Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Swiss Blue Topaz Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Swiss Blue Topaz Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Vibrant in color, these earrings are crafted with cushion shape blue topaz gemstones set in sterling silver creating the perfect unexpected gift.
4.8 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  60 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect!
Stunning! Color and sparkle is just lovely. I was fearful that they would be too large, but they are definitely eye catching without being obnoxious. I have blue eyes and was looking for this color and voila...happy, happy!
Anonymous - 
09/15/2012
share
Great jewelry wardrobe staple
Gorgeous color. Very attractive. Good Size.
Anonymous - 
09/02/2012
share
Bright, beautiful color. These earrings pair easily with almost anything.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2012
share
Great size and great value!
Anonymous - 
08/09/2012
share
Very pretty
The size is quite noticeable but that's what I like anyway. Good for everyday! Thank you Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
08/06/2012
share
My wife felt them to be too large for her taste. Also, one clip was slightly lose. I returned them.
Leslie - 
06/27/2012
share
She loves these earrings!
I loved these earrings but the size was bigger than my expectation as they were for a gift. I returned them and ordered a smaller size and they are just what I wanted! I have given them to the recipient and she LOVES them! By the way, the return was effortless. The speed in which I recieve the order and the return was processed was phenomenal!
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
On-time delivery. Nice selection. Overall a pleasant experience.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
Love them!!
The color of the gems are beautiful. The size is very nice - not too big or too small.
Kristan - 
05/14/2012
share
Love the color of these earrings.
Bigger than I thought.
Jennifer - 
03/05/2012
share
Once again, beautiful jewelry, fair price, world-class customer service and sales support. There is a reason I have used Blue Nile for years and plan on filling my queens jewelry chest with their stuff for many more to come. Thanks Blue Nile.!!!
Kevin - 
02/04/2012
share
Great looking earrings; Wife loves them
Nice size. Excellent color. Wife loves them!
Robert - 
01/04/2012
share
great gift
Gorgeous she loved them.
Nelson - 
01/03/2012
share
My daughter loved the topaz earrings and necklace that I gave her from Christmas. I was impressed by the size of the stones and the quality of the settings. Another hit from Blue Nile.
Garrett - 
01/02/2012
share
I bought these earrings for my granddaugher and she loved them.
DORETHA - 
01/02/2012
share
Much bigger than expected
Gave these as a gift to my mother-in-law as they are the birthstone to her new granddaughter. She loved them!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Gorgeous!
Much larger than I expected. She loves them!
William - 
12/28/2011
share
The earrings were a little large, but they were gorgeous and were exactly what was described. The color and style were perfect!
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
Love them!
Beautiful! Love the shine and the stone size!
cyntnia k - 
12/26/2011
share
I absolutely love the set!
These earrings and matching pendant are stunning, I was quite taken when they arrived and opened the box. Although I bought them for myself, if given as a gift, I am certain the receiving party would be thrilled.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2011
share
Perfect gift, simple and elegant
I bought these for my step daughter for Christmas and I'm saving the matching pendant for her birthday. I was blown away by how beautiful they were. The pictures don't do the jewelry justice.
Susanna - 
12/22/2011
share
I love these earrings
I was very please with the size and beautiful color of the earrings.I have short hair and they make a real nice show. Jean B. New Orleans,La.
Jean - 
12/22/2011
share
She looks beautiful in them when she holds the baby
I puchased these for my daughter-in-law who was due to deliver our first grandchild in December. Since December's birthstone is Blue Topaz, I wanted something that would remind her of her son whenever she wore them. I buy a lot of jewelry, but this was the first time I bought online. When they arrived less than 48 hours later, I opened them and was shocked by the quality of these earrings and the pendant which was included. I could not touch items of this quality for 2 times the price. Blue Nile, you convinced me and I will be buying frequently again. She looks beautiful in them when she holds the baby
Joseph - 
12/22/2011
share
Beautiful Blue Sparkle
They are beautiful, good quality, and I absolutely love them. They have a lovely sparkle to them. I also love the matching pendant.
Anonymous - 
12/22/2011
share
Lovely birthday gift
Beautiful earrings. Very pleased.
Anonymous - 
12/22/2011
share
Definitely a great buy!
I am a woman who knows what I want, so I bought them for myself - I absolutely love them! Now I will be nicely naughty to have him buy me all the other gemstones... Get them for her and she will be thanking you over and over.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2011
share
Always meets expectations
Blue Nile is always a pleasure to deal with. The jewelry always meets expectations as well. Fast shipping, acurate orders, great service and merchandise. Happy wife...
Anonymous - 
12/16/2011
share
beautiful color and size
Patricia - 
12/12/2011
share
Very nice earrings for the value.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2011
share
Nice
Nice
Anonymous - 
12/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: