Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Swiss Blue Topaz Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Swiss Blue Topaz Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Vibrant in color, these earrings are crafted with cushion shape blue topaz gemstones set in sterling silver creating the perfect unexpected gift.
4.7 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  56 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife loved these earrings. The posts are a little "thick" for her ears. I called Blue Nile and they were very helpful with suggestions on how to correct this. But they said that if they don't work, to send them back. Customer service was very easy and quick to get a hold of.
Thomas - 
02/25/2014
share
Great blue topaz color in earrings
Bought these as a gift for my wife to match a blue topaz necklace bought from this site. They are not tiny but not too big and are a nice blue color.
Colin - 
02/24/2014
share
Beautiful setting. She has wore them every day along with her blue topaz ring and necklace from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
Bright, great size. These things really pop without being 'too much'.
Tim - 
02/19/2014
share
great purchase.
love the earrings, no regrets, would not hesitate to buy again.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2014
share
very suprised
Excellent quality and exceptional price
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
Love the earrings!
Love the earrings! Beautiful! Was disappointed that the earrings no linger come in the bU honged box. The come in the blue sack.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2013
share
These items were purchased as gifts for my mother-in-law. She loved them!
Donna - 
09/16/2013
share
14 year old granddaughter loves them.
Larger than expected. Beautiful stones and setting.
Carol - 
04/15/2013
share
Beautiful intense color
Anonymous - 
03/03/2013
share
BLue to match my eyes...
These earrings are beautiful and the stones aremuch larger than I expected. I have recieved many compliments on them! Thank you for your great service and quality.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2013
share
Beautiful Blue
beautiful blue, shines bright and fits well with her clothes. very very nice stones and setting. she is very happy with the earrings.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Love these earrings!
These earrings are a beautiful blue! There are on the large size, but totally worth the price. I'll be shopping here more.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
nice quality. excellent service. on time delivery
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Excellent value
Nice stones, beautiful color, nice size, exceptional value for the money.
Beverly - 
01/18/2013
share
Very Nice and bright!
Very Nice and bright!
Marcos - 
01/06/2013
share
Wife loved them...they really bring out the blue in her eyes
Robert - 
01/05/2013
share
Now my aunt wants a pair..
My cousin loved the earrings.. Blue Nile has made it easy to deliver a perfect and surprising gift.. and on schedule. I have ordered through Blue Nile in the past and have seen the gemstones and settings and would recommend their products to anyone.
dale - 
01/04/2013
share
Bought them as a birthday gift for my son's girlfriend. She loved them! They are absolutely beautiful! A substantial gift for the price. Just remember to think about the size of the gemstone before ordering. These were perfect for her but I did expect them to be somewhat smaller than they actually were. Also, I needed more info as the gift recepient has an allergy to nickel. Customer service was very knowledgeable and friendly.
REGINA - 
01/01/2013
share
She will love these earrings!
It is a gift for my daughter's birthday. I am thrilled with the brilliant color.
Jolinda - 
12/31/2012
share
Great Earings
They were exactly as shown online. I am very pleased with teh quality of the setting. Will definitely be a repeat customer
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Another Successful Purchase
Just exactly as I expected! Good quality- nice colorthroughout! Bought it as a gift and they were thrilled! Another awesome transaction from Blue Nile! Very Dependable and trustworthy. I always feel confident when purchasing thru them!
Char - 
12/31/2012
share
Affordable luxury
I called with questions that they were able to address. The item arrived very quickly in an attractive box. Item was exactly as described and pictured.
Sharon A - 
11/19/2012
share
She absolutely loves them!
These were a gift for my step daughter's 21st birthday...she absolutely loves them. I like them so much I asked my husband to get a pair for me for Christmas. Here's hoping!
Vicki - 
11/14/2012
share
A lovely blue!!
Lovely blue!! Prominent in size, superior quality!! I bought the necklace to match. Can be casual or dressy. Great buy!!
Anonymous - 
10/04/2012
share
She absolutely LOVED these earrings!
These earrings were purchased to compliment an Blue Topaz Ring that I had purchased for my wife's birthday. She absolutely loved them both! Scored BIG points!!!!!
Frank - 
09/21/2012
share
Perfect!
Stunning! Color and sparkle is just lovely. I was fearful that they would be too large, but they are definitely eye catching without being obnoxious. I have blue eyes and was looking for this color and voila...happy, happy!
Anonymous - 
09/15/2012
share
Great jewelry wardrobe staple
Gorgeous color. Very attractive. Good Size.
Anonymous - 
09/02/2012
share
Bright, beautiful color. These earrings pair easily with almost anything.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2012
share
Great size and great value!
Anonymous - 
08/09/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: