Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sweetheart Locket in Sterling Silver
Sweetheart Locket in Sterling Silver
Heartfelt and delicate, this heart locket opens with a snap clasp to present two of your favorite photos and is suspended from a cable chain. This locket can be engraved for a personalized gift.
4.3 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  48 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Perfect
Beautiful locket. My wife loved it! Small photo needed for the locket but that can't be avoided.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2012
share
its nice. thought it would be a little bigger and hearier, but i like it
Latoya - 
02/25/2012
share
Loves the locket and hopefully the engagement ring!
Absolutely love the locket. And the ring I purchased a while back. Love the jewelry and service absolutely the best!
Alan - 
02/18/2012
share
I love this locket.
Chandra - 
01/29/2012
share
Love it!
Arrived quickly and was in beautiful condition. Love it! Will keep it forever.
Carolyn - 
12/29/2011
share
Very nice locket
Reminds me of the locket my mother has
Howard - 
12/22/2011
share
Holidays or just because
Whatever the occasion, a perfect gift!
PAUL - 
12/21/2011
share
My son't girlfriend loves her locket.
This is a beautiful locket. I chose not to engrave it. It's simplicity is stunning and can be dressed up or down. My one disappointment is that it didn't come with a clear plastic covering for a photo on the inside front of the locket.. My son is in the military and I bought this for his girlfriend. She loves it. Now she has him close to her heart.
LoriBeth - 
06/15/2011
share
Perfect Mother's Day gift!
Had this engraved for Mother's Day. Arrived overnight and is exactly what I had hoped for.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
I like how the locket is capable of holding two photos and comes with plastic covering to keep the photos safe.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
Perfect Mother's Day gift for my wife on her first Mother's Day!
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
Love Bluenile!
It came just as I expected and was safely left on my doorstep when I got back from work. I love bluenile!
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
Pleased all around
Bought as a gift for my daughter, and was amazed at how quickly it arrived, even with engraving. The locket is exactly as pictured, beautiful in it's simplicty. The price is great for what you get, especially with free shipping.
Anonymous - 
04/11/2011
share
Exactly as portrayed on website,
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
She liked it.
It was just as the description stated.
Frank - 
02/18/2011
share
Locket: symbol of loyalty
The locket should have a long chain for women with thick neck.
Hoyin - 
02/04/2011
share
Simple and pretty
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweetheart Locket in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: