!
Aaron - 
12/27/2011
share
She was breathless
Excellent pearl, beautiful quality
Rajeev - 
12/21/2011
share
Very nice!
It arrived fast in great condition, and it's very beautiful!
Chunjing - 
12/13/2011
share
The necklace is gorgeous and the customer service was amazing.
Anonymous - 
10/31/2011
share
Simple and Elegant
Beautiful, and she really liked it.
Kenneth - 
01/19/2011
share
The perfect Christmas Gift
My wife was very pleased with her Christmas gift this year. It was the first time I had bought her a pearl of any kind. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry and I especially like the way the diamond reflects in the pearl when she is wearing it.
Edward - 
01/18/2011
share
Great product
Just like on the website - very satisfied. She really liked them.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
She loved the necklace!!
Perfect shape. beautiful color. Great proportionality of pearl size to diamond.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
This was a very good purchasing experience - the lady at customer service was extremely helpful.
John - 
01/12/2011
share
Big hit!
My second purchase and am very pleased with the overall shopping experience and product quality. My girlfriend loved the necklace (as did her work colleagues).
Eddie - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful piece!
Beautiful! The fiancee loved it - the pearl has great colouring to it - blues, blacks, purples, greens... very pretty! The accompanying diamond complements the pearl very well and produces a great contrast. The chain, in my opinion, is a bit long (maybe 2 inches too long), but she says it's perfect! Looks wonderful!
Ryan - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect for our 10th anniversary
I bought this for my wife for our 10th wedding anniversary. I wanted something very nice but not over the top, and this necklace fit the bill. She loves it and is now insisting I need to take her out someplace without the kids so she can show it off.
Mike - 
03/10/2010
share
exactly as advertised. the chain is definitely very delicate, and a little bit on the long side. Other than that it is perfect.
Mark - 
06/24/2009
share
UNIQUE & BEAUTIFUL!
The Tahitian Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant is very unique and eye-catching! The pearl has a nice glow accented nicely by the diamond. It made for a great 3rd anniversary gift! My only concern about this item is that I wish the chain was a bit thicker, but she loves it none the less.
ANTHONY - 
12/07/2008
share
She loved The Pearl Pendnt.
Satisfied customer
Nesby - 
07/09/2008
share
Won't take it off!
Wife loved it. Wont take it off.
Alan - 
06/25/2008
share
Blue Nile, you have done it again! This necklace is beautiful, and of course, the quality is exceptional. My wife LOVES this necklace as well as the engagement ring i bought a few years back from you.
Casey - 
05/28/2008
share
Looked great, had no issue with the product.
George - 
05/07/2008
share
This is her graduation present
excellent product
Anonymous - 
05/01/2008
share
Beautiful necklace
As a lot of people I was a bit hesitant of ordering jewelry online. After looking at about everything on this site I decided to order this necklace. The customer service was great and the item arrived and was what I was expecting if not a little more. The diamond on the pendant was better looking than I would have thought. The pearl was great looking too, the roundness was perfect and luster was great. Very satisfied customer and will be back in the future.
Dustin - 
02/27/2008
share
Beautiful piece.
Really a beautiful piece. My wife loves it, though she has mentioned that it's a bit small (compared to the black pearl earrings a family member had previously given her) -- next time I'll go bigger. A good value for the price in my opinion.
Paul - 
02/20/2008
share
Great value
Matched the previously purchased ear Tahitian pearl rings perfectly
James - 
02/13/2008
share
My wife was surprised and awed. A beautiful pendant.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2008
share
EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE, THE PEAR DROP MET ALL MY EXPECTATIONS, VERY GOOD QUALITY
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
she was impressed
very good i am going to need the earings for valentines day
walter - 
01/09/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: