Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Valet Key Ring in Sterling Silver
Valet Key Ring in Sterling Silver
This key ring features a detachable ring for valet use. Pull apart and spring mechanism releases valet key ring.
4.4 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  49 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I bought the valet key-chain for my boyfriend with the initials for his birthday. He loved it!! The packaging was very classy and looked really special. It was also delivered to me very quickly which put my mind at ease. I would order again.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2008
share
My inscription on the key ring made her smile! Perfect!
Great product, just a little small.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2008
share
He really likes it!
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary and I had it engraved with our wedding date. He needed a new one and I thought this would be perfect. I was worried the engraving would be too small, but I had nothing to worry about. It's very easy to read and looks great. He really likes it!
Angela - 
03/26/2008
share
Just what I wanted.
This is just what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2008
share
I love the key ring; it's not only practical but beautiful.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
It's a very nice gift for my husband on V day. He always had issues to take off his keys at parking lot. This one is easy to use.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2008
share
The key ring was wonderful!!
My sister loved the key ring! It was exactly what she wanted. I'm so happy I found your website and I will definitely be using you in the future. I've already told others about you! The price was so reasonable as well! Thanks again!!
lori - 
01/06/2008
share
Exceptional style, timeless beauty, says alot about the person carrying it.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2007
share
nice product
the key ring is nice. The inscription is small,but very easy to read. Made a very nice bday gift for my husband who has everything.
Katie - 
12/12/2007
share
Daddy loved his keyring from his girls
Transaction very easy, engraving came out beautifully, quality of keyring very good, excellent shipping policy! Will order from Blue Nile again!
Cheryl - 
08/30/2007
share
The key ring was a big hit!!!
I purchased the valet key ring as a congratulatory gift for a person who would not carry anything less than high quality. It is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. It was a big hit.
Penny - 
08/22/2007
share
Writing too Small
the engraving was so small it was hard to read and see.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2007
share
Excellent experience shopping with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2007
share
My husband loves it!!!!
My husband loved his gift, and uses it every day! I was originally looking at one at Tiffany's and thought the cost was too much. So when I found the one you sold for the price and quailty, it was a great deal! We love it! Thanks.
Anonymous - 
04/11/2007
share
fantastic key ring
A really beautiful piece. My husband loves it. The key ring was wonderfully wrapped and packaged as if it was a very valuable piece of jewlery. Thank you for the fantastic presentation for this special gift. It will be treasured for years to come!
Kathleen E - 
03/14/2007
share
My Husband Loved it!
I gave this keyring to my husband for Valentine's day engraved with our wedding anniversary date. He loved this silver key ring and also likes how the valet mechanism works. Thanks Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2007
share
A convenient and reliable key chain!
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend who frequently needs to separate his other keys from his car key while his car is running. He loves using this keychain and especially enjoyed the personal monogram.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2007
share
Comperable to Tiffany's in value but without the hype and the cost!
Ellen - 
01/04/2007
share
Great keychain
Font was a lot smaller than I expected, but overall it is a great keychain. A great way to show how much you care. My boyfriend loved it!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: