Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Swiss Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Swiss Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Delicately hued, this blue topaz bracelet is crafted in sterling silver and features thirty-four lightly-colored, round Swiss blue topaz gemstones in a flexible single line design.
4.5 out of 5 (59 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  59 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (59 Reviews)
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
A beatiful bracelet for a beautiful wrist.
Even better than picture on line. Excellent value for quality product.
Steven - 
12/31/2012
share
No regrets here. This is a keeper!
I love this bracelet. It is eye-catching; a real show stopper. Each of its many stones is large, very blue, crystal clear, and sparkles. I love wearing it!!
Cindy - 
12/28/2012
share
Beautiful!
She loves it! always wears it.
Zachary - 
12/27/2012
share
It was perfect as a birthday gift to one of our grandaughters. I believe that she liked it.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2012
share
disappointed
It was pretty but the latch and safety clasps did not hold. I sent it back but have not heard anything. Then I saw it on the website for less than I spent for it.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
She loves it!
Alan - 
11/19/2012
share
As usual the Blue Nile jewelry was top quality. The description of the jewelry accurately was reflected in the bracelet itself. The recipient was very pleased with the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2012
share
Great bang for the buck!
This bracelet really sparkles and the stones are a nice size. It looks much more expensive than it was. It might be a little long though. The website pictures do a great job of accurately portraying what you're getting.
Jeffrey - 
10/25/2012
share
My wife loves the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2012
share
She will feel like a princess.
I bought this for a Bat Mitzvah present. I chose Blue Nile because I had helped my son to buy his wife's engagement ring using the Blue Nile sight. Every time I see her ring I am happy. Now it's Bat Mitzvah time, so I went to Blue Nile. The bracelet is so much more beautiful than I had imagined. She will feel like a princess.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2012
share
Impressive quality for the price
Beautiful, high-quality stones and setting. Very reasonably priced. I'm very happy with this purchase and so is she!
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
This bracelet is very beautiful and it was way above my expectations.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2012
share
She love the bracelet
Awesome deal and quick shipping! I will definitely buy more products from this site!
Anonymous - 
08/22/2012
share
Very pretty bracelet and arrived on time
Lisa - 
05/27/2012
share
Great choice
Terry - 
05/24/2012
share
My wife loved this mother's day gift.
This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. My wife loved it as a mother's day gift.
Steven - 
05/24/2012
share
Lovely Bracelet!
She loved the bracelet for Mothers day...thank you.
Ben - 
05/22/2012
share
This bracelet has a better design than most I have found and the gemstones have excellent sparkle. My only problem has been the secondary locking system. One of the clips will not stay closed.
Paul - 
05/21/2012
share
Beautiful sparkly blue stones
The bracelet is beautiful, and I love it, but the clasp is a little tricky to close one-handed. The stones are vivid medium blue, not too dark and not too light, and very sparkly.
Linda - 
05/17/2012
share
This bracelet looks great and my wife loves it.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
She loved it!
I gave this bracelet to my wife for Mother's Day. She loved it!
James - 
05/16/2012
share
I love it
Love it. Simply and beautiful
Karin - 
05/01/2012
share
Thinking the Christmas gift was exuberantly expensive - priceless.
She loved it. Asked if we had to get a rider for insurance. Thinking the Christmas gift was exuberantly expensive - priceless.
Steve C - 
01/03/2012
share
Gorgeous
Beautiful bracelet; except it's a bit long. I will have it shorten to 6.5 inch in order to fit my skinny wrist. And the lock post is a bit too long in my opinion. Other than that it's gorgeous.
Soparin - 
01/02/2012
share
Pretty bracelet, great price
This is a very pretty bracelet at a great price. The blue topaz stones were lighter in color than they appeared in the picture, but this will make it a more versatile piece as it is more neutral. The clasp is very secure. I suggest opening and closing it a few times before putting the bracelet on your wrist to get used to how it works.
Judy - 
12/27/2011
share
Very, very nice!
Beautiful in every way, can't go wrong with this!
Anonymous - 
12/24/2011
share
Nice bracelet. Bad color match
The bracelet itself it stunning. The stones are very clean and the color is vibrant. However, the Swiss blue color does not match the Swiss blue pendant. They should not be purchased as a set if you want the color tones to match. The bracelet is close to the Swiss blue topaz earrings in color.
Kevin - 
12/22/2011
share
The best!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
Anthony - 
12/22/2011
share
Love it.
Jeffrey C. - 
11/28/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: