Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Victorian Spinning Locket in Sterling Silver
Victorian Spinning Locket in Sterling Silver
An heirloom perfect piece, this spinning locket is crafted in sterling silver with a Victorian-inspired design on a cable chain necklace. The locket pendant holds two pictures.
4.2 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  38 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Very different and many compliments received
Loved the SS Victorin Spinning Locket only dissapointment was the chain that was supplied with it. Also the picture space inside the locket is too small but it is a beautiful locket overall and am happy with my purchase. I purchased 4 of them to give as gifts to my daughter and daughter in-laws as a sign of my love for them.
Lorraine - 
04/02/2012
share
Beautiful and elegant gift for any age.
What a wonderful "surprised" call I got from our daughter when she received her gift. She knew I sent something, but not what. She loved the detail and elegance of this unique piece. It is now her new "favorite" . Thank you for the wonderful assist Blue Nile.
Patricia - 
03/28/2012
share
Beautiful jewelry
Beautiful locket and I love it! I didn't like how short the chain was but that wasn't a bi deal, I went and bought a longer one. I just love my new locket..
Jennifer - 
03/23/2012
share
I love the uniqueness of this piece!
I have so many people comment on the beauty and uniqueness of this locket design and setting. Everyone who sees it says its beautiful! I love it!
Carol - 
03/02/2012
share
Very unique design
This is a very unique locket. I have never seen one like this before. It is pretty and delicate. The scrolling adds to the beauty. I had initials inengraved on it. It can easily go from day to evening wear. I have had people ask me look at it up close because it is so unique. I have received many compliments on it.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
Love this necklace!
I have been looking for a Victorian Spinning locket in silver for ages, but they were either cheap quality, already engraved or just did not appeal to me. When I came across your site, and saw the necklace, AND the ability to have it engraved, I was ecstatic. The necklace is beautiful, the engraving came out perfect, and all in time for Valentine's Day! I LOVE it!
Anonymous - 
02/21/2012
share
My wife absolutely cherishes this locket already!
This was a big hit with my wife for a Christmas present with pictures of our 3 month old daughter. It was nice to be able to insert 2 photos, one happy and one sweet. A bit difficult to manuver the plastic photo cover. If a little tool were included that might help.
John - 
12/30/2011
share
Lovely and unique!
This locket is so charming and really makes a unique statement. Every time I wear it, I get compliments. The spinning mechanism is really cool! (It's a bit tighter than I thought, but I'm fine with it. I don't really want it spinning around like crazy.) I love this!
Risa - 
12/09/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: