Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tahitian Cultured Pearl and Diamond Drop Earrings in 18k White Gold
Tahitian Cultured Pearl and Diamond Drop Earrings in 18k White Gold
Three brilliant diamonds beautifully complement a luminous Tahitian cultured pearl. Earrings are finished with 18k white gold posts with push backs for pierced ears.
4.4 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Looks great
Pearls looked great and went well with the previous pearl necklace I bought. The size of the diamonds were a little smaller than I expected from the first pictures, but overall looks great
Anonymous - 
02/12/2014
share
They are lovely and my wife likes them immensely. The only thing I am not comfortable with is the cost for the quality, and that is presumably my own fault since I have not made a thorough research project out of it.
George - 
10/28/2013
share
Unique and beautiful piece of jewelry
She loved the ear rings. They are unique and beautiful piece of jewelry.
Steve - 
01/10/2012
share
Great birthday present
My girlfriend was very surprised and very happy to receive these beautiful earings on her birthday.
ADAM - 
06/16/2009
share
They were a hit!
The pearls and diamonds were beautiful. Blue Nile has once again delivered an exceptional product with exceptional service.
Damien - 
01/07/2009
share
very good quality, she was extremely happy.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Very elegant - my girlfriend was delighted.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
Very beautiful earrings.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2007
share
Outstanding earrings. Very beautiful.
SCOTT A. - 
06/13/2007
share
Diamonds, Pearls & Blue Jeans
"Very pretty, very elegant. Even with jeans! -Lucky Wife
Anonymous - 
05/02/2007
share
Excellent quality, easy to shop and learn, and immediate delivery is avilable and on time. Excellent place to shop. I have purchased jewelry here a couple of times and I will return for more in the future.
Anonymous - 
09/15/2006
share
FedEx missed the overnight shipment, but I received updates from Blue Nile and a refund on the shipping. Fantastic customer service and the earrings are almost as beautiful as She is.
Dave - 
08/03/2006
share
She was suprised.
They made a nice Valentines Day present
Anonymous - 
03/23/2006
share
They made her gasp
These earings are stunning, with the diamond and beautifull tahitian pearls. My wife always gets comments when she wears them.
Robert - 
01/27/2006
share
She loved the earrings.
My wife absolutely adored the earrings, she thought they were truly exceptional.
David - 
08/03/2005
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: