Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Wheat Chain Necklace in Sterling Silver
Wheat Chain Necklace in Sterling Silver
Create added interest to any pendant with this wheat chain necklace crafted in sterling silver.
4.6 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It is a very nice chain and my wife loved it.
Christopher - 
12/19/2014
share
Exactly as portrayed and exactly what I was looking for.
Ellen - 
11/24/2014
share
It was just what I was looking for
It was as expected, just wish it was offered in a longer length
Anonymous - 
09/29/2014
share
My 10 year old daughter loved the chain
Chain appears at advertised on the website
Frank - 
05/01/2014
share
Love it, Love it. :)
I was fearing purchasing because I kept getting a rash around my neck, but I put it on and I am so happy no rash. The workmanship is gorgeous, beautifully made. Thanks I LOVE IT
Donna - 
04/23/2014
share
Not flimsy
It was very pretty. I bought it for a friend and it was a quality chain that was thicker than some really cheap flimsy kind. It will last her a very long time!! Not as long as I would have hoped for but she still likes it.
Melissa - 
04/08/2014
share
It's strong, but very feminine
It's a beautiful chain, I have a many lockets, crosses and pendants that need new chains. It's strong, but very feminine.
Gina - 
10/25/2013
share
Great Item! Very Nice Quality!
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
Great quality for the price.
Great necklace of exeptional all quality for the price.
Danny - 
01/12/2013
share
Beautiful necklace for my Wife's charm.
Beautiful silver necklace! The chain design is not rigid, but instead collapses nicely for durability and softness against the skin.
Aaron - 
12/07/2012
share
I love this SS Wheat Necklace!
My 18" Sterling Silver Wheat chain necklace arrived nearly overnight. It was packaged in a beautiful box, suitable for gifting. I opened it and saw how shiny and silky the chain appeared, and it feels the same way on my neck. I would recommend anyone to Blue Nile for their jewelry needs. They have so many choices and the most gorgeousdiamonds & gemstone jewelry I have ever seen. THAT will be my next purchase! No matter what you choose, you will be MORE than satisfied.
Dora J - 
11/16/2012
share
My daughter loves the chain
Excellent quality chain. Looks exceptional. Well worth the price. Well made.
ramesh - 
11/15/2012
share
beautiful chain
chain is not that thick, but very nicely constructed. too much packaging for a simple chain - there is a medium sized box place in in rather large shipping box.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2012
share
For me
Very nice. Exactly what I was looking for.
Suzanne - 
09/24/2012
share
Excellent service and quality.
Anita - 
06/28/2012
share
The necklace was exactly what I have been looking for, and it is very attactive.
Jacqueline - 
06/08/2012
share
Very attractive
Anonymous - 
05/24/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: