Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Swiss Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver (5.0mm)
Swiss Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver (5.0mm)
Delicately hued, this blue topaz bracelet is crafted in sterling silver and features thirty-four lightly-colored, round Swiss blue topaz gemstones in a flexible single line design.
4.5 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  60 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
slightly long but fits my daughter's slight wrists well
Anonymous - 
11/11/2014
share
Great quality and value
I bought this bracelet as a birthday present for my wife. She absolutely loves it. The stones are great quality and the bracelet looks great.
Anonymous - 
06/09/2014
share
Simply Beautiful
Your product is always exceptional. Beautiful color, great clasp, well made.
KATHY - 
05/22/2014
share
Great for the price
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
Lovely bracelet.
Charles - 
01/06/2014
share
Beuatiful bracelet, but check wrist size
Very lovely piece, unfortunately the bracelet was too big for my wife and I had to exchange it for another bracelet.
George - 
01/01/2014
share
She loves the bracelet.
Great product and price
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
The Wife Loved 'Em
nice quality, very sparkly
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
well worth the money
excellent product for the price. my wife was pleased.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
Love this bracelet!!
I love this bracelet. I have the same one is Amethyst and got this because I love it so much. I plan to get the London Blue one next
Lorraine - 
11/25/2013
share
My wife is a December baby, so I try to find some topaz for her every year. This bracelet is beautiful and a great value! I am excited to be able to impress my gal with quality from Blue Nile.
Steven - 
10/28/2013
share
Very happy with my bracelet!
My bracelet is beautiful. Just what I was looking for.
alisa - 
07/03/2013
share
my wife loved the bracelet as a mothers day gift
very nice blue look great with the silver
KG - 
05/24/2013
share
Wife loves the bracelet...
Beautiful color bracelet... compliments her Blue Nile blue topaz earrings and necklace. Blue Nile has never let me down for quality, price and service. I highly recommend Blue Nile to all my friends.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Perfect complement to blue topaz earings.
Richard - 
05/20/2013
share
Nice but too large.
Nice item but no way to size it without the additional expense of having a jeweler cut and braze it.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2013
share
My wife loved this bracelet.
Great gift. Good value.
Anonymous - 
03/11/2013
share
Check the fastener...
Although beautiful, this Valentine gift my husband gave me had a faulty clasp. I wore it the day after he gave it to me and lost it! I had to go and buy another just so he wouldn't know that I lost it.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2013
share
My wife loved the blue topaz was very happy.
william - 
02/27/2013
share
Loved the bracelet but it was too big! :(
Received the bracelet and my wife loved it but was sad to discover it was too big. Have exchanged it for another item. Customer Service was very helpful and supportive in the return and exchange process!
Robert - 
02/22/2013
share
she is very happy with the braeltet.
Valtine day was a big hit
Robert - 
02/18/2013
share
Radiant shine from the bracelet! The only complaint I have is that the metal clasp seems a little weak in the unclasped position. It was easily bent when it got caught on something.
Lan - 
02/11/2013
share
She love this bracelet.
She love it, and thats what count for me, the bracelet is very secure, i mean the lock mechanism is very good.
Jorge - 
02/06/2013
share
Beautiful bracelet
The bracelet is gorgeous, very sparkly yet tasteful. The topaz is a beautiful color.
Nancy - 
01/25/2013
share
I originally purchased the 8mm blue topaz bracelet and it had a really pretty, almost aquamarine color, but it was just too big. So I tried this bracelet but the color was just too blue (was looking for a lighter shade). Wish that Blue Nile had an aquamarine bracelet.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
Good Color
I was very happy with this bracelet and felt it was good quality for the price.
Constance - 
01/16/2013
share
she likes it a lot
good price and excellent piece jewery.
Agustin - 
01/11/2013
share
I wrote a review as "dissappointed" but, I need to update my 2 star to 5 star. Blue Nile was on top of the problems I had and their customer service was excellent. I am now a very happy customer. Thank you.
Paula - 
01/10/2013
share
She loved the rich color and SPARKLE!!
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she LOVED it! She's not a bracelet person but she loves this one. The color is a rich blue and sparkles just enough to catch your attention. She's petite so the bracelet is a little bigger than she likes, so we are going to see about having a couple of stones taken out and made into earrings for her. I'm so glad that I found Blue Nile a few years ago.
Donna - 
01/04/2013
share
Perfect
This bracelet does not disappoint she loved it and it went great with the earrings I purchased from Blue Nile
Jacques - 
01/02/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: