Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Valet Key Ring in Sterling Silver
Valet Key Ring in Sterling Silver
This key ring features a detachable ring for valet use. Pull apart and spring mechanism releases valet key ring.
4.4 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  49 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great Valet Key Ring in 925 Silver!
This Valet Key Ring in Sterling Silver is exactly what I was looking for. It's not too big and the quality is great! I like the fact that it will hold it's value because it is 925 silver.
Frieda - 
02/11/2013
share
Key Rings, the portion that holds the keys could be stronger. Placing the large car keys on the ring bent the ring. At the relatively high price for a key ring, the rings themselves should be less pliable and more rigid.
Anonymous - 
04/30/2012
share
He loved it!
My boyfriend loved the gift. Better yet he hasn't locked himself out of the house in over 2 weeks!!
Tumara - 
04/28/2012
share
He loved the Valentine's Day surprise
Great gift idea. The engraving is a little difficult to read as it's so small of an item but it's still beautiful and was very well recieved.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2012
share
He was impressed....
Keychain arrived quickly, engraved and was beautiful. He noticed the high quality and craftsmanship. Wonderful gift!
Susan - 
01/25/2012
share
I was looking for a great quality key chain with a detachable key ring, and I found it here. It is a bit expensive for such an item, but in my opinion it's worth it.
John - 
05/20/2011
share
Rock solid mechenism and construction.
I have been using this key ring for a few weeks now and it is holding up great. I mean realistically do not expect this key ring to stay shiney and polished because the keys on it in your pocket kind of scratch it up and it takes a little bit of a beating, but it is unique. The quality of this key ring is high and its internal mechenism is solid as a rock. Go for it as a gift or for yourself, best key ring I have ever used.
Timothy - 
03/05/2011
share
order was exactly as represented on website. complimentary next day shipping. great experience with blue nile and great product!
Anonymous - 
02/24/2011
share
Simple but elegant.
Our son "adopted" my husband's valet key ring and I've been looking for a suitable replacement-- this is it! Simple but elegant, and works great. Can't wait to surprise him with it for Valentines Day.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2011
share
Nice gift. Engraving could have been larger...
This is pretty and nicely streamlined. Great for anyone who doesn't like chunky stuff. Loved that it could be personalized, but the engraving could have been larger - it's hard to read. Also takes a little practice maneuvering the removable key ring off. Awesome fast, free shipping, even with engraving!
Anonymous - 
10/06/2010
share
Nice item but the ring stretched out when a car key was put on it
Anonymous - 
02/02/2010
share
I love my valet key ring!
I love my valet key ring! The old one I had kept separating on it's own and one half would end up on the ground. This version from Blue Nile is sleek and very secure! I also loved that I was able to have it engraved. Thanks Blue Nile!
Jill - 
01/07/2010
share
He loved the keyring with his name
Very pleased with service, delivery in a timely manner and very nice quality. No complaints at all and will use again.
Dianne - 
10/28/2009
share
Our son loved the valet key ring with the monogram. He travels for business and the gift was both practical and good-looking.
Vera - 
10/07/2009
share
Great gift
Exactly as described on the website. It is a gift so I can't comment extensively, but it looks beautiful and the recipient was excited to get it
Jeremiah - 
08/18/2009
share
great value
I was a little leary to order the valet key ring after having ordered one from Red Envelope which looked great online but was cheap and fell apart twice! I was pleasantly surprised. It's simple, elegant and functional (the spring release works well). The engraving was perfect, subtle but visible to my boyfriend who can see my message every time he uses his keys.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2009
share
loves Bday gift!
My dad loves his birthday gift!
Ruthann - 
03/26/2009
share
He loved it!
Much more narrow in person than it appears in photo.
Sarah - 
03/04/2009
share
Exceptional due to the "value". This was amoung the lowest cost but best Sterling Valet Key Rings I could find.
P Chrisman - 
03/04/2009
share
My huuby loved this. Engraved made it that more special to him!
The key ring was a Valentine Day gift. I had it engraved. My hubby carries many keys and he was able to put the ones he didn't always need on side that disconnects. He always has keys in pockets with all the other things he puts in there like change, phone etc. and it doesn't have a scratch on it, nor is it tarnished. It came with polishing cloth & bag but it's ok to leave out and hasn't needed polished yet. It was a great gift!
Anonymous - 
02/25/2009
share
Perfect gift for almost anyone.
This is a great keychain. The quality appears to be good and it looks so nice, especially with the monogram. It makes a perfect gift for almost anyone.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2009
share
Love the keyring
It was exactly what my husband wanted and I found it on your site at the last minute and I got it in time- LOVE IT
Patty - 
01/07/2009
share
He loved it
He loved the key ring. I was surprised it wasn't as small as I had anticipated, which was lovely. It's made a good anniversary present.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
They thought it very unique
I think it is too small to have monogrammed; it is difficult to see the initials.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2008
share
He loved it
loved it
Anonymous - 
09/18/2008
share
He was really impressed with the valet keyring
I though the service was excellent and the product was exceptional. We ordered both of our wedding bands and my engagment ring from Blue Nile and keep coming back for gifts!
Allison - 
08/13/2008
share
Husband loves it
I have to say I LOVED some of the $250+ valet key rings I found online... but who wants to pay that much for a key ring?? My husband loved the gift and uses it every day. I would definitely recommend.
Anonymous - 
08/08/2008
share
The sterling key ring was exactly what I was looking for, really better than I had hoped to find. I had shopped. d Jewelery stores, upscale department stores and could not find what I was looking for. But Blue Nile(my wife found it) exceeded my expectations in every way. Thank you!!
Harry - 
07/16/2008
share
My husband does not like to carry a "big" keychain. This is a great size and the valet function is great. Being able to engrave a message on it made it the perfect gift!
Anonymous - 
06/19/2008
share
Was liked very much!
It was a gift for a special friend. Who liked it as much as I enjoyed the shopping expeirance. Thank you
Anonymous - 
04/16/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: