Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tightrope Necklace in Sterling Silver
Tightrope Necklace in Sterling Silver
A subtle statement, this chain necklace is crafted in sterling silver featuring textured and twisted hollow links at the center.
4.2 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Very VERY pleased with this necklace! I purchased it to be a "family necklace" symbolizing our family of three. It's simple, tasteful and great for everyday wear, dressing it up or down.
Christy - 
05/19/2014
share
I was very disappointed with the quality. It looked like something I could have purchased in a five and dime store.
Chris - 
04/29/2014
share
Although this necklace looks simple in appearance it is very pretty while worn, and compliments any outfit.
Anonymous - 
11/23/2012
share
Lovely Necklace
Bought this for my mother-in-law's birthday. She loved it. Very pretty and unique. I liked it so much I have considered buying it for myself!
Anonymous - 
11/22/2012
share
Got it as a gift, so haven't worn it, but it looks very delicate and pretty.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2012
share
The necklace is simple and beautiful whether worn with a casual outfit or for a dressy night out. One thing you cannot tell from the picture is that the middle three loops are actually two separate loops, one inside the other, so they can move around and this can cause the necklace not to lay flat sometimes.
Jennifer - 
11/19/2012
share
Great necklace for casual or dressy, and excellent price!!
Mary Beth - 
11/19/2012
share
Necklace was a great gift - they really liked it
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
Beautiful necklace!
I love the Tightrope Necklace in Sterling Silver. The chain is small and dainty, so it's not a necklace I'd recommend 24/7 (which I'm bad about doing LOL). The pendant part is beautiful. It is well worth the money. Beautiful piece of jewelry. I got it for my daughter, but I may be giving to myself for Christmas!
Dona Carole - 
11/19/2012
share
very nice.
i bought this necklace for my mom's next birthday. it is much better than what i was expected. very happy, i will buy again.
Chong - 
11/16/2012
share
The quality of this necklace is very good. I was a little surprised that the design is not sturdy, and the links allow it to take a different shape (more of a "V") than the picture would suggest.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2012
share
Good quality. I bought this as a gift and it was loved.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2012
share
I sent this to my sister for her birthday and she loves it!Would have pick it up in a gold tone too, but that doesn't appear to be available. Too bad.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: